Villas Alondra

Villas Alondra

Calle los Volcanes 16, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Tias, Lanzarote Spain
beds big!
Traveller (1129)
Panorama of the Bungalow at the Alondra Villas & Suites
360
Panoramas (22)
Villas Alondra
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 17 villas in Puerto Del Carmen
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Alondra Villas offers you a different concept to enjoy your rest in total privacy in our premium villas equipped with everything you need to make you feel at home. Discover our 42 villas with 4 different types of accommodation. Their additional services make them the ideal place for your relaxation. We not only invite you to come and get to know us, but to enjoy a unique experience of sensations that will make you want to keep coming back for more.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Express check-in / check-out
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Car hire
Taxi service
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German

Location

Calle los Volcanes 16, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Tias, Lanzarote Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 78 out of 100
78
Lanzarote Airport
Puerto del Rosario Airport
51.2 km
See all flights
746Reviews149Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 591
  • 96
  • 28
  • 19
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
MaryJean77 wrote a review Oct 2022
Glasgow, United Kingdom106 contributions19 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 11 nights bed and breakfast, we stayed in a classic villa which had 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.
From the moment we arrived we were wowed with the complex we were not expecting a large 3 bedroom villa it was lovely and had everything we needed.
We loved the outdoor area which was really private and peaceful with a private heated pool.
We had breakfast each morning which was lovely self service with continental and cooked choices all fresh each morning.
We felt really safe here it’s in a gated complex which is manned 24 hours, our villa was also cleaned every 2 days so it’s the best of both.
The location is peaceful at the top of the hill from the old town, you can walk down and get a taxi back up so much choice of bars and restaurants for eating out you will be spoiled for choice.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pilar Orti, Dueño at Villas Alondra
Responded 10 Oct 2022
Dear Mary Jean77, We are delighted to have met your expectations throughout your stay on the island and for taking the time to share your review on the Trip Advisor community. It has been a pleasure to host you and we look forward to your return visit to our facilities. Yours sincerely, Alondra Villas Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janey1a wrote a review Jul 2022
Essex, United Kingdom11 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
Property's Favourite Review
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned home from Villas Alondra in PDC. Couldn’t fault it, the villa was beautiful, my kids loved having their own pool and the staff were fantastic. We stayed in a classic 3 bedroom villa which allowed my boys to have their own space.

We arrived 2 hours ahead of official check in but the villa was ready within 10 mins of our arrival. Sylvia gave us a lovely, friendly welcome. I had emailed some queries a few months ago and mentioned it was our silver anniversary and they left us a bottle of wine and petals on the bed which was a lovely touch.

There is an aircon unit in the lounge and main bedroom - the double and single bedrooms don't have any but we didn't find it was a problem as long as we kept the blackout curtain drawn in the afternoon.

The pool was a perfect size, was cleaned every morning and hoovered/treated/topped up whilst we were there too.

The villa was cleaned every 2 days, fresh towels, both bath and pool towels (even though we would have happily reused them for longer). They missed a cleaning day, probably because my son had been unwell and they probably didn't want to disturb us but as soon as I mentioned this to reception, there was a cleaner with us within 10 mins.

We also had a small issue with water not draining from one of the showers but, again, as soon as this was reported, the maintenance guy (same man who cleaned our pool) was with us immediately and got it sorted.

Special thanks to Natasha who helped when my youngest was poorly with a fever. I called reception around 7.30pm and she brought us a fan. She even called a couple of days later to see how he was.

If staying at the villas you are able to use the gym at the swish La Isla Y El Mar Hotel - just under 10 mins walk away which my husband used a couple of times.

All the staff helped to make our holiday memorable, those mentioned above; the lovely lady greeting us for breakfast every day and the evening waiter who kindly translated for us and asked the bar staff to make my kids a special mocktail.

Yes it’s a bit more expensive than we have paid for holidays previously but I think it's worth it. If you want to treat yourself I highly recommend it. 😊
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We stayed in Villa 7, furthest away from restaurant but nice quiet location.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pilar Orti, Dueño at Villas Alondra
Responded 1 Aug 2022
Dear Janey1a, We are delighted to have made your stay a wonderful experience. We are glad to have met your expectations. Thank you very much for choosing Alondra Villas and taking the time to write this review on the TripAdvisor community. As a team our priority is to make our guest feel at home from the moment they arrive, and to resolve any misfortune immediately. We have taken note of each of the points mentioned, and we take special mention of our entire team, they are amazing and we hope we have been helpful. We look forward to welcoming you back to our villas. Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JM wrote a review Apr 2021
Madrid, Spain6 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent one week, excellent Villa with private pool cleaned every day early in the morning to enjoy the full day; breakfast, lunch or high quality drinks available in the Arenas private garden; private parking inside the Villa and security at night provides comfort and confidence.
Managing Director and Head of Maintenance available in a minute at first request.
Quite impressive! No doubt, State of the Art in Lanzarote!
My friends looking forward to come soon.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Any Villa providing absolute privacy and calm in a very safe environment.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pilar Orti, Dueño at Villas Alondra
Responded 1 Jun 2021
Dear Customer, We are happy that you had such an amazing time with us, we hope to see you again soon and that you can relive that holiday.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jilly2000 wrote a review Oct 2021
Cumbria32 contributions39 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first trip abroad for nearly 2 years due to COVID we thought we’d choose a villa holiday as it felt the safest option. On arrival at the villas we were welcomed and shown to our Villa we had been upgraded to a superior 3 bedroom villa with a big private pool. The villa was immaculate and there was complimentary toiletries bottled water and a lovely bottle of wine. The bedrooms had the very comfortable beds we certainly slept well. 2 bathrooms 1 with a shower only and the other had a spa bath and double shower. Kitchen was very well appointed with everything you could need should you wish to cook. The arenas restaurant on site provided a fabulous breakfast which was included in our rate everything from a full english to continental options very plentiful and regularly replenished. We had a evening meal in the restaurant on our first evening and everything was well cooked and delicious. The staff were amazing from the pool guy reception to the cleaning staff in the restaurant Yosdany really needs a mention he welcomed us with a smile every morning and nothing was too much bother. I don’t do reviews often but feels these villas were so outstanding….we will return next year! A special mention needs to go to Jet2 holidays as they were outstanding with keep us up to date and reminding us to complete required paperwork on time perfect flights and service as always
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: We had villa 6 and got a fabulously sea view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pilar Orti, Dueño at Villas Alondra
Responded 25 Oct 2021
Dear Guest, We are very pleased that you have chosen us to enjoy your holiday but even more pleased that we have met your expectations. We are delighted that you were able to enjoy the privacy and tranquillity of our villas and the gastronomy of the Arenas restaurant. We would like to thank you for this very positive comment and hope you can come back soon. Best regards from the entire Villas Alondra team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
5cottP11 wrote a review Jun 2023
York, United Kingdom7 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Villas Alondra have exceeded all expectations.
I have very high standards when it comes to customer service and the staff at the Villas Alondras are outstanding at delivering excellent customer service. They are warm and welcoming, nothing is too much trouble and requests (which I admit to having made many of during my stay) have been met with a smile and a ‘will-do’ attitude.
My family and I have been made to feel very special which is appreciated as these villas was booked to celebrate an anniversary and the end of college exams.
I requested a specific villa (no. 21) and whilst no guarantees could be made to accommodate us at the time of booking, they were able to accommodate the request. The villa sits towards the top section of the complex, it’s so very quiet, that said, having walked around the whole complex it’s all very peaceful.
The villa is cleaned every other day to a very high standard. The staff here work so hard.
Breakfast is very good especially for those requiring a gluten free diet; bacon (fat rind is crispy), fried eggs, sausages, gluten free baguette rolls (warmed), Spanish omelette, baked beans, chocolate brownies are all gluten free, warm and delicious! There is a good selection of pastries, fruit and fruit juices too.
The bathroom amenities are plentiful; shower gel, shampoo and conditioner (brand: Rituals). Pool towels are provided free of charge and changed each time the room is cleaned.
The kitchen in this 2 bedroom deluxe villa has a sufficient quantity of plates, bowls and cutlery. There’s a microwave and oven, dishwasher, fridge and freezer, washing machine and tumble dryer. Basically everything you need for that ‘home-from-home’ feeling. There is also a coffee machine. It uses pods, the Nespresso regular pods (not vertuo) fit perfectly.
The Villas Alondra are perfectly placed for local amenities too; a Lidl and Hyperdino supermarket are only a short (10min) stroll away. Taxis to the resort centre, or to the local supermarket if you have a ‘big shop’ are less than €5.
My final words are reserved for the staff here, I cannot praise them highly enough, they have taken pride in ensuring every element of our stay has been perfect, thank you.
Having stayed in many 5* properties around the world I am familiar with the standards that a 5* rating should deliver and the Villas Alondra tick all the boxes.
Very highly recommended!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from VILLAS ALONDRA, Guest Services / Front Office at Villas Alondra
Responded 30 Jun 2023
Dear guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing us to celebrate such a special occasion and for sharing such an amazing feedback concerning your recent stay with us. It is always really rewarding for us to read comments like yours. We are very pleased that you had a chance to truly enjoy our warm hospitality. We do pride ourselves in providing personalized service to meet the individual requirements of our guests. All of them work very hard, striving to surpass guest expectations, we will definitely pass on your satisfaction with their services. They will surely celebrate that you wrote that they were very welcoming and most helpful. Furthermore, it is also good to know that you enjoyed the many culinary delights prepared by our Chefs who always strive to offer a wide variety of typical delights in order to please all palates and we thank you for letting us know that we could conquer yours. Finally, we are very happy to read that you were able to experience the unique vibe and setting of our property, and that you had a memorable stay within Villas Alondra. Once again, thank you very much for coming and do not hesitate to contact us in case you would like to come back, it is always nice to see familiar faces. We hope welcoming you soon again! Yours sincerely, The Villas Alondra team-
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
perkins84 wrote a review Aug 2020
Watford11 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from Alondra Villas and had a really good family break and the location was great for us.

The alondra staff couldn't be any more welcoming. We had a major issue with our travel agent (nothing to do with Alondra) our accommodation was cancelled with only 48hrs notice. We contacted Alondra who kindly held our reservation for us and we ended up paying direct with them and it all went smoothly.

Due to COVID restrictions unfortunately the buffet breakfast was not available though we got delivered plenty of cakes, meats, cheeses and breads daily straight to the apartment. We were given plenty though the kids didn't enjoy as much though they can be fussy anyways.

The apartment was clean on arrival and the pool cleaned daily. A lick of paint on the outside is probably needed but not much of a gripe really. Beds comfortable and plenty of space for a family of 4. We stayed in the two bed Villa Deluxe

Very happy with our stay and would happily return
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pablo Rivero, Innkeeper at Villas Alondra
Responded 6 Aug 2020
Dear Customer Thank you very much for your comments. We are gradually adapting services to these new times. We already have the restaurant open and we are incorporating normality as the axis of our service. Health for the whole family We hope to see you soon. Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SJBYorkshire wrote a review Mar 2022
Halifax, United Kingdom5 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed at Villas Alondra for a week in February, booked through Tui. On arrival we received a fantastic welcome from the ladies in reception and found we had been upgraded to a deluxe villa. We were shown to our villa by Felix, who could not have been more helpful or informative. The villa was immaculately clean and a complementary bottle of wine was waiting for us inside. The Villa and pool were to a very high standard and we enjoyed many hours simply relaxing by the pool enjoying peace and privacy. The on site restaurant provided a very good standard of food and service both for breakfast and dinner .

I had pre-ordered some flowers with Sylvia by email to arrive for my wife's birthday and when I went to collect them Silvia had arranged for the General Manager, Dasa, to present them to her along with a birthday cake and number of Villas Alondra staff then sang happy birthday!

We have been fortunate enough to travel all over the world and this level of customer service and attention to detail, with a very personal touch, is extremely rare. Although I have specifically mentioned Sylvia, Felix and Dasa, the standard of service from all staff at Alondra Villas was exceptional. We had the chance to talk with Dasa and many of her staff at a cocktail evening at the restaurant and it was very clear that they are all passionate about providing the very best customer experience.

Thanks to you all, we will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pilar Orti, Dueño at Villas Alondra
Responded 22 Mar 2022
Dear SJBYorkshire, Wow! We loved your enthusiasm and how you described the incredible experience you lived at Villas Alondra. We do our very best to ensure our guests are taken care of, from the moment they arrive until the time of departure. Thank you for taking the time and writing such a nice comment about your stay with us. We look forward to your next holiday with us again. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alison W wrote a review Sept 2022
6 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful place to stay, exceptionally clean and super helpful and friendly staff, nothing was a chore to them.

The Villa was amazing and better than we ever expected. The pool was a great size for a family of 4, we had a deluxe Villa and it was cleaned daily by the hotel staff.

The breakfast was a hit with the children , the selective was great and something for everyone.

Location of the villas was also fantastic, longest trip we took to the north of the island took 40 mins.

The only thing we were surprised about was the evening meal in half board. The food was absolutely fantastic but we were not expecting a sit down gourmet meal each night, the earliest time to eat was 7pm which is not ideal with small children. On two nights the restaurant was closed we were sent to a quite unwelcoming adult only hotel which did not cater for children so this was disappointing, the second night we didn’t go after the first night’s experience.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pilar Orti, Dueño at Villas Alondra
Responded 5 Sept 2022
Dear alisonwL9646SC, Thank you very much, for choosing Alondra Villas & Suites for your stay on the island. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review on the Trip Advisor community. It has been a pleasure to host you, and we look forward to your return visit to our facilities. Yours sincerely, Alondra Villas & Suites Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Graeme W wrote a review Feb 2023
Sedgefield, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed with jet2 villas for a week with the family . It was so easy from checking in to checking out. The reception team were all friendly and very helpful. Nothing was a problem any issues could be done over WhatsApp with an immediate reply. Villa and pool was cleaned every 2 days added bonus was breakfast included in their restaurant all staff members from maintenance, cleaning team restaurant staff and reception made it a very relaxing holiday we stayed in the classic villa which was the cheapest but didn’t disappoint
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pilar Orti, Marketing at Villas Alondra
Responded 12 Feb 2023
Thank you very much for your kind words and for sharing them with the Tripadvisor community. It makes us very happy to know that we have been able to contribute to a successful holiday with your family and that you have felt well accompanied by our team. Best regards from the entire Villas Alondra team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fran13 wrote a review Jun 2022
25 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a belated 30th birthday celebration after a long wait due to covid and although the villa is nice there’s a few bits that arnt great and for the amount of money it has cost us that’s a disappointment I wouldn’t say it’s 5 star maybe 3 or 4 .They come every other day to clean which is good clean towels and make the beds but There’s absolutely loads of ants which I know can’t be helped but we’ve had to buy ant repellent things that we have all round the doors and near the outside seating as you get them crawling up your legs whilst sat there if not and unfortunately we’ve had loads inside coming out of the skirting boards they were in the kitchen and absolutely loads in our shared bathroom all over the tops round the sink and in any toiletries you left in there had to spray everything with ant killer also the main bedroom has a outside undercover bath which is daily covered in them we luckily have a shower to use instead as that would need a full clean before using. Also we understand a deep clean can’t be done all the time but surely after each family has left they should, when we turned up they were cobwebs with ants caught in them all over the skirting which yet again isn’t a major thing but you expect more when your paying the amount but for a high end villa it’s not a 2star where you could maybe understand. The air con has stopped working 3 times in 6 days so had to wait until the next morning for it to be sorted which was some hot nights for my parents granted they always came to look straight away but could never be fixed until the next day, The iron also got changed 3 times as the all leaked water all over your clothes when ironing and the washing machine broke when are clothes were init so they managed to get our washing out and brought us a new machine the staff were brilliant at sorting things that broke they were very quick to come check and all very friendly. There are also not enough plug sockets there was one in each bedroom which was at the opposite end of the room to your bed so best bringing a extension lead they kindly provided us one aswell as a fan as only the main bedroom has air on the other 2 don’t so once the fan was plugged in there was no where to charge phones or anything. On a plus the pool was cleaned every day and all the staff our lovely especially Jessica in the restaurant she’s very helpful and friendly and so are the receptionists. The breakfast is nice and has abit of variety which is good and it’s a few minutes walk from the villas so can work up a appetite. Only downfall is your right at the top and everything is a pretty long walk downhill to then walk back up some steep hills which was fine for us but our parents who are abit older have struggled abit so if anyone has difficulty walking I’d suggest stopping further near the front so you don’t have the hills to do or you can get taxis but masks are needed. Also the pools are quite cold but fine once your in and swimming the sun doesn’t warm them haha you can have them heated but it’s €200 a week for it warming
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pilar Orti, Dueño at Villas Alondra
Responded 18 Jul 2022
Dear Fran C, Thank you for choosing Alondra Villas as your holiday destination. And thank you for taking the time to write this review, it plays a key role on our daily effort to increase our quality service. We have taken note of each of the points mentioned above. We have forwarded your review to the management of the villas, who was aware of the situation. We have done a daily follow up and have put all the staff in communication to ensure all your requests are full fill. As in any large property maintenance incident might arise, our team have worked efficiently, and solved quickly the incidents mentioned. Regarding the ants matter, we were told by the housekeeping department that they followed up the daily cleaning plan. Due to our tropical climate and the vegetation at the garden areas, terraces, and the pool, sometimes is inevitable to find some insects. Once you reported our maid applied the indicated insecticide. Concerning the A/C, we already reported to our technical service team and they are working for its proper functioning. About the iron, as it is a steam iron, it is possible that, when ironing the clothes, it may have expelled water drops. Although, to avoid any incident we have replaced it. As far as the temperature of the pool is concerned, it is kept at a temperature of 20 degrees Celsius, as established and taking into account the climate of our island, it may feel cooler depending on the time of day. The Arenas lounge is a restaurant of international, creative cuisine and its variety is chosen selectively to offer the very best. On each breakfast buffet, you can find different kind of breads, muffins, crepes, pancakes, eggs, bacon, ham, cheese, sausages, baked beens, different kind of fruits, juice, coffee, milk, churros and much more. Please if you require any special breakfast, do not hesitate to talk with the maître. We regret the accessibility issue for your parents, and if reception had been aware of this, they would have moved you to a villa closer to the restaurant. Please contact our reception if you are still interested to change into a closer villa for the remaining nights. We hope that, despite this incidents, you will present us with an opportunity to show you the level of service our property is known from. Sincerely
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Puerto Del Carmen area.
PRICE RANGE
₹26,241 - ₹49,306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
villas alondra and alondra suites, villas alondra & alondra hotel puerto del carmen
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsLanzaroteTiasPuerto Del Carmen
NUMBER OF ROOMS
42
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

VILLAS ALONDRA (Lanzarote/Puerto Del Carmen) - Villa Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Villas Alondra
Which popular attractions are close to Villas Alondra?
Nearby attractions include Starlight Openair Cinema (0.7 km), The Escape Room Lanzarote (0.7 km), and The Hideout Bar (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Villas Alondra?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Villas Alondra?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Villas Alondra?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Villas Alondra?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Villas Alondra?
Conveniently located restaurants include Palace of India, Shahi Indian Fariones, and Bombay Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Villas Alondra?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Villas Alondra have airport transportation?
Yes, Villas Alondra offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Villas Alondra?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Villas Alondra?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Villas Alondra?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Castillo de las Coloradas (15.4 km), Barco Telamon encallado (15.6 km), and Plaza León Y Castillo (10.1 km).
All Puerto Del Carmen HotelsPuerto Del Carmen Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Puerto Del Carmen
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire