We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Nautilus Lanzarote

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Nautilus Lanzarote
Nautilus Lanzarote
Panoramas (19)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

748 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Nautilus Lanzarote
See the most recent reviews
Showing 597: English reviews
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our second visit to Nautilus but we won't be returning for a third time. We had upgraded to an APT adjacent to the children's play area, but our privacy was ruined by a couple next to us forcing their music choice upon us. We are a quiet family & we wouldn't play music ourselves in such a manner....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Peter_and_Gemma
LedaGiordanoNautilus, Manager at Nautilus Lanzarote, responded to this review

Dear Peter & Gemma : When I saw the review today. it got me really surprised , I checked all the reservations of July 2016 but I could not find yours. Of course, I trusted you were here. If you had a problem with the neighbors, you could let us know so we could have solved the problem then but...

Budapest
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had the most relaxing stay at Nautilus. Being a light sleeper, I always struggle in hotel rooms, hearing the TV next door, the elevator, music from the bar, footsteps, etc - but NOT here. I had just the best sleep ever in my totally quiet bungalow. Guests are respectful each other, even in the pool area. The rooms and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KisgyorgyEva
LedaGiordano, Gerente at Nautilus Lanzarote, responded to this review

Dear Kisgyorgy Eva We cannot thank you enough for your kind words and your visit . we are happy to know that you had a relaxing and peaceful stay with us . We hope very much to be able to welcome you again in Nautilus Lanzarote and, if so, please do not hesitate to contact us directly . Fondest Regards...

Reviewed 18 December 2016

First time to Lanzarote and my choice of accommodation was entirely based on TripAdvisor reviews. Our greeting at reception was good, checking in was simple and quick, and the first thing that struck me was how clean and tidy the place is. We had a one bedroom apartment which was nice and peaceful most of the time, but it is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Russnb
LedaGiordano, Gerente at Nautilus Lanzarote, responded to this review

Dear Russnb, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and Lanzarote, we are really in love with this beautiful island . I hope that you will have the same good experience with our neighbours, and if you will decide to repeat with with us for your next visit let us...

Ramsgate, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 December 2016

This resort has excelent apartments, clean and spacious, very plesent staff, all areas of the resort kept free of litter and well maintained, the pool area has plenty of sun loungers and is also kept clean. The ony thing lacking is is a pool bar or refreshments.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brenda D
LedaGiordano, Gerente at Nautilus Lanzarote, responded to this review

Dear Brenda D thank you for your nice review on Tripadvisor. We are very happy that you liked the apartments and the services we provide . For your next visit let us know if there is anything we can do for you beforehand. Kindest Regards Leda Giordano – Nautilus Team

Grantham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 December 2016

we went on recommendation and glad we did, we were upgraded to a superior apartment so that was a plus, the complex itself was outstanding in cleanliness and décor, all apartments had their own sunbeds on their patio, the sun beds around the pool looked new. would highly recommend to someone with mobility problems as they are catered for. the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alan S
LedaGiordano, Gerente at Nautilus Lanzarote, responded to this review

Dear Alan S. Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review on Tripadvisor . We are delighted you had a great holiday with us, . For your next visit let us know if there is something we can do for you beforehand . Fondest Regards Leda Giordano Nautilus Team

Reviewed 12 December 2016

First ever time in Lanzarote and was rather nervous and just wish i hadn't been. We had a wonderful time! took my Fiance here for his birthday, only a 4 day stay but wish we could have stayed longer!! The room was Huge and clean. The staff were friendly, the pool was just amazing and we made the most of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Terri-Lee R
LedaGiordano, Gerente at Nautilus Lanzarote, responded to this review

Dear Terri-Lee R We would like to thank you for writing your opinion here on Tripadvisor. We hope to welcoming you back to our lovely island where there are plenty of beautiful spots to be enjoyed as you experienced with the grand tour . Until we meet again we all send you and your fiance our best regards, Looking forward...

Irvine, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 December 2016

We have just been to these apartments for 2 weeks after a recommendation, and were not disappointed. The rooms are cleaned 6 days a week and are kept spotless by the hard working friendly staff. The staff will do all they can to help, and when we had a problem with our television, someone came straight away to fix it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ASimeon
LedaGiordano, Gerente at Nautilus Lanzarote, responded to this review

Dear ASimeon , Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review on Tripadvisor . We are delighted you had a good experience with the apartment and for sure with the staff service, as you well wrote, our resort is accessible for all and we are very proud of it because we understand that everyone deserves an...

Gloucester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 December 2016

The resort was clean and located 5 minutes from sea/beach/shops,nice walks along seafront to watch airplanes land/take off,also steady walk into Peurto del Carmen 15/20 mins,nice bar/restaurants also 5 mins away,recommend la Bisva cheap but good food and friendly service.....We stayed in 37 with Myself,Wife & disabled Son,highly recommend book a two bedroom pool side as steep incline and 3rd...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 187047Timwilliams
LedaGiordano, Gerente at Nautilus Lanzarote, responded to this review

Dear 187047Timwilliams Thank you for sharing your opinion in Tripadvisor . We are happy that you enjoyed your stay . Just to let you know that this year we will start a new project for the gardens of Nautilus Lanzarote with our friend and consulters of Flower Power Garden Center of Lanzarote . For your next reservation, please get in...

Reviewed 8 December 2016

We cannot express just how fantastic and lovely the staff were at this hotel. Nothing was a problem and all staff went the extra mile, including the manager Leda. We asked where we could buy an ice pack and Leda brought one for us from her home. The accommodation was perfect too! The layout and thought behind providing a place...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nicola W
LedaGiordano, Gerente at Nautilus Lanzarote, responded to this review

Dear Nicola W. Thank you so much for your amazing review in Tripadvisor, and most of all thanks for the kind words for the Nautilus Team. For me was a pleasure to meet you and to have the chance to share some moments of your holidays. For your next visit let us know if there is something we can do...

N Ireland
Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

Apartments are spotless , we had a 2 bedroom bungalow overlooking the pool which is gorgeous and very well kept ..they are very spacious with 2 bathrooms also , one of which is a shower room. Kitchen area well stocked with oven, hob, microwave and full fridge freezer , also kettle , toaster , coffee maker and all the utensils...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bee40
LedaGiordano, Gerente at Nautilus Lanzarote, responded to this review

Dear Bee40, Thank you for your nice and rewarding review on Tripadvisor. We are very happy that you liked the apartment and the services we provide . For your next visit let us know if there is something we can do for you beforehand. Fondest Regards Leda Giordano – Nautilus Team

873 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (402)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (66)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
View from Room (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (82)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (141)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (359)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (48)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Superior Adapted Apartment (60)
Viewed
Superior Apartment (53)
Viewed
Superior XL Apartment (39)
Viewed
Superior XL Pool View Apartment (63)
Viewed
The Hotel (68)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (112)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (46)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Del Carmen
0.4 km away
Costa Sal Villas and Suites
Costa Sal Villas and Suites
#3 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,860 reviews
3.3 km away
Lani"s Suites de Luxe
Lani"s Suites de Luxe
#1 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
403 reviews
0.9 km away
Seaside Los Jameos Playa
Seaside Los Jameos Playa
#9 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
3,334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Hipotels La Geria
Hipotels La Geria
#10 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,421 reviews
0.5 km away
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
#28 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
3,032 reviews
21.3 km away
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The resort includes single and double apartments (47 of them mobility-friendly). You will enjoy a qualified service in an exceptionally quiet environment, environmentally friendly and with original works of art present both in common areas and in every apartments. Two acclimatised swimming pools (one for small children, the other equipped with a water-powered lift for 120kg) and Breakfast and take away food are also at our clients' disposal. We also have a apartments known as "Casa del Artista", specifically adapted for the needs of artists that contribute to our varied collection of works of art. You can enjoy long walks or bike-rides in the avenue bordering the beaches, as well as all shopping and entertainment options offered by Puerto del Carmen. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Nautilus Lanzarote

Address: Calle Gramillo 5, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Puerto Del Carmen
Price Range: ₹ 5,116 - ₹ 11,732 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Nautilus Lanzarote 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Nautilus Lanzarote reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nautilus Bungalows Hotel Puerto Del Carmen
Nautilus Hotel Puerto Del Carmen
Nautilus Bungalows Lanzarote
Nautilus Resort Puerto Del Carmen
Nautilus Lanzarote Puerto Del Carmen
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#1 Green Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#2 Family Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#2 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#3 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Nautilus Lanzarote staff and other travellers.
78 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (78)

Questions? Get answers from Nautilus Lanzarote staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to get a superior room by the pool. Ask for room 12.”
 of 5 bubbles 578ralphh, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Great at catering for disabled people and so quiet and tranquil”
 of 5 bubbles , 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at pool are nice, but could be noisy during summer.”
 of 5 bubbles ASimeon, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Poolside room,saves any incline for in battery w/chairs”
 of 5 bubbles 187047Timwilliams, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All seem to be lovely, but our bungalow did have the sun from morning until sunset.”
 of 5 bubbles RamsRangers54, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay