We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Laguna Park 1

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Laguna Park 1
Laguna Park 1
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,439 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Laguna Park 1
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,362: English reviews
Stewarton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 March 2015

Have been coming here for the last ten years in a row, a week in the winter and two weeks in the summer. Unfortunately, especially over the last three years there has been a steady decline in everything about the place, Previous reception staff have mysteriously been axed and the replacements are very very dour. Likewise previous pool bar staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Douglas D
Supervisor Q, Supervisor at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Douglas, Your comments are very important for us in order to imporve our services. Usually, in companies are very common to change staff due to different reasons, we have trained and polite staff who could help you during your stay always with a smile. We would like to invite you to contact us for a future reservation and...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 March 2015

Just got back from Laguna Park 1. Stopped half board, breakfast not bad the usual stuff, we did have carrots thrown in one morning that did look like they could have been from the night before. Evening meals: not much selection and what there is not very good quality, we did have to wait for bowls and cutlery, and often...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JackieBirminghamUK
Supervisor Q, Supervisor at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comments, we are now improving our services. Due to healthy reasons, we do not use the food for one day to another, we apologise if you had to wait in the restaurant, we will do the best in order to give you a better service when you came back. Please, contact us...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 25 February 2015

We just travelled, family of four from the 15th to the 22nd of February. Lovely clean hotel, great location, well kept, decent size rooms. Dinner terrible, passable breakfast if limited choice, no fruit, no yoghurt, kids sugary cereals only, no service, piles of dirty plates left on tables, diners having to clear tables to use them, constantly running of plates...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TomSwords
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 February 2015

We travelled as a party of 9 adults and children, after reading reviews on here we were very apprehensive to say the least so went with very little expectations of the place. When we arrived all looked fine ,checked in we had a couple of rooms overlooking the road and yes there was noise from the bars on a night...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank tinters
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 February 2015

We visited Laguna Park 1 last week, staying for 9 days and being seven of us we decided to go all inclusive. The complex it's self is a very nice place, decent sized swimming pool (Albeit very cold as it is fresh water) the staff are very nice and helpful and the resort is clean and tidy. The all inclusive...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank ShadyRockstar91
Reviewed 20 February 2015 via mobile

We stayed at Laguna Park 1 for a week self catering, it was suitable for our needs for the week. Little bit of uncleanliness on arrival in the room but it was just bird poo on the terrace but it wasn't cleaned off by the cleaning staff in the end I couldn't stand the sight of it and did it...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank LadyMJewitt
Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 February 2015

Been to Laguna Park several times and whilst perhaps some of the decor could do with bringing upt date, overall the apartments have everything needed for self- catering as well as the rooms being cleaned with new towels etc at regular intervals. The pools are fine ( though we tend to go to the beach area) and the Staff helpful...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Gingertosser0
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 February 2015

My wife and I visited Laguna Park 1 for the third time in January for two weeks through "On the Beach.com". Previously we had been in the apartments overlooking the pool and so requested a pool view two weeks before we arrived. On arrival was told that we had only booked the apartments overlooking the street but could upgrade for...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Donald Michael K
bedfordshire
Reviewed 4 February 2015

stayed late January 2015. self catering. Good points first. Checked in quickly, the safe in the room was free( 5E deposit) Clean and tidy Large living area ( but just the two of us) we had a ground floor apartment with garden view, which was fine for us.( terrace had a railing completely over it so was very secure). Great...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank guitarmanmarky
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 February 2015

we have just arrived home from the Laguna Park 1 we stayed 7 days half board the room looked like it had been updated very clean and tidy maid in 3 times to change the linen/ towels pool area immaculate plenty of room (even though the towels went down before 8am) all the staff very helpful and friendly the restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank roy w

887 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (695)
Viewed
View from Room (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (92)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (92)
Viewed
Room/Suite (69)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (353)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (176)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Kid's Pool (5)
Viewed
Pool (41)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard Apartment (50)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Adeje
0.6 km away
Laguna Park 2
Laguna Park 2
#54 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,782 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Malibu Park
Hotel Malibu Park
#30 of 57 in Costa Adeje
424 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
#55 of 57 in Costa Adeje
982 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Tinerfe Garden
Tinerfe Garden
#46 of 57 in Costa Adeje
294 reviews
0.5 km away
HOVIMA Panorama
HOVIMA Panorama
#28 of 57 in Costa Adeje
849 reviews
0.8 km away
Regency Torviscas Apartments and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Laguna Park 1

Address: Urb. San Eugenio s/n | Playa de las Americas, 38660 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Price Range: ₹ 5,306 - ₹ 10,187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Laguna Park 1 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Laguna Park 1 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Laguna Park 1 Adeje
Laguna Park 1 Tenerife
Laguna Park 1 Costa Adeje, Tenerife
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Laguna Park 1 staff and other travellers.
272 questions
Ask a question
7 months ago
10 months ago
Sunderland, United Kingdom

See all questions (272)

Questions? Get answers from Laguna Park 1 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Block b has ocean view rooms and is close to all the amenities but there are steps up to room”
 of 5 bubbles isabellhannah, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask the hotel to accommodate any special needs.”
 of 5 bubbles stuartjbarclay, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We have always used the same room, each time we have booked, but believe that the staff would be only willing to help anyone out 😃”
 of 5 bubbles normanm970, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Apartment we had in block c really quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles MaryBrenda, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Pool view rooms less noise”
 of 5 bubbles dburns18, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5