We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

474 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 456: English reviews
Moncton, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q3258CJmikec
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

St. John's, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Ours was an overnight stay while enroute the U.S. from Newfoundland. A very welcoming haven after the long drive from Newfoundkand and the ferry crossing to Cape Breton. No reservation but no problem getting a room. After a good night of sleep we enjoyed a free breakfast with hot and cold selections. Quick and easy check-in and check-out. Perfect!!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary P
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your room, bed, breakfast and overall had a wonderful stay. We certainly hope that you will choose us again. Safe travels.

Allendale, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed there before and actually planned the overnight stops to coincide with this location. While the hotel itself was up to its usual high standard I was disappointed in two things. The restaurant was closed. Especially since I was traveling alone I really like to have a restaurant on site, for a nice meal and glass of wine....

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen F
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am happy that overall you enjoyed your stay, our friendly staff and the amenities that we do have available at our location. Unfortunately our restaurant is closed, we do lease it out and have had some trouble keeping the restaurant open during the off season. We do however have...

Dartmouth, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank traceyf416
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Halifax, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Really liked Hotel on side of Hwy with not to much noise. Breakfast was not very good. When it's free you get what you get. Priced right.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H1795BEdanielr
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Glad that you found our hotel easy to access off of the highway and quiet. We have many different reviews on our continental breakfast and try to have something for everyone. I'm sorry that you did not like it. We pride ourselves on being an excellent choice for an economy...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed December22 to 27, 2016 ( as well as October 2015) The hotel was clean and comfortable. What stands out the most about our stay, is the staff. I can not say enough good thing about them. From the moment we arrived until the moment we left, ALL the staff, were welcoming, friendly, helpful and accommodating. Even those that...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy H
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and are a repeat guest. We certainly strive to provide our very best in all of our departments. Glad that you enjoyed your holidays with us. We hope that you will stay with us again. All the best for the...

Lower Sackville, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Well, I just stayed there this weekend with my sons hockey team The hotel itself was ok. Location was excellent, rooms were roomy and clean, some parts could use an upgrade. The pool is small but the kids had fun. The breakfast was just ok. The price was great for a team rate but the policies were the worst I've...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tracie M
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am terribly sorry that you had this experience at our hotel. The guest services agent has been disciplined and we have spoke with the coach of the team. This is not our hotel policy, nor how we deal with teams and or our guests. I do apologize on behalf...

Halifax, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Was unimpressed with what I saw. When my family checked into our room, we quickly noticed that the bathroom ceiling was in desperate need of TLC. The room felt very dark due to old lighting that needs updating as well as new furniture. The only plus to the stay was how friendly the receptionist was. She was very helpful, and...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MaritimeMogul
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm sorry that your stay was not up to your expectations. The hotel is under various renovations at this time. I am happy to hear that our receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Happy New Year!

Nova Scotia, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very impressed with this property in Oromocto, NB. From the time we drove in to the minute we left this property did not disappoint. In fact it exceeded my expectations! The entire Inn was very clean, the staff friendly and efficient and excellent amenities. Breakfast was varied and fresh. Stayed three nights between Christmas and New Year's and planning a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grace B
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Thrilled to hear of your experience with us. We certainly strive to provide excellent service in every department. Very happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We do have a very wonderful team here! Looking forward to your stay with us in June. Happy New Year!

London, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

For work the stop was a great choice. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Printer in business area did not work but staff tried very hard to fix it.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 569kimberleym
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Happy to hear that your stay was great. We strive to provide excellent service in all of our departments and claim to be the Best Stop Over on the side of the highway! We certainly hope that you will stay with us again. All the best for the New Year!

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oromocto
17.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Fredericton
17.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#1 of 20 in Fredericton
431 reviews
15.8 km away
Fredericton Inn
Fredericton Inn
#5 of 20 in Fredericton
414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 km away
Airport Inn
Airport Inn
#9 of 20 in Fredericton
72 reviews
17.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Plus Fredericton Hotel & Suites
11.0 km away
Knights Inn Fredericton
Knights Inn Fredericton
#12 of 20 in Fredericton
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast included
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto

Address: 60 Brayson Blvd, Oromocto, New Brunswick E2V 4T9, Canada
Region: Canada > New Brunswick > Oromocto
Price Range: ₹ 4,847 - ₹ 6,008 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Oromocto Hotel New Brunswick
Days Inn New Brunswick
New Brunswick Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room on a lower floor so you can take the stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles nicksmomToronto, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Check ahead to see if restaurant is open, especially on holiday weekends”
 of 5 bubbles OldWill57, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Do your best to get something NOT on the highway side.”
 of 5 bubbles tomaszj713, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Hotel has only one elevator and it's slow, to if you want to use stairs, ask for a lower floor.”
 of 5 bubbles sandrabZ3586HE, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“DRIVE ON BY !!! stay in Fredericton.”
 of 5 bubbles arrono2016, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay