We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel, Residence Triscinamare Club

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel, Residence Triscinamare Club
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

337 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 8: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel, Residence Triscinamare Club
 Click to rate
Milan, Italy
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

We had an apartment at the Residence and we had a great stay. Food was delicious, rooms very clean and the staff was really helpful It is just in front of the beach I advise this place for families and small groups of friends.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PaulaDaS
Triscinamare, Direttore at Hotel, Residence Triscinamare Club, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Paula we are very happy that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to receive you again at Triscinamare. Best regards

Panama City, Panama
Reviewed 28 September 2016

I stood with my family for a karting race in the area like many other customers in this hotel, we was completely out of summer season, too expensive for what can offer, they obliged to pay an animation, breakfast was very poorly presented and not early enough. The room was dirty, dark, smelly, the A/C is work only under strictly...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alessio M
Triscinamare, Direttore at Hotel, Residence Triscinamare Club, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Alessio, You are continuing to be unfair even by web and for this reason we have already sent your fake and defamatory review to our lawyer. Before the arrival, we have sent to you a quote of your stay, so you were informed about the price and the services included. If something was not clear for you, you...

Reviewed 8 April 2015

This is a nice place, up to date, clean, centrally located hotel with amazing views of the sea. Normally I would rate such a facility as at least a 3 or 4, but not this one. We checked in and got the explanation of the heating system and such. The next morning we awoke to a cold room. Upon enquiring...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 21ski
Triscinamare, Direttore generale at Hotel, Residence Triscinamare Club, responded to this review

This is a nice place, up to date, clean, centrally located hotel with amazing views of the sea. Normally I would rate such a facility as at least a 3 or 4, but not this one. We checked in and got the explanation of the heating system and such. The next morning we awoke to a cold room. Upon enquiring...

ROMA
Reviewed 11 September 2014

I was there with my family in July. The place is located near the temples of Selinunte, a wonderful archaeological site west Sicily . The residence is located between the main Triscina road and the sea and includes both rooms and mini apartments. Animation was good as well as the restaurant and the small pool area. The beach was nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David Q
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 27 August 2013

I just came back from a week at Triscinamare with my boyfriend and family and cannot say enough good things! We all had a fabulous time. Yes, it is a bit out of the way, but that's what makes it a true vacation spot, being away from everything! Besides,there is a small bar at the hotel where you can get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniela Z
San Francisco, California
Reviewed 2 November 2011

This hotel is pretty much in the middle of nowhere. Upon arrival my fiance and I considered leaving as we did not feel safe staying in such a deserted area. We braved the night and enjoyed the free wifi with the door locked. Breakfast was average and parking was easy. Pool was drained.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle K
Triscinamare, Direttore at Hotel, Residence Triscinamare Club, responded to this review

Dear Guests, We always thank all those who contribute to a better explanation of our property. Triscinamare Hotel Residence is located in Triscina di Selinunte, that is the seaside resort of the city of Castelvetrano: Of course, like all seaside resorts, Triscina di Selinunte is made up of holiday houses, where people move in summer; the resort is therefore fully...

Vienna, Austria
Reviewed 13 July 2011

We found this nice place on "google earth" looking for an apartment close to the sea and the beach. The linked homepage "www.triscinamare.it" is professional and in 4 languages, which made reservation easy. All the people there (reception and animation team) were friendly and helpful. The house and the kitchen was clean and well equipped. So we had a very...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank peter_wien23
Triscinamare, Direttore at Hotel, Residence Triscinamare Club, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Triscinamare Hotel residence; we'll be pleased to welcome you next year.

boulder colorado
Reviewed 8 June 2011

I left some clothing at this hotel. I asked them to mail them to a friend I have in Rome. They were sent the clothes collect so that the person accepting the package would pay. I questioned this method and asked what the price would be. They did not answer and the fee was 50 euros - as much as...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank sapcolorado
Triscinamare, Direttore at Hotel, Residence Triscinamare Club, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, We always thank all our guests for their comments, but when an episode is told, like in this case, we’d like facts to be told as they actually occurred. In fact, the episode told was the result of an intense e-mail correspondence, which we’ll sum up to give an idea of our services and policy. As to spa...

157 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (133)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (78)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Castelvetrano
2.6 km away
Zahira Resort & Village
Zahira Resort & Village
#1 of 1 in Tre Fontane
347 reviews
121.8 km away
Serenusa Village
Serenusa Village
#1 of 5 in Licata
1,850 reviews
66.6 km away
Hotel / Villaggio Cala Mancina
Hotel / Villaggio Cala Mancina
#15 of 55 in San Vito lo Capo
357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
39.1 km away
Verdura Resort
Verdura Resort
#1 of 10 in Sciacca
1,656 reviews
8.7 km away
Paradise Beach Resort
Paradise Beach Resort
#8 of 13 in Marinella di Selinunte
624 reviews
6.9 km away
Club Esse Selinunte Beach
Club Esse Selinunte Beach
#6 of 13 in Marinella di Selinunte
381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Triscinamare Hotel Residence is situated on the sunny south-western coast of Sicily, in an area which is rich in traditions and archaeological evidence. The property comprises of a hotel (with double and triple rooms) and of serviced apartments for 2, 3, 4, 5 people 200/250 meters far from the sandy beach (equipped in summer). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel, Residence Triscinamare Club

Address: Viale Mediterraneo 233 | Contrada Triscina di Selinunte, 91022, Castelvetrano, Sicily, Italy
Region: Italy > Sicily > Province of Trapani > Castelvetrano
Price Range: ₹ 3,154 - ₹ 6,659 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel, Residence Triscinamare Club 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel, Residence Triscinamare Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel, Residence Triscinamare Club Castelvetrano, Sicily
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel, Residence Triscinamare Club staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotel, Residence Triscinamare Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“they did not honor 2nd floor with view from venere”
sapcolorado, 7 Jun 2011 | Read review
1 of 1