We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Laguna Park 1

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Laguna Park 1
Laguna Park 1
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,416 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,340: English reviews
Scotland
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Firstly we have stayed here 11 times.My Mum is Disabled so I have been allowed to use the car park at the rear in all visits apart from this one.Director and Manager use security as excuse. Car park is empty.My mother is disabled told manager asked to speak with Director he refused saying he doesn't speak English.I take exception to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RSBSCOTLAND66
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here in Jan this year don't know what all bad reviews are for I panicking lovely clean hotel friendly staff and good pool are we stayed s/c so can't comment on food lots to do nearby had a lovely stay clean basic accommodation

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon L
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We recently stayed at the Laguna Park 1 on a Family Holiday.We were in a party of 4 Adults staying in an all inclusive basis at a cost of €2800.We arrived at approx 12 midday and we knew our rooms would not be ready until 2pm as it turned out we got 1 room at 2.30 and the other at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom D
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

What started well finished poorly. Location wise this hotel is fantastic; pefect base for costa adeje and las americas. However that seems to be its one redeeming feature. The room we had was c404 with a fantastic view and a decent shower. Had all you needed little living room with tv kitchenette bathroom and bedroom. The beds were the uncomfiest...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rorylaurancam
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We've used Laguna park before an really enjoyed it so was looking forward to going back we'd heard by 3 different groups about being broke into on the last evening an just thought be extra careful I'd gone back to our apartment to get something an realised our door was unlocked an the window to balcony was open I stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank barretts5
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Barrett, As you mentioned you have been before, nothing ever happend to you, and you also heard other people, never happend to you, also on your last day mentioned the door wouldn´t lock, which happens sometimes, the mechanism didn´t work so couldn´t close the door, which Maintenance went to repair it, also was explained to you why the door...

Arbroath, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Laguna Park 1 great place to stay, staff so helpful and friendly, all you need on your doorstep positioned in a perfect place, we will be back again ☺ Great value for money eating out and many places to choose from, live entertainment is on in most refreshment places and prices are fare, so don't hang about book nowith ☺

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Fandabbydozzie
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Fandabbydozzie :) Thank you! We are really happy you had a great time, that´s what holidays its all about! Looking forward to seeing you again! Kind Regards,

Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here first week of Feb, I had concerns about here due to reviews but honestly had nothing to worry about we had a great time, the hotel is clean and has lovely grounds which are constantly being cleaned and tidied. We got to hotel at 12 but check in isn't until 2, however the lovely receptionist Celso let us...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Heather B
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Heather, Thank you for your lovely comments, We would love to welcome you again, Gracias!

West Midlands, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We loved Laguna park 1. Staff were lovely, apartment well equipped and food was good. Little bit of a walk to some rooms so if you have walking problems make sure to request easy accessible rooms. We would book to return and highly recommended this complex

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Jennie D
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Jennie, We are delighted to read that you had a lovely stay, and shared your comments with us, It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back in the future Gracias! Kind Regards,

Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at Laguna Park 1 in October last year as a group of 10 friends. We chose Laguna Park 1 due to it's central location and low cost. It cost us 137 euro's each for 3 sharing a room which ideal based on our budget. Our room was "self catering" and was clean and adequate for our stay. We...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Suzywong1966
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Suzywong Thank you so much for taking the time to write the review, We are doing some renovations through out to make guests stay more comfortable, so definitely look into the Shower sistem, We would love to have you back soon, Kind Regards,

Hawick Scottish Borders
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a spacious apartment in block c. Yes it was basic but clean. Towels changed every second day and sheets every four days. Cleaners very pleasant always acknowledged you. The whole place was spotless. The meals were ok not a lot of choice but always found something. Entertainment just the usual you get when abroad. All staff spoke to you....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mary Brenda R
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Mary We really apreciate your words, and make us very happy to know you had a great stay, apologies for the staff at the pool bar, Will be a pleasure to have you back with us, Looking forward to seeing you again, Kind Regards,

881 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (689)
Viewed
View from Room (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (92)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (92)
Viewed
Room/Suite (69)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (347)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (176)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Kid's Pool (5)
Viewed
Pool (41)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard Apartment (50)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Adeje
0.6 km away
Laguna Park 2
Laguna Park 2
#53 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,744 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Malibu Park
Hotel Malibu Park
#29 of 57 in Costa Adeje
418 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
#55 of 57 in Costa Adeje
961 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Tinerfe Garden
Tinerfe Garden
#46 of 57 in Costa Adeje
290 reviews
0.5 km away
HOVIMA Panorama
HOVIMA Panorama
#27 of 57 in Costa Adeje
840 reviews
1.3 km away
Hotel Isabel
Hotel Isabel
#17 of 57 in Costa Adeje
2,466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Laguna Park 1

Address: Urb. San Eugenio s/n | Playa de las Americas, 38660 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Price Range: ₹ 5,277 - ₹ 10,555 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Laguna Park 1 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Laguna Park 1 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Laguna Park 1 Adeje
Laguna Park 1 Tenerife
Laguna Park 1 Costa Adeje, Tenerife
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Laguna Park 1 staff and other travellers.
254 questions
Ask a question
6 months ago
9 months ago
Sunderland, United Kingdom

See all questions (254)

Questions? Get answers from Laguna Park 1 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We have always used the same room, each time we have booked, but believe that the staff would be only willing to help anyone out 😃”
 of 5 bubbles Fandabbydozzie, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Apartment we had in block c really quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles MaryBrenda, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Pool view rooms less noise”
 of 5 bubbles dburns18, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I would not like to stay on the ground floor always ask for a room on floors 3,4 or 5 you get great views.”
 of 5 bubbles cartersimon1985, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“2nd floor apartments offer a better view and limited noise from people above scrapping furniture across the floor”
 of 5 bubbles paulp98, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5