We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pueblo Torviscas

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Expert photos
Pueblo Torviscas
Pueblo Torviscas
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

516 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pueblo Torviscas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 491: English reviews
Stirling, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 February 2016

We have been coming to Pueblo Torviscas ever since I was 6 years old! We absolutely love this place and we cherish so many memories from it too. The rooms are great, staff are even better. Our favourite place is Poli's pool bar - food is fantastic and so are the lovely staff. The Clubhouse is great too but Poli's...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gshep95
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Its always good to hear that guests have enjoyed their stay and take with them some good memories. Thank you for taking time to write a comment and hopefully will see you again in October.

Reviewed 11 February 2016 via mobile

Amazing hotel so coming back for a 2nd time!! Great location and a short walk to the beach really does make this a great hotel. Bringing my partner for her birthday so would really love the hotel to offer me a nice sea view room so I can surprise her. Roll on June!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ash V
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Glad you enjoyed your first stay with us and have re-booked again for June. Any special requests can be sent to us direct on an email and we will try our best to help.

Onchan, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 January 2016

My wife and I holiday twice a year here at the pueblo Torviscas. March and September . We totally love it . The apartments are perfect for a holiday , clean and well equipped . Love the Club House and the poolside restaurant great food in both . Just love it . See you soon again Morten

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Singingmike17
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

We are happy to hear you have had yet another enjoyable holiday. See you again soon.

west yorkshire
Reviewed 30 January 2016 via mobile

My daughter was home from travelling Australia and I wanted to spend a week away with her 'quality time'. I must say I picked the right place! The apartment was clean and well fitted. Beds slightly hard but we got used to them! Reception staff were friendly and helpful. The location is great we spent most days on the beach...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank anamcara4u
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Glad you have enjoyed your stay with us, next time if you find the beds too hard ask us for mattress toppers, only too pleased to help.

Walsall, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 January 2016 via mobile

Visited on recommendation and was not disappointed! Lovely surroundings and great spacious rooms. Pool great and heated in winter months, and the pool bar is amazing for food and price. I've been all inclusive in another hotel behind it and I'd never go back there , I'm converted

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank cpeers1901
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to make a review, we are glad you have been converted to staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 January 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 1 week in January We had a studio apartment which was a good size and was well equipped with everything you need in it! The staff are really friendly and helpful. Great location with just a five Minuit walk to the beach shops bars and restaurants. The only downside was the entrance and walkways to the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Siadan
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have taken notes of your comments with regards to the wheelchair access and will try to resolve this in the near future.

manchester
Reviewed 17 January 2016 via mobile

We were a little apprehensive about booking somewhere different in Tenerife to stay..after staying at a private family alpartment for the last 10 years. I read lots of reviews on here before I decided to book for myself..my husband and our 5 year old son. The reviews were the reason we booked Pueblo Torviscus and we were not at all...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank skbManchester
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and we are glad you have enjoyed your holiday.lookforward to welcoming you again soon.

Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 January 2016

10 night stay over christmas & new year accommodation good & clean great location close to beach, restaurants and bars. One down side the queuing for sunbeds sun only came out on one side of the pool people where going beds for people that wasn't even staying at the place. Towels left on unused beds till early afternoon it's a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kennyroge
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know your opinion of your stay with us and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We have made note of your comments about guests from other places using the pool and we are working to resolve this.

London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 January 2016 via mobile

Horrible place. Full of cockroaches and rude staff really ruined our holiday. We were told that cockroaches were normal and that we should have gone to Antartica as there are no cockroaches there. The rooms weren't safe either as they had a wide gap around the balcony doors (allowing the cockroaches to come in!) Would not recommend it to anyone.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Felicia M
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review,although a very negative one,we wish you luck on your future travels.

Reviewed 10 January 2016 via mobile

Great little self catering hotel , great pools , bar , shop , restaurant all in the grounds , 2 mins from the beach , clean , go to Tenerife every year , I think from now on we will be staying here ! Great value for money !! Normally stop at ibrostar , saving our money next time and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Hannah2983
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Thank you and see you again soon.

471 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (372)
Viewed
View from Room (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (56)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Other (155)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (99)
Viewed
Amenities (3)
Viewed
One Bedroom (29)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Studio (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Costa Adeje hotels
0.1 km away
Sunset Harbour Club
Sunset Harbour Club
#13 of 57 in Costa Adeje
662 reviews
0.8 km away
Colon Guanahani - Adrian Hoteles
1.3 km away
Costa Adeje Gran Hotel
Costa Adeje Gran Hotel
#14 of 57 in Costa Adeje
5,222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles
1.6 km away
Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur
0.6 km away
HOVIMA Panorama
HOVIMA Panorama
#28 of 57 in Costa Adeje
849 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
Food & drink at the hotel
pueblo torviscas pool bar
pueblo torviscas pool bar
Cuisines: Bar, British, International, European
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Pueblo Torviscas

Address: C/ Valencia 3, 38670 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Price Range: ₹ 4,095 - ₹ 7,626 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pueblo Torviscas 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Also Known As:
Pueblo Torviscas Hotel Playa De Las Americas
Pueblo Torviscas Costa Adeje, Tenerife
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Costa Adeje
#12 Romantic Hotel in Costa Adeje
#19 Family Hotel in Costa Adeje
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pueblo Torviscas staff and other travellers.
80 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (80)

Questions? Get answers from Pueblo Torviscas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“For quieter rooms choose pool view”
 of 5 bubbles Trishfoxy, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All the rooms are lovely we've stayed in m24 and cs3 can't fault either of them”
 of 5 bubbles debbiekM2256VF, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Speak to agent and tell them exactly what you're after it quiet side/pool facing/sun on balcony etc”
 of 5 bubbles 71SP, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Book very early”
 of 5 bubbles Q3630BSelizabethb, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Make sure you know and are happy with the direction your apartment is facing.”
 of 5 bubbles jonty2017, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5