We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartamentos Los Tulipanes

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Apartamentos Los Tulipanes
Apartamentos Los Tulipanes
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

335 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Apartamentos Los Tulipanes
See the most recent reviews
Showing 283: English reviews
Crawford scotland
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Staff very friendly and helpful. Room basic but adequate for needs. Large terrace overlooking pool. Room cleaned 5 days out of 7. Poolside cafe served breakfast from 3 euros. Short walk to local supermarket, slightly longer walk to main shops and restaurants and beach. Advise use of safe and did like being on top floor. Holiday reasonable price and would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alyth1949
lostulipanes, Gerente at Apartamentos Los Tulipanes, responded to this review

Dear Alyth1949, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy that you had a nice time here and you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your nice comments about the staff and for your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Management department

staffordshire
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

Well after reading reviews was obviously slightly worried after people getting robbed ETC. Apartments were fine for what we paid for (100 each per week). Yes the place needs updating in areas like the showers by the pool and toilets and the apartments but it was clean and the prices in the bar and atmosphere was spot on for what...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cainedawg
lostulipanes, Gerente at Apartamentos Los Tulipanes, responded to this review

Dear Cainedawg, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We greatly appreciate your comments, it is so pleasing to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Best Regards, Management department

Reviewed 8 September 2016

Very enjoyable holiday great help at reception and great barman :-) would recommend to anyone who wants a safe confortable and enjoyable holiday, happy hour :-) 4-5 also very good for snacks through the day :-)

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nashy93
lostulipanes, Gerente at Apartamentos Los Tulipanes, responded to this review

Dear Nashy93, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience with us. We are delighted to know you had a very enjoyable holiday and we really appreciate you recommendating us to other travelers. Thank you very much for 5 star rating! We do hope to welcome you back again. Best Regards, Management department

AndiWheato
Reviewed 7 September 2016

My family are staying there now and have been robbed overnight of every single penny and what makes it worse is they were asleep in bed and had only just arrived! Its as if they know who to target! Big mistake booking for this hell hole

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank AndiWheato
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

I stayed here with my partner for a three night break in September. My parents had stayed here a few times before so we had some idea of what to expect, but it really was great value for the price we paid. I'm not sure if our apartment (no. 20) was refurbished or not, but it was spotlessly clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank allanf38
lostulipanes, Gerente at Apartamentos Los Tulipanes, responded to this review

Dear Allanf38, Thank you very much for your lovely review, we appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had a fantastic holiday. It is also great to read that you will stay with us again. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Management department

Ballymena, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

This is was a cheap holiday but it was fantastic! The staff are amazing it was out of the way from the main town so it was nice and quite but also close enough to the town to be at the restaurants and shops in a few minutes. We could also walk to the zoo which was fantastic. We were...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank AimeeMarieAdventures
lostulipanes, Gerente at Apartamentos Los Tulipanes, responded to this review

Dear AimeeMarieAdventures, Thank you very much for your wonderful review following your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your comments, it is so pleasing to see that you enjoyed your time here and that everything was to your satisfaction. We hope you come back and stay with us again very soon. Best Regards, Management department

Amsterdam
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

Wasn't as impressed this year sun beds are a absolute health hazard unless you are quick enough to grab yourself one of the few material ones. One if the cleaners was mimicking my husband not realising I was watching her when I told her she was rude she laughed in my face. None of the staff seemed to be happy...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Helen H
lostulipanes, Gerente at Apartamentos Los Tulipanes, responded to this review

Dear Helen H, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay. We are sorry to read that you were not entirely satisfied with your experience with us. We can assure you that customer feedback is really important to us and it is our upmost priority to make...

Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

Myself and husband booked 10 nights here, first time away without our kids. We were looking for a cheap deal, booked here but after reading reviews thought oh what have we done!!! We arrived at 1am in the morning, but after reading reviews that hotel not manned after 10pm, e-mailed on the day of arrival for code of safe for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DonnaDun
lostulipanes, Gerente at Apartamentos Los Tulipanes, responded to this review

Dear DonnaDun, Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay. We are delighted to read that you had a very enjoyable stay with us. We are especially pleased to see you found the apartmnet clean and the staff friendly. As you mentioned the hotel is in a great location with plenty to see or...

Wallasey
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Stayed here last year and was pleasantly surprised. Not so this year. Sunbeds that were ready to be replaced last year still in disrepair and to be honest quite dangerous. The so called sofa bed in our apartment was laughable. My husband had no sleep whatsoever with the inadequate mattress/cushion. The coach loads of Spanish taking over and abusing the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lindaksparks
lostulipanes, Gerente at Apartamentos Los Tulipanes, responded to this review

Dear Lindaksparks, Thank you for providing us feedback on your recent stay with us. We are sorry that your experience did not live up to expectation. However it is nice to read your nice comments toward our staff and cleanliness of our apartment. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future to provide a...

Burnley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 August 2016

we have been going regular here over past 5 years and we love this place rooms are decent, the staff are mint, brill for kids with the 2 pools and the little baby pool cant wait to go back in September for 3 weeks <3 #lostulipanesrocks :-)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John D
lostulipanes, Gerente at Apartamentos Los Tulipanes, responded to this review

Dear John D, Thank you for taking the time to post your review following your recent stay with us. As a regular guest, it is great to get such positive feedback and we are delighed that you see us as being "the best apartments in Lanzarote". Thank you very much for your comments. Hopefully we will see you back with...

345 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (219)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (29)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (48)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (74)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (125)
Viewed
Garden View Apartment (30)
Viewed
Pool (29)
Viewed
Pool View Apartment (33)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Del Carmen hotels
1.8 km away
Luz y Mar Apartments
Luz y Mar Apartments
#48 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
168 reviews
2.9 km away
Los Pueblos Apartments
Los Pueblos Apartments
#59 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
450 reviews
1.6 km away
Atlantis Las Lomas
Atlantis Las Lomas
#37 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
718 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Hotel Puerto Carmen
Hotel Puerto Carmen
#51 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
633 reviews
0.9 km away
Tisalaya Apartments
Tisalaya Apartments
#33 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
249 reviews
0.1 km away
La Laguneta Apartments
La Laguneta Apartments
#56 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Apartamentos Los Tulipanes

Address: Calle Finlandia 18, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Puerto Del Carmen
Price Range: ₹ 2,369 - ₹ 7,783 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Los Tulipanes 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Apartamentos Los Tulipanes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Los Tulipanes Hotel Puerto Del Carmen
Apartamentos Los Tulipanes Lanzarote/Puerto Del Carmen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Apartamentos Los Tulipanes staff and other travellers.
43 questions
Ask a question
Oldbury, England, United Kingdom
4 months ago
Dingle, Ireland

See all questions (43)

Questions? Get answers from Apartamentos Los Tulipanes staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check your room when booking.”
 of 5 bubbles daviddH6345MD, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“quiet location, sunny garden,”
 of 5 bubbles jurla241975, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Top floor preferable”
 of 5 bubbles alyth1949, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room 25 is next to the pool toilets, that is the view from your bedroom window, the toilet door eighteen inches away. Ugh.”
 of 5 bubbles hercules1912, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Do not go till the building work is finished”
 of 5 bubbles 666LindaB2012, 4 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay