We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sherwood Club Kemer

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Sherwood Club Kemer
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

920 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sherwood Club Kemer
See the most recent reviews
Showing 179: English reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2015 via mobile

enjoyed thx for all. good food and friendly stuff. nice place to make holiday with family. enjoyed activities of sports and animation. it was nice to play dart game with mr. adem. also nice view of nature and congratulations to hotel to reserve trees in hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gunuz U
Burak T, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sherwood Club Kemer, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for your revıew,for us ıs very ımportant each of opınıon about our hotel and we would be glad to see you next tıme ın our hotel. Best regards from Sherwood Club Kemer

Reviewed 26 September 2015 via mobile

We just get back from our holiday and we were talking that we should come back to SHEARWOOD CLUB KEMER You can't get boring of the area hotel every morning woke up early to see around and had cafe in pool bar with lovely view ,so the hotel has amazing place between the Mountains and the sea even the pools...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Or F
Burak T, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sherwood Club Kemer, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for your revıew,for us ıs very ımportant each of opınıon about our hotel and we would be glad to see you next tıme ın our hotel. Best regards from Sherwood Club Kemer

Reviewed 24 September 2015 via mobile

We stayed at the Sherwood Club Kemer for two weeks at the beginning of September 2015, our stay was amazing. The animation team helped make our stay enjoyible and offered us excursions which we decided to take part in. The canyon trip is out of this world, turquoise water and cliffs with lovely views. All bar staff were kind and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sophiemarie90
Burak T, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sherwood Club Kemer, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for your revıew,for us ıs very ımportant each of opınıon about our hotel and we would be glad to see you next tıme ın our hotel. Best regards from Sherwood Club Kemer

Reviewed 23 September 2015 via mobile

First of all i went with my wife and we wanted some place ti relax n forget everything n that's what sherwood club kemer gave us.. We stayed for 1 week , it was amazing so much activities that we barley done it all b4 our stay ends.. There is 5 restaurants and 5 snack bars Each day the menu...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank you M
Burak T, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sherwood Club Kemer, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for your revıew,we are glad that you spent a good tıme ın our hotel and we would be glad to see you next tıme here. Best regards from Sherwood Club Kemer

Warsaw, Poland
Reviewed 22 September 2015

I spent amazing one week in this hotel with my fiancee in august. The location of the hotel is perfect, between sea and mountains. Thanks to this, from every part of the resort you will experience breathtaking views. Hotel has its own private beach with two piers, equipped with lots of sunbeds. The hotel area is beautiful with its spacious...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karolinaaa91
Burak T, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sherwood Club Kemer, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for your revıew,for us ıs very ımportant each of opınıon about our hotel and we would be glad to see you next tıme ın our hotel. Best regards from Sherwood Club Kemer

Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
Reviewed 18 September 2015

What to say? Headline tells everything. We stay at the end of August 2015, with our 12 years old daughter. Wonderful resort, fabulous space room with very comfortable bathrobes (unfortunately not for sale ) Great food and drinks. Sea food and variety of fishes every day. Pools and aqua park very clean. Garden well designed, missing a little bit flowering...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlisKP
Burak T, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sherwood Club Kemer, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for your revıew,for us ıs very ımportant each of opınıon about our hotel and we would be glad to see you next tıme ın our hotel. Best regards from Sherwood Club Kemer

Cardiff
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

We really loved this hotel. It was peak season yet it never seemed full, and there were always plenty of sunbeds. When we arrived we were allocated the wrong room. We had paid extra to Thos Cook for a larger room but we were told there were only standard rooms left. However the next morning we were allocated a superior...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Abc299
Burak T, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sherwood Club Kemer, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for your revıew,for us ıs very ımportant each of opınıon about our hotel and we would be glad to see you next tıme ın our hotel. Best regards from Sherwood Club Kemer

Kielce, Poland
Reviewed 15 September 2015

We liked this hotel very much. Staff is friendly, I don't agree that you can not find anyone who speak English, we didn't have any problem with that. As for me the only problem in this hotel is the fact that you have to wait for waiters in restaurant to bring you something to drink, why guests can not bring...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elelfik
Burak T, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sherwood Club Kemer, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for your revıew,for us ıs very ımportant each of opınıon about our hotel and we would be glad to see you next tıme ın our hotel. Best regards from Sherwood Club Kemer

Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

We've just returned from a great holiday as this resort. The positives:- Large rooms with comfortable beds Brilliant water park Beautiful setting Plenty of sunbeds Great drinks range Excellent entertainment team, must say thank you to Kira and Mohammad who do a great job. The Negatives:- The food is not good and is sometimes lukewarm. Dirty eating areas with the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vikangus
Burak T, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sherwood Club Kemer, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for your revıew,for us ıs very ımportant each of opınıon about our hotel.We wıll cancel all mıstakes and we would be glad to see you next tıme. Best regards from Sherwood Club Kemer

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

I am currently staying here with my family. Rooms are nice ,friendly staff but very disappointed with the internet. We asked the staff at reception and was advised that they don't know why it is so slow and we can use it at the lobby . I don't think they understand that the Internet is very slow and sometimes doesn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nalan1
Guest R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sherwood Club Kemer, responded to this review

Dear Nalan1, Thank you very much for sharing your experiences with us! We had a great pleasure reading your review.For us ıs very ımportant opınıon of each of our guest.We wıll cancel all mistakes ın wich You show and we would be glad to see next time in our hotel. Best regards from Sherwood Club Kemer

1,356 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (860)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (99)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (132)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (41)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Dining (50)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (473)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (410)
Viewed
Amenities (36)
Viewed
Aqua Park (40)
Viewed
Beach (30)
Viewed
Block Pool (23)
Viewed
Block Pool Two (24)
Viewed
Lake Ground Room (36)
Viewed
Pool (35)
Viewed
Dining (40)
Viewed
Suite (64)
Viewed
Swim-Up Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (86)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (46)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Goynuk
10.0 km away
Limak Limra Hotel
Limak Limra Hotel
#31 of 288 in Kemer
1,744 reviews
2.4 km away
Mirada del Mar
Mirada del Mar
#2 of 31 in Goynuk
566 reviews
0.8 km away
Mirage Park Resort
Mirage Park Resort
#3 of 31 in Goynuk
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Otium Hotel Life
Otium Hotel Life
#1 of 31 in Goynuk
362 reviews
8.7 km away
Maxx Royal Kemer Resort
1.0 km away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#7 of 288 in Kemer
721 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Transfer to Airpor,Room Servise extra to charge. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sherwood Club Kemer

Address: Ahu Unal Aysal Cad.N0:37, Goynuk, Kemer 07010, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Goynuk
Price Range: ₹ 6,942 - ₹ 51,560 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sherwood Club Kemer 5*
Number of rooms: 406
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Sherwood Club Kemer reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sherwood Club Kemer Goynuk, Antalya Province, Turkey
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Goynuk
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Goynuk
#4 Luxury Hotel in Goynuk
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sherwood Club Kemer staff and other travellers.
61 questions
Ask a question
Halifax
over a year ago
over a year ago
Birmingham
over a year ago

See all questions (61)

Questions? Get answers from Sherwood Club Kemer staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Better ask for a room not near to amfitheatre. Best are on ground floor by one of the pools”
 of 5 bubbles , 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“all balconies as far as we could see were pretty much pool facing or garden facing”
 of 5 bubbles tallyvin2016, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Choose room near pool.”
 of 5 bubbles datom2015, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“best views , very very bad shows , very bad managering”
 of 5 bubbles afshinkhe, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles KarenD697, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay