We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wildcamp Resort

Save
Share
Traveller (120)
Room & Suite (30)
Pool & Beach (17)
Overview
At Kherwadi, khodala Taluka - Mokhada, Thane 400051 India See on map
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Pool
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Conference Facilities
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
32
41
5
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
32
41
5
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnight safariopen jeeprain dancesmaller poolmr manjunathswimming poolwell maintained and cleanvisit atleast oncecould have been betternatural surroundingsshort breakawesome experiencedecent placewaterfallmonsoongameswada
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall good ambience, nice clean rooms, well mannered staff and in the lapse of nature. Equipped with 2 swimming pools, the resort has an overall good area covered including the Kids play area and the indoor games area which includes TT, Carrom and chess. The...More

Thank jithesh_12345
Response from MountainRange1, Manager at Wildcamp ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jithesh Sir, Warm Greetings from Wild Camp...The Nature Resort!! First of all Thank you for visiting Wild Camp and also Thank you for giving us your precious feedback by sparing your valuable time.We are extremely happy to know that you and your family had...More

Reviewed 30 July 2018

My experience is very bad.had visited t he resort last week.location is good but foods are very horrible. untidiness in room,wash rooms are very bed condition service are also very bad.We will not recommend this resort for anyone. there is no freedom. beds are very...More

2  Thank supriyamdoke
Response from MountainRange1, Manager at Wildcamp ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Supriya Mam, Greetings from Wild Camp....The Nature Resort!! Thank you for sparing your precious time and giving us your valuable feedback.We are sorry to know that you did not enjoy your stay with us.It is strange to know that you did not like the...More

Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

The resort location is very nice with very excellent services by Mr. Manjunath n his team. The food was authentic with different varieties.The night safari is thrilling n Candle light Dinner was fantastic.More

Thank sharmilaanuja
Response from MountainRange1, Manager at Wildcamp ResortResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Madam, Greetings from Wildcamp....The Nature Resort!! First of all Thank You for visiting Wildcamp and giving us this wonderful review by sparing your precious time.Its our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.Thank you once again and we hope to see...More

Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Read in newspaper and saw pictures on sites but experience was TRULY AMAZING. Property, Concept, Staff, Service, Food everything just above excellence.. Special thanks to Chef Ramesh, who made mouth watering "basa fish curry". I will visit every year in monsoon n winter now!!More

Thank adi2179
Response from MountainRange1, Manager at Wildcamp ResortResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Sir, Warm greetings from Wildcamp...The Nature Resort!! Thank You for visiting Wildcamp and for sparing your valuable time to give us this precious feedback.Your kind and inspiring words mean a lot to us.We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.Thank you once...More

Reviewed 18 August 2017

Overall experience was good!!! Had visited the resort with my family last week and every one were happy with the climate, location and hospitality. There is no word “NO” in the dictionary of the staff, supervisor and the Manager. If there is any possibility for...More

1  Thank sandyseeu
Response from MountainRange1, Manager at Wildcamp ResortResponded 23 August 2017

Dear Sandeep Sir, Warm Greetings from Wildcamp....The Nature Resort!! First of all Thank You for visiting Wildcamp and giving us this heartfelt precious review by sparing your valuable time.It's our pleasure to serve you always.Guest satisfaction is our motto and we try as much as...More

View more reviews
About
Description
WILD CAMP RESORT IS a secluded nature camp nestled amidst mountainous country and thickly forested areas in KHODALA JUNGLE, Only two & half hrs drive from Mumbai & 100 Kms from Thane. Wild Camp is a Place ...More where Nature signs its own songs. You can feel yourself refreshed, revitalized and de-stressed completely. We have 9 non ac cottages, 3 suite rooms, 3 dormitories. Total 70-80 person capacity. veg-nonveg food with all amentities - swimming pool, rain dance, game room for indoor games / outdoor games. Less
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Conference Facilities
Beachfront
Room Service
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Style
Best Value
,
Top resorts Hotels
Room types
Family Rooms
Hotel Style
Best Value
,
Top resorts Hotels
Room types
Family Rooms
Number of rooms
24
Price range
US$ 58 - US$ 96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Wildcamp Resort Thane, Maharashtra
Location
India > Maharashtra > Thane District > Thane
Hotel Style
Best Value
,
Top resorts Hotels
Room types
Family Rooms
Number of rooms
24
Price range
US$ 58 - US$ 96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Wildcamp Resort Thane, Maharashtra
Location
India > Maharashtra > Thane District > Thane
Photos
Traveller (120)
Room & Suite (30)
Pool & Beach (17)
Dining (10)
Family and Play Areas (10)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 30 hotels in Thane
Nature Leap Resort
121 reviews
10.54 km away
JenJon Lake Vaitarna Resort
220 reviews
11.18 km away
Rain View Resort
27 reviews
17.08 km away
Mystic Valley Resort
282 reviews
17.16 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,144 restaurants in Thane
Hotel Dalvi Darbar
12 reviews
19.03 km away
Hotel Narmada
6 reviews
18.92 km away
Zaika Family Restaurant
15 reviews
20.95 km away
Little Italy
78 reviews
37.03 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 72 attractions in Thane
Deobandh Temple
5 reviews
1.47 km away
Vaitarna Dam
116 reviews
19.00 km away
Lake Vaitarna Waterfalls
43 reviews
11.19 km away
Hanuman Point
9 reviews
21.65 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Sadaf S
23 May 2018|
Answer
Response from MountainRange1 | Property representative |
yes
0
Votes
vanessa_marcus13
15 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Jyoti K |
Hello, we had gone as a group of 25. this place is suited to groups only. they have a place where games and other activities can be conducted. The manager had himself arranged interesting games for us. These are generally... More
1
Vote
Santhosh9
29 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from MountainRange1 | Property representative |
It is quite good.For more details you can call the Resort Manager-9273847200
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms near the pool would be good in the night"
Read review
"actually there is no good rooms are available so no tip to traveller."
Read review
"Cottages are good."
Read review
"Cottages are good and facing Kids pool."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing