We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel-Restaurant des Acacias Lille Tourcoing

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Booking.com
US$ 86
View Deal
Free cancellation until 07/04
Reserve now, pay at stay
Orbitz.com
US$ 89
US$ 77
View Deal
SAVE US$ 12
Free cancellation until 06/04
Agoda.com
US$ 89
US$ 77
View Deal
SAVE US$ 12
Hotels.comUS$ 77
TravelocityUS$ 77
PricelineUS$ 89
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (32)
Dining (31)
Room & Suite (26)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Bronze level
The LOGIS Hotel-Restaurant des Acacias is situated in the suburbs of Lille. All the rooms have large 32" flat screen television with international channels, office desk, direct phone, free wireless internet (WIFI), tea & coffee facilities, ironing board, fully equipped bathroom facilities with bath or walk-in shower, toilet, etc. The PREMIUM rooms have complementary services : iron, Bluetooth alarm clock, magnifying mirror and free bottle of water. There is a restaurant , a terrace, a bar open from noon till midnight and a nice free fitness room. Free car and coach park in front of the hotel. 100% no smoking.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Room service
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Electric vehicle charging station
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:BEST RATE IN DIRECT
245Reviews
123Photos
8Q+A
27Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 62
  • 119
  • 51
  • 8
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
22 Dec to 27 Dec 2018 Shearings Coach Holiday On arrival, we were greeted by the reception staff who were friendly and efficient. We had in October, booked direct with the hotel, a disability access room. This had been acknowledged by email from the hotel. However, this had
Read more
Response from DDeWeerdt, Propriétaire at Hôtel-Restaurant des Acacias Lille Tourcoing
Responded 8 Jan 2019
Dear Jeff thank you for your nice review ! Very happy to read you had a nice stay with us and that you particularly were satisfied about our hard working staff ! For next year, we will put some more Xmas decoration in your dining room. We are used to decorate our hotel on a nice way but we have noticed that English people prefer a more charged Christmas decoration ! You can count on me :-) Best Regards, Didier DE WEERDT Owner
Read more
Just returned from New Year Trip with Shearings having travelled extensively throughout the World this hotel must be number one for bad food Having to pick your food for four days upon arrival should have given the kitchen ample time to prepare. Sample evening meals lamb gravy
Read more
Response from DDeWeerdt, Propriétaire at Hôtel-Restaurant des Acacias Lille Tourcoing
Responded 8 Jan 2019
Dear Inspiration265758 On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. It is always very sad for us to read that some customers did not like their food. We welcome almost 15 000 customers every year in our restaurant and we have lucky enough very few complaints. Our chef and his staff do the best he could to satisfy every client. For you, it seems not to have worked... I am however happy to read that you noticed how hard our staff worked to make your stay a success ! I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience Best Regards, Didier DE WEERDT Owner
Read more
Stayed here as part of a Shearings Christmas holiday. Rooms were fine, would have benefitted from a couple of drawers for smaller items, but rooms were clean & tidy with comfortable beds. The hotel in general was ok, again very clean & tidy. Plenty of car parking & you can
Read more
We stayed at this hotel as part of a Shearings Christmas holiday, The hotel was very comfortable but it was let down by the food. .Breakfast was OK but the main meal was a set menu with no options at all. Many of the meals were unidentifiable, but they were at least hot.
Read more
Response from DDeWeerdt, Propriétaire at Hôtel-Restaurant des Acacias Lille Tourcoing
Responded 8 Jan 2019
Dear Trimley1 On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I am very happy to read that you find our hotel very confortable. I regret of course you did not like our food, although we did not receive any complaints during your stay. I also notice that some customers are expecting English cuisine, which we cannot offer. 95% of our food is homemade and on a French way. About Christmas lunch at 11:30, this was a request of the courier, not of ourselves. Same for the buffet dinner, which was not planned as we do always table service. I am however also happy to read you liked our hot & cold buffet breakfast ! I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience Best Regards, Didier DE WEERDT Owner
Read more
Lovely hotel. But very rude staff. Food was awful. No choice at all. We never did find out what each meal was day after day. We just had to guess. White soup was served and we asked to be told it was keen soup. It tastes more like ready brek. They gave us pidgion meat and told
Read more
Response from DDeWeerdt, Propriétaire at Hôtel-Restaurant des Acacias Lille Tourcoing
Responded 8 Jan 2019
Dear Footprints229456 On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I am very happy to read that you find our hotel lovely. I regret of course you did not like our food, although we did not receive any complaints during your stay. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience Best Regards, Didier DE WEERDT Owner
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerDining Room & SuitePool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementHôtel-Restaurant des Acacias Lille Tourcoing
Premium Room
Room 311
Found a dead bumblebee behind the chair but the room was generally clean.
PreviousNext
123456
Can anyone tell me if this hotel has a lift as I have difficulty climbing stairs. Thank you
Not as far as I'm aware, we had to go up and down stairs to get to our room
1 vote
Show all answers
Hi, Is there a bar nearby or pub so we can have a change of venue in the evening please? Regards
Dear Mr May, There is an "Estaminet" (Nothern France version of a Pub), "L'estaminet du Chemin Vert" 15 minute walk (depending on your pace) from the hotel. Although it is primarily a restaurant, there is a beer garden and a small terrace where you should be able to enjoy refreshments, if the restaurant is not too crowded, there. In the centre of Neuville (which is really a village) you will find a standard "Bistrot", again 10-15 minutes from the hotel. Then right across the street from the hotel sits "le Labyrinthe" which used to be a local nightlife landmark in the 60s 70s. They mostly open for private functions only nowadays, but are sometimes open on Monday for example. it's a great "time caspule", same owners as ever. As Ms Powys kindly pointed out, we do have a lovely terrace here and a lounge bar with sofas, where you can make yourself at home! Abel our neighbour is a sculptor and visits to her lovely studio, in a Dovecote can be arranged. As ever, do not hesitate to contact reception 24/7 for any enquiry you may have. Best regards, Pierre - Manager
2 votes
Show all answers
Dear Glynn, delighted to read you are coming to Logis des Acacias. That made my day! Many thanks for your reservation. Although June is still a long shot, i can reveal our famous, cooked "a la minute" Chocolate Fondant will be one of the puddings served that week. Our Cod Loin with White Butter sauce is also on the cards. As we use fresh products, menus changes seasonally, so it is a little early to tell, but our Chef will have a few surprises for you, i am sure. In any case: The week's menu will be available in your room on arroval and there is alternative choice for mains so you can tailor your menu according to your taste and preferences. Do not hesitate to inform us beforehand, should you have any specific dietary requirements, as we will be more than happy to cater for those. Thanks again for your reservation. We look forward to welcoming you. Noth of France in June is delightful! Best regards, Pierre
1 vote
Show all answers
Are any of the rooms for disabled persons?
Dear Sir, Thank you for your interest and your enquiry. We do have two rooms equipped and with access for disable people. Our restaurant is also accessible. Do not hesitate to conttact us again, should you require further information, or to get the best rates, if you would like to go ahead with your reservation! Thanks again. Have a nice day. Regards, Pierre MARTIN Manager
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"For special requirements, email and ensure a reply plus phone to confirm."
"Floor one is downstairs, but there is a lift."
"All rooms seemed easily accessible and the ones overlooking the garden area are quiet"
"All the rooms seemed quiet."
"All rooms quiet as hotel on a quiet road in to the hamlet of Neuville-en Ferrain"
PreviousNext
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$ 73 - US$ 118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceHauts-de-FranceNordNeuville-en-Ferrain
NUMBER OF ROOMS
42
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing