We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Oasis Corfu

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Oasis Corfu
Hotel Oasis Corfu
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

243 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 134: English reviews
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Paying 85 EUR/night for a hotel with 8.3-score on Booking we had positive expectations. In fact, it was full with package tourists, from whom hotel earns around 30-40 EUR/night, and this is its true value. Hotel is mismanaged, desperately needs renovation, all facilities are outdated and shabby, but management is not willing to adapt it to modern requirements. We twice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zakhar_RU
Petros K, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Oasis Corfu, responded to this review

Dear Zakhar_RU, we are very sorry you didn't enjoy your stay in our hotel. The 8.3 score on Booking.com is given from guests paying exactly what you paid because we sell online, some guests even pay 100+ Euros for a stay here in high season but we respect both 85 Euros and 100 Euros guests. You have allready written the...

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel rooms are clean and staff are helpful and friendly especially Anita who is so funny, and Anastasia the pool bar girl in the evenings. Hotel is well situated for bus to Benitses and Corfu Town there is also the green bus which goes further afield. The beach area needs a little TLC and if the bushes were trimmed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elaine C
Knutsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Had a fabulous holiday here loved every minute! Perfect location for sightseeing round the island as there are bus stops right outside. Food was good and home cooked and varied every night, the only downside for me was the beach, I like a sandy beach and it has a pier to get Into the water. But it was a fab...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elaine955
SOUTH WALES
Reviewed 24 September 2016

Arrived at midnight after a short taxi transfer from airport to hotel to find 2 plates of food waiting in our room , very much appreciated after long journey. Room was lovely , spotlessly clean with crisp white sheets on beds .The view from balcony is Amazing , wow , made our holiday. We chose half board option was not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anmdtk
San Diego, California
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

We had an amazing experience here! The food was great the staff was very friendly (the pool bartender) Anastacia if I remember correctly was very helpful to suggestion things for us to do, the view from the balcony room was beautiful. . I highly recommend this affordable Hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mohender
Petros K, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Oasis Corfu, responded to this review

Dear Mohender, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We are constantly trying to offer excellent value for money and such reviews gives us the courage to do so.

Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

After visiting the oasis hotel for a family holiday, our first thought were great! The staff are amazing especially the house keeping staff, I came with my two year old niece who they couldn't of shown more attention too, the reception staff and breakfast staff were very friendly as well and the breakfast was really good! However are room was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ryan m
Petros K, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Oasis Corfu, responded to this review

Dear Ryan m, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased you liked our staff and breakfast but we are sorry about your door, i am sure it would have been fixed if you had reported it. I ensure you there is no problem at all beeing English, in fact it is of...

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

It is the worst hotel in my life. The loud music, the lousy interior, in our room wasn't working air conditioner, the small beach, the old rooms, no soundproof, bad cleaning, staff. NEVER AGAIN. Please, don't stay in this hotel, if you want to relax.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank IraDyubina
Petros K, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Oasis Corfu, responded to this review

Dear IraDyubina, we are very sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. Most people think we are the cleanest and most friendly hotel in their life and i don't understand why you think we are not clean. We still have animation nights because weather is good and yes it is noisy during them but it is only on Monday, Wednesday and...

Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

Hotel is nice, room is big and clean, every day they cleaned. Also towels were changed every day, the food is varied and there is abundant. Rooms have a beautiful view of the sea, my only complaint is the only one in the room, because is not a room, then basement, receptionist very rude. The first tells us that will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nikola M
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

This has been our first time on Corfu. We chose the hotel due to its close distance to the airport - it was a a good choice. Hotel Oasis is located in Perama, with a beautfiul view for the sea. We chose half board, and the food was excellent - everyone can find meal for their taste and they have...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Balázs S
Petros K, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Hotel Oasis Corfu, responded to this review

Dear Balázs S, thank you very much for your kind review and i promise to make your stay even better if you decide to come back again. It was our pleasure hosting you!

Aarhus, Denmark
Reviewed 10 August 2016

We arrived at this hotel at 3 am and stayed only for 1 night on our way to Halkidiki. With the help of friendly staff member we got another but smaller room for late check-out just for 20€ because our flight was around 22 at night. Hotel is in Perama and has a nice small beach just enough to fit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erdem Emin A

379 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (196)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (33)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
View from Room (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (90)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (163)
Viewed
Amenities (2)
Viewed
Beach (21)
Viewed
Beige Twin Bedroom (27)
Viewed
Double Bedroom (25)
Viewed
Green Twin Bedroom (27)
Viewed
Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (36)
Viewed
The Hotel (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perama
1.5 km away
Aeolos Beach Resort
1.4 km away
Corfu Holiday Palace
4.3 km away
Bella Vista Hotel & Studios
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Anita Hotel
Anita Hotel
#190 of 417 in Corfu
86 reviews
1.5 km away
Ariti Grand Hotel
Ariti Grand Hotel
#3 of 5 in Kanoni
425 reviews
8.1 km away
MarBella Corfu Hotel
MarBella Corfu Hotel
#1 of 5 in Agios Ioannis Peristeron
1,998 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Hotel Oasis Corfu

Address: P.O. Box 244, Perama 491 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Perama
Price Range: ₹ 2,314 - ₹ 5,717 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Oasis Corfu 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Oasis Corfu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Oasis Corfu Perama, Greece
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Oasis Corfu staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Oasis Corfu staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for sea view”
 of 5 bubbles elaine955, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you get a sea view”
 of 5 bubbles PhileHall, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I liked the rooms starting with the number from 100 which had a sea view and you could see the pool from the other side.”
 of 5 bubbles Husseindm, 3 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Get a sea view, most have.”
 of 5 bubbles JONNNOO, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
“2nd or 3rd floor”
 of 5 bubbles paulb597, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay