We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel THB Flora

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Hotel THB Flora
Hotel THB Flora
Panoramas (4)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,641 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,378: English reviews
Sligo, Ireland
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

family trip hotel was fine rooms need updating beds wernt comfy at all..pool was freezing..not heated.. kids club was great and staff were nice,,rooms cleaned reg my door was broke when i got there they had to come an fix it 2 hours later any1 could off got into the room,,hotel its at the top of a big hill has...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MelissaSav
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Good value though basic accommodation. Some rooms are better located than others, ask for pool view high floor for better views though if during kids holidays can be noisy !! Not a bad location but quite a walk to beach and promenade. Near harbour area at top of resort. Friendly staff and helpful when asking for information regarding trips/buses etc....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Philip T
Ampthill, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Arrived at the THB Flora on 10th December, with my husband and our 4 children. We stayed self catering for 10 days, our apartment was over the road, the only apartments that housed 5 or more people. Our apartment looked out on to a very deep adult pool, which two of our children enjoyed my other two found it too...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stulea
Swindon
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel is well equipped with some nice touches and great location - to get to the sea front it is a walk - to get back is a hard walk uphill or just get a taxi.... The rooms could do with updating - but friendly staff and helpful made the trip a good family time.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Hywel D
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 1 week ago

Enjoyed our stay at the flora, with exception of very poor pillows and there was no kettle, had to use a pot to make tea,.Cleaning service very good, clean towles every day, otherwise a very enjoyable stay.

Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank peter333449
Cumbernauld, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Just returned from a week at THB Flora stayed in a studio apt which was clean but very basic,only one mirror in the bathroom which was annoying when we were both trying to get ready and only one socket in the kitchenette which was awkward for trying to charge phone camera straighteners etc etc only english channels on TVs were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle H
County Cork, Ireland
Reviewed 1 week ago

Ants in the kitchen and bathroom, may also have been in bedding as myself and my husband both got lots of bites. The beds were very old and uncomfortable, very noisy in our room till at least 2am from bar below us. No sun light at all in our apt or balcony, very dark inside and cats everywhere, kept trying...

Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank theresaosullivan
Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It is far away from the beach line... I don't care. It is split in two areas alongside the main road... I don't care. You will probably end at the wrong area (no sea view, away from the hotel main services, exposed to streets walkers, forced to use a tunnel to reach your room after 8pm)... I don't care. No...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Víctor G
Dublin , Ireland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

only good thing was rooms where clean. Food was terrible, buffet style with raw chicken wings one night and very poor selection. Snacks where not included. Children could get an ice cream (only one type available ) from the fridge when restaurant was open at lunch and dinner. Bar was miserable with limited selection available for all inclusive customers and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DublinGirl85
THBFLORA, Gerente at Hotel THB Flora, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We feel very sorry because we did not give you what you expected. Unfortunately, we did not know about any inconvenience in your stay, if we had known that we would have made from our part to make your stay better, as the guest are the most important for us. Food can not be taken out of food...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at this hotel with my family over the Christmas period and have to say I will be booking for next year. Staff where friendly and very helpful. As we where all inclusive the food was great plenty of variety and choice something for everyone. Apartments where spacious and clean.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Margaret M
THBFLORA, Gerente at Hotel THB Flora, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your comments about the THB Fora. Your comments are very helpful for us, so it help us to improve our service every day. We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and we hope you and your family come back soon to enjoy you with us. Best Regards

900 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (741)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (151)
Viewed
View from Room (40)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (93)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (78)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (331)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (110)
Viewed
Amenities (19)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Standard Room (30)
Viewed
The Hotel (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Del Carmen hotels
0.3 km away
BelleVue Aquarius
BelleVue Aquarius
#75 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,088 reviews
4.5 km away
Hotel Floresta
Hotel Floresta
#18 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,131 reviews
0.1 km away
Blue Sea Los Fiscos
Blue Sea Los Fiscos
#79 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,640 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Montana Club
Montana Club
#12 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
670 reviews
5.0 km away
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
#28 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
3,031 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Puerto Carmen
Hotel Puerto Carmen
#52 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel THB Flora, located in Puerto del Carmen, is a settlement of studios and apartments with beautiful gardens and a multitude of services to offer a unique experience for your next holiday in Lanzarote. Relax in our beautiful pools and participate in our complete entertainment program of activities for adults and children. You will discover that the THB Flora Hotel is the perfect place for a holiday with your family or friends. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel THB Flora

Address: Reina Sofia 25, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Puerto Del Carmen
Price Range: ₹ 3,201 - ₹ 7,494 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel THB Flora 3*
Number of rooms: 208
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel THB Flora reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Thb Flora Puerto Del Carmen
Thb Flora Hotel
Flora Apartments Lanzarote
Hotel THB Flora Lanzarote/Puerto Del Carmen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel THB Flora staff and other travellers.
305 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (305)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel THB Flora staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms need to be updated.new beds defently...i had a room beside the kids splash area”
 of 5 bubbles MelissaSav, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“dont book here,”
 of 5 bubbles DublinGirl85, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room near reception at the front of the main building”
 of 5 bubbles vonnie78, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Specify what type of room you require. Some overlook the pool, others have trees overhanging balconies, etc.”
 of 5 bubbles 168ianf, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“1bed apt is best”
 of 5 bubbles paulmcd0nnell, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay