We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vienna House Dream Castle Paris

40 avenue de la Fosse des Pressoirs, 77703 Magny-le-Hongre, Marne-la-Vallee France
Traveller (2859)
Room & Suite (727)
Dining (98)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
A MAGICAL WORLD OF FAMILY FUN Vienna House Dream Castle in Paris is like a magical world in beautiful French garden surrounds, designed in the style of a historic palace. See your children's eyes widen when the Dream Castle mascot pays them a visit. With its perfect location, right by Disneyland(R) Paris, this hotel is the ideal holiday destination.
Read more
Property amenities
Channel 1
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Wheelchair Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport Transportation
Public Wifi
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Breakfast Available
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Accessible rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Contact
40 avenue de la Fosse des Pressoirs, 77703 Magny-le-Hongre, Marne-la-Vallee France
Getting there
Charles De Gaulle Airport24 km
Orly Field36 km
See all nearby hotels
Reviews & more
5,531Reviews
2,889Photos
371Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,604
  • 2,023
  • 1,028
  • 518
  • 358
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Stayed at this hotel for the 4th time and did not fell yet again really nice stay the hotel is excellent for kids comfy clean spacious rooms they offer free transportation to Disney 5/10 min journey the breakfast is also decent can’t fault the hotel at all we really enjoyed are s
Read more
I have only ever stayed at Disney hotels before but they do get expensive, so I thought I would try this hotel out.

Check in was good. Fast and friendly.

Hotel room was clean and comfortable. Had a fridge which is better than some of the Disney hotels. My daughter loved the bu
Read more
After weeks talking to the children about how incredible our Christmas visit to Disney land will be it was terrible, my oldest said that she loved the parks but the hotel was really really bad!! I couldn’t agree more.
We had an issue with the room and was shocked at how rude the
Read more
Response from GeneralManagerFR, Guest Relations Manager at Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Michael J, Thank you for having chosen our Vienna House Dream Castle Hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission and your feedback has been taken very seriously. We have addressed the challenges you have encountered at the reception and the bar and would like to assure you that immediate action has been taken as necessary steps for improvement. On the other hand, we truly appreciate your kind words about your waiter and have passed them on. Please accept once again our most sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused. The opportunity of restoring your trust is our main focus and we truly hope that you will give us another chance in the future to totally satisfy you and your family. Therefore please do not hesitate to contact us directly for any future questions or requests you might have. Yours sincerely, Christelle, Guest Relations Manager & the whole team of the Vienna House Dream Castle
Read more
On arrival service was excellent and could not be faulted, details were quickly taken and despite arriving earlier than check in all the formalities were completed and our luggage stored while we went on to enjoy the parks.

Things started to go down hill from the transfer back t
Read more
Response from GeneralManagerFR, Guest Relations Manager at Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Ascme81, Thank you for having chosen our Vienna House Dream Castle Hotel and for the time you took to share your feedback. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we are really sorry to read that we could not totally satisfy you during your stay with us, especially with regards to your room condition, front office and diner experience. We have addressed the challenges you have encountered to our department heads and would like to assure you that immediate action has been taken as necessary steps for improvement. Please accept once again our most sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused as this does not at all meet our usual standards and providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. It would be a real pleasure to welcome you again in the future, to restore your trust in our Hotel. Therefore please do not hesitate to contact us directly for any future questions or requests you might have. Yours sincerely, Christelle, Guest Relations Manager & the whole team of the Vienna House Dream Castle
Read more
Don't let the extravagant exterior and nice interior fool you into staying here.

My family and I booked this hotel as part of our Disneyland Paris weekend trip and spent 2 sleepless night here.

A moronic and inconsiderate group of Northern Irish people ran riot for 2 nights, r
Read more
Response from GeneralManagerFR, Guest Relations Manager at Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
Responded 2 days ago
Dear ImKarateKid, Thank you for having chosen our Vienna House Dream Castle Hotel and for the time you took to share your feedback. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we are really sorry to read that we could not totally satisfy you during your stay with us, especially with regards to interactions with the front office teams. We have addressed the challenges you have encountered and would like to assure you that immediate action has been taken as necessary steps for improvement. Please accept once again our most sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused as this does not at all meet our usual standards and providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. It would be a real pleasure to welcome you again in the future, to restore your trust in our Hotel. Therefore please do not hesitate to contact us directly for any future questions or requests you might have. Yours sincerely, Christelle, Guest Relations Manager & the whole team of the Vienna House Dream Castle
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
We ended up in a triple room although we had only booked a double!
Family Room
Hair dryer
Previous
Anyone had breakfast option that was Gluten free and was there a good choice?
I would take my own bread if that’s what your after. They had lots of baguettes and sliced bread to toast etc but no gf bread. There’s lots of choice generally; bacon, sausages, eggs, yoghurt, fruit etc. Even soya milk!
0 votes
Show all answers
Hey Do the televisions in the room have HDMI facility ?
I am not sure
0 votes
Show all answers
Is there heating in the rooms. We are thinking of staying in December.
Yes it was lovely & warm
0 votes
Show all answers
Would the bunk beds be suitable for an adult (approx 5ft 7") or are they just for children?
Hi easy 6 foot adult can get comfortable sleep in bunk beds as was proven with us when all the kids hijacked the huge king size bed one night!!
1 vote
Show all answers
Is this classed as one of the Disney hotels?
It’s near most of the Disney hotels and you get an official Disney shuttle bus collect you to take you to the park - the inside as well has a Disney boutique and is themed like a castle! It’s good :)
0 votes
Show all answers
Previous
"ask for Samina and confirm if any special occasions"
"Room 1011 is too noisy!"
"The fridge in the room smelt so every time we opened the door it stunk the room out and also made all of our cans smell"
"excellent for family and the family room also has a bunk bed."
"We were on second floor with window overlooking the courtyard, beautiful view."
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$ 76 - US$ 288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel dream castledream castle disneydream castle hotel disneyland parisdream castle hotel parisdream castle hotel disneyland resort pariscastle dream hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland Paris
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceSeine-et-MarneMarne-la-ValleeMagny-le-Hongre
NUMBER OF ROOMS
397
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing