We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

481 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto
See the most recent reviews
Showing 462: English reviews
Halifax, Canada
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Very clean spot to stay. Staff are friendly and very helpful with anything you may need. The only thing this place lacks in is the breakfast area and I wish it was a hot Breakfast and not just the old fast and easy one they serve

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamien492
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff friendly and helpful. Our continental breakfast is just that - meant to be a quick breakfast on the go and is included in the price of the room. I am sorry that you did not find it to...

Bathurst, Canada
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Clean spacious roon and courteous staff made my stay very pleasant and would not hesitate to return

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 700renef
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit.

Wapske, NB
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 664lylab
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 26 September 2016

We've stayed here several times and had varied experiences, largely due to loud, rude guests. The consistent parts of our visits have been cleanliness and terrific staff. Despite a few "bumpy" visits - we always stop here partly due to the staff always making thing right, the beds being so comfy and the breakfast great!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ShannanMac
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am thrilled to hear that you are a repeat guest and continue to stay with us despite a few grumbly guests. Happy to hear that our staff can make your stay worthwhile. We look forward to your next visit with us.

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

This is really a very nice place. The only reason I didnt rate it 5 was because there was one very small (5 person max) elevator for the entire hotel. The staff was terrific, the rooms were quite large and the beds firm but comfortable. Was not a fan of the pillows, one was not enough and two was too...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judy G
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be terrific and our rooms clean and spacious. Thank you for trying out our new restaurant and enjoyed your meal. The chocolate bombs are amazing! We hope that you will choose Days Inn Oromocto again.

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Martin D
Huntsville, Canada
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L5278NUcarolm
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Dartmouth, Canada
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 374sammyv
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 19 September 2016

The room was great, not a lot of rooms left and I suspect a conference was happening. We were settled in and finally in our room when a few hours later we heard bottles clinking and what sounded like at least a dozen people in the room that was adjoining ours. It got louder and louder and we just wanted...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Takingoffeh
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. That would be incredibly frustrating and you are correct - you should be discounted for not having a good sleep nor having the other guests quiet down. I personally apologize for your stay. If you would like to call the front desk and ask for the supervisor, I will gladly...

Outlook, SK
Reviewed 18 September 2016

We got off to a bad start when after waiting for the only elevator to arrive, we got to our room on the 4th floor and the key didn't work. The staff was pleasant and tried their best but overall the property feels tired. No extra marks for the decor.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank merlyn55
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I would like to personally apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay. One elevator can be frustrating when we are busy. We are in the process of doing renovations however these are slowed right down during our busy season. We hope that you will return and try our...

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oromocto
17.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Fredericton
17.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#1 of 20 in Fredericton
448 reviews
17.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Plus Fredericton Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.0 km away
Knights Inn Fredericton
Knights Inn Fredericton
#12 of 20 in Fredericton
135 reviews
13.6 km away
Ramada Fredericton
Ramada Fredericton
#8 of 20 in Fredericton
548 reviews
6.9 km away
Airport Inn
Airport Inn
#9 of 20 in Fredericton
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast included
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto

Address: 60 Brayson Blvd, Oromocto, New Brunswick E2V 4T9, Canada
Region: Canada > New Brunswick > Oromocto
Price Range: ₹ 4,897 - ₹ 6,171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Oromocto Hotel New Brunswick
Days Inn New Brunswick
New Brunswick Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room on a lower floor so you can take the stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles nicksmomToronto, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Check ahead to see if restaurant is open, especially on holiday weekends”
 of 5 bubbles OldWill57, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Do your best to get something NOT on the highway side.”
 of 5 bubbles tomaszj713, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Hotel has only one elevator and it's slow, to if you want to use stairs, ask for a lower floor.”
 of 5 bubbles sandrabZ3586HE, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“DRIVE ON BY !!! stay in Fredericton.”
 of 5 bubbles arrono2016, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5