We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

THB Los Molinos

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
THB Los Molinos
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

643 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 315: English reviews
Start your review of THB Los Molinos
 Click to rate
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were so glad to find this Hotel. If you are a couple with no children, or you are traveling with a group of friends this is an ideal choice for you. The location is great, a nice walk from the city center by day (it’s more like a hike). At night we always took a taxi. The views are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lilypond_808
THBHOTELS, Gerente at THB Los Molinos, responded to this review

Dear Lilypond_808, First, I would like to thank you for your pleasant words about various aspects of our hotel such as the nice view, the breakfast, the location. It is true that when you were with us in June, we had problems with the Wifi, but it is a thing of the past, I must tell you that we improved...

Porto, portugal
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Everything was very good. All is new and modern unfortunately NOT THE ROOMS. The interior of the rooms looks like a décor from late 70-ties. Stuff is very friendly. Early breakfast from 5.00 is a great plus. CAR PARKING: 10 EUR per day just opposite to the entrance to the hotel. Walking time to the center of the town is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maciej H
THBHOTELS, Gerente at THB Los Molinos, responded to this review

Dear Maciej H, Thank you for letting us know how you felt during your stay with us. It is of paramount importance the feedback of our clients, in this way, we take note of your opinion about the room. We hope that we can welcome you soon at THB Los Molinos, and we hope you can enjoy a renovated room....

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is not a bad hotel. It's newish, the staff are friendly and it's right on the ocean. However, if you are expecting a 4 star experience you'll be disappointed. My room was very tasteless and small. Feels like someone's brother in law is on the star jury.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Boyd C
THBHOTELS, Gerente at THB Los Molinos, responded to this review

Dear Boyd C, Firstly, I would like to personally thank you for your opinion on Tripadvisor. I would like to say that we always try to make our guests feel at home. For this reason, I am sad because in this case we did not understand it. However, after reading your words, I think the most important problem for you...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed here over Christmas to get away from the cold in England. Firstly, lots is closed in Ibiza at this time of year but if you're just wanting to relax it's perfect. It is sunny a warm during the day! This hotel is easy, breezy and comfortable. Good wifi, views, nice food and service. Very convenient to the old...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Sarah B
THBHOTELS, Gerente at THB Los Molinos, responded to this review

Dear Sarah B, Firstly, I would like to thank you for choosing THB Los Molinos to relax in Ibiza. As you say, it's a good option to get away from the cold in winter and we have the perfect hotel to get it. Secondly, I am delighted to know that you enjoyed every touch of hotel. I hope to welcome...

Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

We went in December and the hotel and a very good point was that the hotel reception very kind and respectful, especially jose , daniel ... The hotel was constructed over the main streets very nice and quiet place and stay clean for the winter but because we were creating the town was almost shut down

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Milad_nona
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Excellent location for beach lovers. Everything in vicinity,beach, city center, Dalt Vila, shops, in fact just everything so location is perfect. The beach view outside floor1- is next to none in the world, in evening go out to beach, sit on rocks and enjoy the sunset. Staff- Extremely helpful, polite and yes- They understand English very well!. Bathroom is good,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank anshulj81
Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights and the hotel was nice. Although a little outside of the town it's only a 10 - 15 minute walk and it has a good location and excellent view over the sea. Our room was clean and functional but not impressive, perhaps booking one of the 'sea view' rooms would be a better idea, would...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Darryl H
amsterdam/netherlands
Reviewed 16 November 2016

Spend 4 nights during High Saeson/August here.Not the cheapest option but hotel was of good quality and our room also had a nice terrace. Breakfast was quite good, options for halfboard at night where limited. Staff very friendly and location is great. Pool off course an extra bonus. Would return

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank bvansante
Reviewed 10 November 2016

Let me just say that the location is great. You are right on the water, only a short walk away from many souvenir stores and restaurants (beaches are far though). However, we just had so many problems with the hotel. To talk about the room first, our room was like 1000% more humid than the outside. It felt like a...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Trisha W
Enniskillen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 November 2016

Firstly, I would have no hesitation in returning to stay here. However, I'll get the 'issues' out of the way. We paid extra and booked an executive room as that is the standard we wished to use. This standard promised a sea view. This wasn't the case as the room was on the second floor and our view was almost...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alasdair50

625 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (308)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (53)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (35)
Viewed
View from Room (42)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (103)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (265)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Executive Double Room with Sea View (47)
Viewed
Pool (39)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
Standard Room (41)
Viewed
Standard Sea View Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ibiza Town
0.7 km away
Apartamentos Llobet
Apartamentos Llobet
#2 of 50 in Ibiza Town
270 reviews
3.1 km away
Hotel Lux Isla
Hotel Lux Isla
#1 of 10 in Talamanca
206 reviews
12.6 km away
Hotel Puchet
Hotel Puchet
#6 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
685 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.7 km away
ME Ibiza
ME Ibiza
#4 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
827 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Es Vive
Hotel Es Vive
#1 of 50 in Ibiza Town
698 reviews
2.3 km away
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
#12 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel THB Los Molinos Class is open the whole year and has a privileged location on the very seafront. With views to the beautiful beach of Figueretes, you can enjoy a fantastic day relaxing by our pool, having a cocktail at our pool bar or even enjoying a massage. This hotel is the clear illustration of the island of Ibiza has to offer: calmness, Mediterranean beauty and its famous nightlife. ... more   less 

Additional Information about THB Los Molinos

Address: Calle Ramon Muntaner 60, 07800, Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Ibiza Town
Price Range: ₹ 5,787 - ₹ 24,983 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — THB Los Molinos 4*
Number of rooms: 168
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your THB Los Molinos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Thb Los Molinos Hotel Ibiza Town
Los Molinos Ibiza Town
THB Los Molinos Ibiza/Ibiza Town
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Ibiza Town
#3 Romantic Hotel in Ibiza Town
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from THB Los Molinos staff and other travellers.
39 questions
Ask a question
marrakesh
1 month ago

See all questions (39)

Questions? Get answers from THB Los Molinos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book a sea view room, it's worth it. Rooms with no sea view overlook a boring street.”
 of 5 bubbles lilypond_808, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Sea view Definately”
 of 5 bubbles anshulj81, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Opt for an upper floor room to avoid dining room noise”
 of 5 bubbles Alasdair50, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“4th Floor with balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles 551Tony, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Sea view on high floor”
 of 5 bubbles A5824XWchristopherp, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5