We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Calle Ramon Muntaner 44 Figueretes, 07800, Ibiza Town, Ibiza Spain
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Agoda.com
$301
View deal
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
getaroom.com$445
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (563)
Room & Suite (158)
Pool & Beach (100)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 15/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Nautico Ebeso Hotel
Updated 15/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#24 of 55 hotels in Ibiza Town
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Location The Nautico Ebeso has an enviable location right on the promenade which runs alongside the beach at Figueretes. It has great views of the coastline and sea across to Formentera Island and is close to a good selection of bars, restaurants and shops. Even better it is only a 600 metre stroll to the hustle and bustle of cosmopolitan Ibiza town with its famed nightlife and port-side market.AccommodationAll of the chic, modern rooms are decorated in a cool minimalist style with muted tones and a feeling of uncluttered space. With air conditioning, LCD TV 32" and a walk in shower, the rooms are equipped for the 21st century's Ibiza visitors.FacilitiesThe 'pool with a view' is just across the promenade where sun worshippers can enjoy the Mediterranean seascape, or, for some aerobic exercise there's a gym with a good selection of exercise machines to work off those Ibiza excesses. The bar and lounge is an oasis of chill fashioned in the Balearic Bali way - cushions, cane and loungers - which whispers 'relax' to guests. Spa, Fitness center, jakuzi, massages wellness and beauty. Pool concierge. International kitchen and snacks in the cocktail bar.ClienteleSimply because of its style, up to the minute facilities and position, the Nautico Ebeso is most popular with couples or friends who like its beach-side location, proximity to bars and restaurants and of course, Ibiza town. It provides modern four star accommodation and a relaxing environment on a busy island.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Spa
Baggage storage
Concierge
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Solarium
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 2 more
938Reviews34Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 288
  • 372
  • 141
  • 52
  • 86
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Frans1616 wrote a review Yesterday
Apeldoorn, The Netherlands3 contributions
This hotel writes Service with a big S. The service is on a very high level, this service level is noticed in all the departments of the hotel. Everyone is trying to make you feel as comfortable as possible. The hotel looks quite luxurious on the inside, also the rooms are quite big and very clean, We had a perfect room on the back side of the hotel, this is the best side because these rooms have a beautiful view on the Mediterranean Sea. It is also a quiet hotel with decent guests. The swimming pool is not very big but it looks very nice and it is good to take a cooling down dip. There are also a lot of relaxing chairs and benches in this area. Right behand the hotel is a very nice promenade and right behind that is the Mediterranean Sea, there are 2 sand beaches very near (a small one in about 20 meters, and a big one within about 250 meters). We had breakfast included and there was a really big choice of all kinds of warm food, eggs, bread, fruit, yoghurt and drinks. One evening we also had the buffet dinner in the restaurant, this was also very good, with lots of choices of delicious food. A part of the restaurant also has a very nice view on the Mediterranean Sea. There was only one small item that could be improved (if you use this), this is the Wi-Fi reception in our room (709), in other areas (restaurant and pool for example) the Wifi was good.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: rooms on the back side and high floor have a magnificent view on the Mediterranean Sea
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Princesslyn17 wrote a review 4 Aug
Bicol Region, Philippines25 contributions5 helpful votes
The hotel is quite ok and location good The women who made the eggs in the morning for breakfast had a very very bad character.. she looks as she will attack you at any moment. When I asked her to pls cook my eggs very soft she refused to do so and instead throw the eggs on to my plate until all was smashed… That was the worst woman we had experienced at our stay in Ibiza ..
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniela Ortega, Atención al cliente/recepción at Nautico Ebeso Hotel
Responded 5 days ago
Mrs client, we are sorry for what happened with the kitchen staff in the dining room, all your comments help us to improve, therefore we will take action in this regard. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We would like to see her return to improve her experience. thank you for highlighting any way the aspects that you appreciated the most. Greetings Daniela.
Read more
Sarah S wrote a review Jul 2022
London, United Kingdom64 contributions32 helpful votes
Second time staying here. We stayed again because the rooms are clean and tidy, as is the rest of the hotel. The beds are comfy. Cons: the pool and playlist by the pool! Due to the size of the pool area, the sun loungers are up a few stairs. The chairs by the pool are deck chairs and uncomfortable. You couldn't sunbathe properly all day in them. Walking up/down a few stairs isn't terrible though! The music playlist on the other hand ...to say its Ibiza and a lot about music, the playlist definitely needs a review! It was terrible two years ago and it hasn't changed this year! There's also a small gym which has fairly new equipment plus a spa for massage, nails etc. I'd request a room higher than level 1 as this is the level on the sun lounger level/ground. We had a few ants in our room this year :( Having said all of this, I'd probably book this hotel again next year!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Avoid level 1 as this is ground
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniela Ortega, Atención al cliente/recepción at Nautico Ebeso Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Mrs Sara, thank you for leaving your review, we are glad to know that you have chosen us again, we promise to review the playlists since each of your comments helps us improve. Thank you for pointing out the aspects that you enjoyed the most, such as the comfort of the beds and the cleanliness of the hotel. We hope to see you back, regards Daniela
Read more
Nuno Freire wrote a review Jul 2022
Estoril, Portugal1 contribution
Excellent room with an amazing view. Very friendly and courteous staff. The hotel is located 15 minutes from the city center and the beach is just one step away. Definitely worth the stay. Courtesy shower at the end of the day before travel back home.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask for the sea view.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniela Ortega, Atención al cliente/recepción at Nautico Ebeso Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear customer, thank you for leaving your review, we are glad to know that you have had a nice stay with us and that you have enjoyed our views and facilities, thank you for highlighting the kindness of our employees. we hope to see you back. Greetings Daniela.
Read more
Amanda J wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
The hotel was in a great location, easy to access by public transport and situation right on the beach. The views from the pool were lovely and it was very close to lots of bars and restaurants so we had lots of choice of places to go. It was also located within walking distance of both Old town and Bossa. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel itself was absolutely spotless. I would recommend to couples/adults and would definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniela Ortega, Atención al cliente/recepción at Nautico Ebeso Hotel
Responded 4 Jul 2022
Dear client, we are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and our facilities, thank you for highlighting our good location and the friendliness of our employees, since this is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you again and thank you for recommending us! Greetings, Daniela
Read more
Eetgenieters wrote a review Jun 2022
Bussum, The Netherlands20 contributions4 helpful votes
Nice hotel with a beautiful sea view. It is in a good location as it is a short walk from shops, restaurants and the center of Ibiza. Clean rooms and good beds. Only the air conditioning didn't work quite right. Delicious and a very extensive breakfast buffet. Helpful and very friendly staff.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: the air conditioning didn't work very well in our room. Check this when you enter the hotel...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniela Ortega, Atención al cliente/recepción at Nautico Ebeso Hotel
Responded 15 Jun 2022
Gentle customer, thank you for leaving your review, we are glad you have spent a beautiful stay with us, thank you for highlighting the location of the hotel as well as the other positive aspects. we wait for him back. Best regards, Daniela.
Read more
Harry M wrote a review May 2022
London, United Kingdom14 contributions28 helpful votes
Hotel was nice but the worst service I have ever experienced. At check in, I was told they needed longer for cleaning so I had to wait 45 minutes by the pool. This would not have been a problem if the receptionist did not then go on to make repeated jokes about this being my fault for wanting a “sea view room”, which was paid in advance of my arrival close to check in Turns out, that was just the beginning of issues…. After I sat at the pool terrace, it initially took 20 mins of hollering a waitress to finally take my order. Then she brought the wrong order. Then she brought the wrong bill. Then she asked if I can pay the original incorrect bill on my credit card in exchange for cash. Bonkers! However, by far the worst is the white male night receptionist. He is the reason I am writing this negative review: Without him, I’d have probably overlooked the above to give the hotel five stars. But never in my life have I met someone so rude. I asked him to call me a taxi and he gave a flippant / aggressive response; saying I need to walk 10 minutes in unspecified directions and later refusing to log a simple request on the Ibiza taxi system when challenged. All I wanted was a taxi, but I feel I have checked out of this hotel with abuse.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniela Ortega, Atención al cliente/recepción at Nautico Ebeso Hotel
Responded 25 May 2022
Hello Harry, we are sorry that you had that impression of our service. The issue of the taxi is established on a sign at the reception, since there is a lack of taxis in Ibiza and they do not always come when they are called and this leads to complaints that we cannot manage because it does not depend on us, that is why we do not call taxis. We apologize for the waitress's order error. Grettings
Read more
ailsa n wrote a review May 2022
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
Fabulous modern hotel overlooking the sea, just 15 minutes stroll to Ibiza town. Pool was lovely, and plenty of sun beds to relax. Hotel breakfast was excellent and lots of restaurants and cafes close by for lunch and dinner. Within easy reach of airport just 15 minutes by taxi so great for a quick few days away.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniela Ortega, Atención al cliente/recepción at Nautico Ebeso Hotel
Responded 14 May 2022
Dear guest, thank you for leaving your opinion and score, we are always happy to know that our clients have enjoyed their stay, thank you for highlighting our location and buffet service. Greetings. Daniela
Read more
John McLaughlin wrote a review May 2022
Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park, United Kingdom1 contribution
Hotel was beautiful. Very clean. Breakfast had a lot of great selection. Bar was reasonably priced. The area around the hotel was also good for bars and really good restaurants. Also well placed to visit Ibiza Town.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniela Ortega, Atención al cliente/recepción at Nautico Ebeso Hotel
Responded 11 May 2022
Dear customer, thank you very much for leaving your message and rating, we are glad to know that you have enjoyed our hotel and its amenities, thank you for appreciating. Greetings
Read more
SvH wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
the rooms withe sea view are really fantastic. Rooms are very clean and the view over sea is fantastic. Rooms with sea view are )much' more expensive so we did not book these. But when we arrived we got an upgrade to a sea view room next to the pool. We only booked a room and went for breakfast to fatastic beachspots over the island. Only minus is that there is no free parkingspace near the hotel and the parking spot at the end of the street is 24 euro a day but if you are away most of the day pariking on the street is only 1 euro an hour and free between 8 in the evening and 9 in the morning
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: best view seaside
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniela Ortega, Atención al cliente/recepción at Nautico Ebeso Hotel
Responded 5 May 2022
Dear Guess, Thank you very much for your lovely message, We are happy about your opinion and experience with us. Would be very nice seeing you soon back. Thank you. Best wishes.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$147 - $367 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel nautico ebeso, nautico ebeso ibiza town
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsIbizaIbiza Town
NUMBER OF ROOMS
123
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Nautico Ebeso Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Nautico Ebeso Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Necropolis del Puig des Molins (0.3 km), Platja de ses Figueretes (0.5 km), and Cafe de Hoeck (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Nautico Ebeso Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Nautico Ebeso Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Nautico Ebeso Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Junglebowls, Ca la Nina, and Can Jesper.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Nautico Ebeso Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Nautico Ebeso Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Nautico Ebeso Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Nautico Ebeso Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Air Raid Shelter (12.5 km).
Does Nautico Ebeso Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Nautico Ebeso Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.