We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

LABRANDA Isla Bonita

1.5 km from Costa Adeje centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
Avenida Bruselas, 8, 38670 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,896 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,410: English reviews
Northampton
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

On arrival the room we were given b334 stunk of stale cigarettes. Back to reception to change rooms. This took an hours wait as the hotel was full but was given a new room a127. Staff at reception were excellent and were throughout the holiday. Once you ignore the fact the hotel looks like a bit like a prison and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bluesky77
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

People who moan about this hotel should put their hand in their pocket and pay the extra! What more can they ask for - it's excellent value for money!!! It's a little run down but I don't go on holiday to inspect the decor. I paid for an upgraded room and couldn't fault it. It was clean and the fact...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank amyjane1982
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Amy, We are glad to read, that you have enjoyed your stay at LABRANDA hotel Isla Bonita and that you felt comfortable. Further, we appreciate all your commments and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, The hotel management

Exeter, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

On arrival had a very warm welcome and reception staff although busy booked me in and took my payment, all set for a lovely week. The place is in need of a serious over hall. Our room although impeccably clean was very old and tired, bathroom was the worst with broken tiles, a leaking shower that flooded the bathroom every...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sallyruoff2015
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for your feedback. Further, we apologize in order to not reached your expectations. We took a note in order to your comments and will see, what we can do to improve our service. Kind regards, The hotel managment

County Galway, Ireland
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

not good as we were kept waiting a long time to be seen to when we got to be seen we were told we had to be put up in another hotel for one night as there was trouble with the floor where our room was which was untrue as the hotel had over booked

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank holtham742
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for your review. Further, we apologize in order to over booking and hope, that in the end you had a pleasant stay in Tenerife. Kind regards, The hotel management

Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Having just spent our thirteenth year at the Isla Bonita we highly recommend it for it's cleanliness,excellent staff and always having a varied menu at all sittings.Just one thing we would like to see is a disabled toilet on ground level for wheelchair users.Hope to make it our fourteenth next year and see all our friends again.Keep Smiling!!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ron D
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Director de Relaciones Públicas at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Ron D Thank you for your feedback. Your satisfaction is our pride and helps us to give the best of ourselves to make the guests' stay unforgettable. As you experienced during your stay our mission is providing our customers a "holiday home" experience with a cozy atmosphere and a friendly service! We hope to see you back in future....

Wells, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

A reasonable hotel but a little rundown, Rooms good and clean. Resutaunt OK but very busy. You feel exhaustred after your meal because of all the walking around. Went all inclusive so the drinks and the food dirt cheap but plentiful. The entertainment at night was not very exciting and very mundane. Under no circumstances should you go to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jgwhite2016
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Director de Relaciones Públicas at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear jgwhite2016, We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with us and would like to thank you for your feedback, it has been very helpful. We are sorry to read that the BBQ food did not please you but we have taken note of your suggestions and see what we can do to improve. We hope to see you...

Cumnock, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

we spent a week in this hotel and although we heard complaints from other guests we had vet few. the hotel was clean and tidy, with a great staff willing to help with any problem. the food was good to fantastic with a good choice every meal, and staff willing to go out of their way to help in the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank norried2016
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Director de Relaciones Públicas at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear norried2016. We would like to thank you for your extensive and positive feedback as it will surely help future guests to get an overall idea of the hotel. We are looking forward to your next stay. Kind regards, The hotel management

County Waterford, Ireland
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We really enjoyed our stay although the Decore could do with an update. The staff were very friendly helpful. The food was top class and the facilities were brilliant . Couldn't ask for more. Hope to return next year would like to see updated rooms frank and breda

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank frank_flavin
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Director de Relaciones Públicas at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear frank_flavin, We would like to thank you for your friendly comment. Feedback helps us to improve our services and we are pleased to read that we have met your expectations. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, The hotel management

Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We have been staying here for over 10 years and keep returning, the staff are brilliant and room is always perfect during our month long stay. We meet up with a group of friends who go the same time every year and have a great time. We will be back again asap

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jim_and_SueMc
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Jim and Sue, We are very pleased to read, that you have enjoyed your stay at LABRANDA hotel Isla Bonita and that you felt comfortable. Further, we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, The hotel management

Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hi all arrived home last night 11/02/17, On arrival last Saturday having booked a superior room where given a terrible room [ not superior ] back to reception to be told don't have any rooms [I said ,not good enough ] ,ok come down tomorrow and ill see what I can do. Hanging about most of sunday then given a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jacky G
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Director de Relaciones Públicas at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Jacky, We thank you for your feedback, and are sorry to read you were disappointed in your 2nd stay in our hotel. We apologize for the initial mix up the day of arrival, which was then sorted the next day. The room you were allocated too, B418, is a superior room with sea view, as advertised. We do try...

2,024 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1159)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (68)
Viewed
View from Room (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (84)
Viewed
Room/Suite (208)
Viewed
Bathroom (46)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (16)
Viewed
Dining (32)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (662)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (479)
Viewed
Amenities (130)
Viewed
Double Room (60)
Viewed
Double Room Superior (49)
Viewed
Pool Block A (34)
Viewed
Pool Block B (34)
Viewed
Dining (82)
Viewed
The Hotel (90)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (386)
Viewed
Dining (139)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (43)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Other (186)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Costa Adeje hotels
0.2 km away
Fanabe Costa Sur Hotel
Fanabe Costa Sur Hotel
#24 of 57 in Costa Adeje
3,474 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Isabel
Hotel Isabel
#17 of 57 in Costa Adeje
2,464 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
#55 of 57 in Costa Adeje
959 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Laguna Park 1
Laguna Park 1
#45 of 57 in Costa Adeje
1,416 reviews
0.6 km away
Iberostar Torviscas Playa
Iberostar Torviscas Playa
#28 of 57 in Costa Adeje
3,082 reviews
0.4 km away
Playa Olid Apartments
Playa Olid Apartments
#36 of 57 in Costa Adeje
1,877 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This comfortable hotel is located in the tourist area of Playa Fanabe and in the area you can find a lot of shops, bars, pubs, restaurants and nightclubs as well as public transport. A 400m is the beach promenade and Fanabe beach.The cozy and comfortable rooms are air conditioned and equipped with bath, separate living room, direct dial telephone, satellite TV, , sitting area , hire safe and a balcony or terrace. Guests have access to two swimming pools for adults and two for children. In addition, a snack bar, sun loungers and a terrace for sunbathing. If you want to keep fit you can use the gym. As for sports, you can play tennis, table tennis, basketball, billiards (additional fee) and bocce. You will also have the chance to practice archery. The nearest golf course is three kilometers away. We have an ample entertainment program for both adults as well as children. Upon arrival, customers who want to use the pool towels have to pay a deposit of 10, - euro per towel pool, the deposit will be returned upon departure. Pool towel change is 1, - euro per towel / change. We offer free access throughout the hotel (public areas and rooms). ... more   less 

Additional Information about LABRANDA Isla Bonita

Address: Avenida Bruselas, 8, 38670 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Price Range: ₹ 6,704 - ₹ 15,119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — LABRANDA Isla Bonita 4*
Number of rooms: 438
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your LABRANDA Isla Bonita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adonis Resorts Isla Bonita Hotel Costa Adeje
Isla Bonita Tenerife
Jardin Isla Bonita
Hoteles Isla Bonita Jardin Hotel
Isla Bonita Hotel Tenerife
LABRANDA Isla Bonita Costa Adeje, Tenerife
Hotel Style:
#17 Top resorts Hotel in Costa Adeje
#31 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Adeje
#32 Luxury Hotel in Costa Adeje
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from LABRANDA Isla Bonita staff and other travellers.
711 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (711)

Questions? Get answers from LABRANDA Isla Bonita staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“some rooms are below street level and can be quite noisy”
  • below ground level room not much of a view and noisy
 of 5 bubbles norried2016, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“b415/ b416 don't accept room next to the lift”
 of 5 bubbles 364jackyg, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“if you'd like quiet room ask for room facing the pool”
 of 5 bubbles EgleJaut, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Speak French or spanish”
 of 5 bubbles 228Rita, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Tell them what you want, when asked they happily accommodated our needs”
 of 5 bubbles pat300152, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5