We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,210 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 874: English reviews
Brussels
Reviewed 7 November 2014

We had a nice stay at the hotel. Easy if you need to be at the airport at 6 am. No special problems just some noise at 4 am when people start to take a shower but all by all perfect stay. Not cheap but for one night it's okay.

Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carine854
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back with us soon. Best regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 6 November 2014

The Brussels airport is reasonably far from the center of the city, so I would recommend staying here the night before an early flight. That being said, I didn't stay here by choice - I missed a connecting flight and had to reschedule for the following day - but I was relieved to find this Sheraton across the street (literally)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank smithsm11
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice comments. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back with us soon. Best regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Madrid, Spain
Reviewed 6 November 2014

One of the best Airport hotels I've been to. Rooms are big, cozy and clean. Buffet breakfast is really complete and has fresh products. Wi-Fi coverage is good in certain parts and not so good in others. Only disadvantage is that there's no gym. Its very comfortable for early flights as the area is hard to transit due to traffic...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Selena93
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am happy to read that you appreciate our hotel and that you enjoy staying with us. For your information, the Sheraton Fitness center, located on the 1st floor, is available 24/7 for all residing guests. Looking forward to welcoming you back with us soon, we meanwhile remain, With best regards, Ingrid...

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 5 November 2014

This hotel is all about the location. Coming into Brussels for a morning flight is usually a nightmare. The dense traffic on the highways means you have to leave at dawn to be sure of making the plane. The rooms at the hotel are comfortable but the internet is terrible—at least that is what I have found the last three...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CA108
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments. I am very sorry to read about the internet problems and the noise caused by the housekeeping staff. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Your comments were duly noted and the necessary corrective actions will be taken accordingly. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We hope...

Galveston, Texas
Reviewed 4 November 2014 via mobile

Pay for the concierge lounge access. It's worth every penny because the food and drinks are great. The hotel itself is nice and a stones throw from the airport (only hotel ON airport property). They stay pretty much sold out so reserve your room in advance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thisisww
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy to read that your enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back with us soon. Best regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 3 November 2014

I was trying to book a room at this hotel last minute and I was inside their lobby.I went to use the Sheraton Link which is free internet and noticed there was NOBODY at any of the computers, at first I thought great I can jump on w/ no problem,well there was a problem..no internet! I even asked the woman...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Flyinsquirrel
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us your feedback. I am truly sorry to read what happened, please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Rest assured I fully understand your disappointment and frustration. Your remarks were duly noted and the necessary corrective actions will be taken accordingly. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We nevertheless hope...

Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 November 2014

This hotel is literally across the road from the arrivals hall making it so convenient. Rooms are normal Sheraton style but do have a coffee machine which some do not. Small restaurant is of good standard and breakfast has a good choice. Staff were warm amped welcoming.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jo M
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back with us soon. With best regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 31 October 2014

Worst hotel I have stayed at in a long time: 20 people in line waiting to check in at 6:30ish; wifi not working all night, nor did their desktops in the lobby; no table service in the lounge/restaurant (you had to walk up to the bar to get waited on just like in a pub, dispite there being 5-6 employees...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank png14
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am very sorry to read about the problems you encountered during your stay with us. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused, this is indeed quite unfortunate. Rest assured I fully understand your disappointment and frustration. Your remarks were duly noted and the necessary follow-up will be done accordingly. Thank you for bringing these issues...

Reviewed 31 October 2014

Recently stayed on a business trip to Brussels and hotel benefits from a great airport location outside terminal building. Service was excellent and food in restaurant was good but room was old and in need of renovation, room was a way below the usual Sheraton standards.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neil M
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to read that you find our rooms outdated. They have been refurbished early 2013. With best regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Heidelberg, Germany
Reviewed 29 October 2014

Stayed here for 10 weeks in Sep/Oct 2014 The staff is very nice, but the hotel itself is more or less useless. You have three choices of rooms: Facing the elevator -> noise al night Facing the convention hall -> noise during conventions/events (which is at least once weekly) Or neither facing elevator nor convention hall, but then you will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wach H
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Your remarks were duly noted, thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We hope that nevertheless we will still have the pleasure to welcome you back with us soon and meanwhile remain, With best regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel...

702 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (285)
Viewed
Bathroom (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (80)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (108)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (397)
Viewed
Amenities (58)
Viewed
Classic Twin Room (54)
Viewed
Club Room (58)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
Suite (69)
Viewed
The Hotel (114)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zaventem
1.6 km away
Novotel Brussels Airport
1.8 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels Airport
2.4 km away
Van der Valk Brussels Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
NH Brussels Airport
NH Brussels Airport
#2 of 11 in Diegem
824 reviews
3.6 km away
Ibis Budget Brussels Airport
3.1 km away
pentahotel Brussels Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Gullivers Restaurant
Gullivers Restaurant
Cuisines: French, European, Belgian, International
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel

Address: Brussels National Airport, Zaventem 1930, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Flanders > Flemish Brabant Province > Zaventem
Price Range: ₹ 7,203 - ₹ 19,063 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 294
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood EMEA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Priceline, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Zaventem
Zaventem Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Danvers, Massachusetts
Simsbury, Connecticut
11 months ago
uk

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Look into using Marriott point to stay here on you final night in Brussels.”
 of 5 bubbles bartpic, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Not much difference.”
 of 5 bubbles arosarosa, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a club room or join Starwood Preferred guest”
 of 5 bubbles GordonR273, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“avoid room with view on atrium”
 of 5 bubbles peterp_belgium, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“the front rooms have a view of the airport if you like that.”
 of 5 bubbles brentb610, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay