We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Avantgarde Hotel & Resort

Show Prices
#8 of 31 Hotels in Goynuk
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Avantgarde Hotel & Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

320 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Avantgarde Hotel & Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 59: English reviews
plombieres belgium
Reviewed 5 October 2011

the only negativ point that i could find, is the taste of the chocolat in the desserts, for the rest it was perfekt, ok they don't speak french,but what the hell it's ot france ....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank marcbonni
VogueHotel, Администратор at Avantgarde Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor. We appreciate your high rating of Vogue Hotel Kemer's service level. Your comments about chocolate taste and stuff's foreign language knowledge are the subjects to note in order to improve the general hotel quality level. We would be very glad to welcome you and your family once...

Tallinn, Estonia
Reviewed 4 October 2011

Frankly speaking, we expected more. The service is rather poor, especially if you don't speak Russian or Turkish. They appreciate when you can impolite scream "hey, friend bring me some beer!" (sure in Russian). Moreover during night snack we saw the fight of waiters...I don't know the reason of it, but...it looked so weird....It is not 5 star hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Viktorija_lt
VogueHotel, Администратор at Avantgarde Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear guests, We appreciate that you have spared your time to express your opinion about our hotel. We regret that you have been disappointed in the hotel service. All your opinions will be bear in mind in our future work. We hope to have a chance to welcome your again at Vogue Hotel Kemer or in our new Vogue Hotel...

Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 26 September 2011

Front desk terrible; Room is good, big enoght; we've paid seaview but we didn't recceived; Mini bar boy ok; Cleaning missing until 3pm, then is proper time or not if you don't want, we had 3 days the trash in our room, till we've put the sign; Food is good, breckfast a bit poor for 5*hotel, not realy international food,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank t0m16
VogueHotel, Администратор at Avantgarde Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear guests, Thank you very much for your kindly positive comments and constructive opinions about Vogue Hotel Kemer holiday. We are really glad of your hotel accomodation, swimming pools, kids' facilities and Mini Bar service high rating. Your remarks are also very important for us as an important tool to perfect the hotel quality. As well we would like to...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 September 2011

I strongly DO NOT RECOMMEND this hotel to anyone who is not Russian. It seems like if you don't speak Turkish or Russian you are nobody at this place and you will very very poor service. We came for one week on a holiday with the kids aged 3, having in mind Vogue Avantagarde is listed as family hotel with...

 Report
Helpful?
12Thank tintina186402
VogueHotel, Администратор at Avantgarde Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear guests, First of all we would like to thank you for have been choosing Vogue Hotel as a place of your holiday on Turkish Riviera. We regret that you was dissapointed of yours holiday experience and the hotel service hasn't been equal to yours expectations. Nevertheless we would like to note that as Front Office arranges the accomodation room...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 July 2011

Went to this hotel last year in summer.Overall, was satisfied with my two week experience there. Can't say it was fantastic and absolutely superb, but at the same time one finds it difficult to get excited if it's your 11th summer in the 5 star Turkish hotel and you are so accustomed to good rooms, delicious food and nice service...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank veranokb
VogueHotel, Администратор at Avantgarde Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear guests, We are really proud of your Vogue Hotel high rating and yours kind possitive comments in comparisson with another turkish hotels. Thank you very much for your kids' facilities recommendations. We are very glad that the hotel management was helpfull to you and was able in resolve the Water Sprots center stuff miscommunication. We would like to inform...

Lillehammer, Norway
Reviewed 6 June 2011

This is a great hotel, with beautiful gardens. The food is good, the rooms are great and there are lots of amenities for children . Pools and beach areas are fine. The drawback? You have to speak Russian. You will share the hotel with appx. 200 Russian families (2 children each) and the noise in the main restaurant will hurt...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank BMVMAN
VogueHotel, Администратор at Avantgarde Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear guests, Thank you very much for your kind recommendations of Vogue Hotel's emerald-green landscapes, wonderfull hotel cuisine, comfortable accomodation possibilities and myriads of kids' facilities. We express as well our regrets for your have been disappionted of A la Carte Restaurants' services chargement consept feature. We would like to present for your attention our new Vogue Hotel Bodrum, which...

Cluj, Romania
Reviewed 4 March 2011

When I ve chosen Kemer and Vogue Avantgarde, I knew what kind of vacation I needed- good spa, great place, lots of sports and sun...I already knew Antalya and the resorts you can spend a september- october sunny week- this is an event I never miss through an year, Therefore, I ve tried Vogue, because of the fact that my...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank IoanaCluj_Romania
VogueHotel, Администратор at Avantgarde Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear guests, First of all on behalf of Vogue Hotel Kemer we would like to thank you for have been choosing us a place of your holiday. We would like to thank you for spending your time to write this comment. We are very glad that you have liked the accomodation conditions, beach area and the territory of the hotel,...

Belgrade, Serbia
Reviewed 20 October 2010

I ussualy don't write reviews for any hotel but after reading previous reviews about hotel... I do not know what people expect from the hotel before going on vacation so I think that the negative reaction to the hotel are unfounded. Service is very good, food excellent, and the rooms big enough. Since I've traveled with three kids and spouse...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Dejan73
VogueHotel, Администратор at Avantgarde Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear guests, Thank you very much for your comment on Tripadvisor.com. It was a great pleasure to welcome you at Vogue Hotel Kemer in 2010 year. It is a please to learn that you have been satisfied with the hotel service quality, accomodation and kids' facilities during your stay. We are also would like to inform you that the beach...

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 12 October 2010

The location of the hotel ,the service,the rooms are excellent ,the people in turkey are very proud of their language,country,history and religion.The restaurants are very clean, capacious and serving a delicious freshly prepared tasty turkish food.The beautiful girls smile is the first thing the visitor can face.I am very happy to stay there, in my first visit turkey and I...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank omaq_doc
VogueHotel, Администратор at Avantgarde Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear guests, We would like to thank you for expressing your opinion about your holiday experience in Vogue Hotel Kemer. We are proud of yours hotel service level high rating. We are very glad that your enjoyed the hotel stuff hospitality and the general hotel atmosphere of good will. Once more thank you and we hope to have a chance...

Latvia
Reviewed 6 September 2010

i'm traveling with my mom, sister and her 11 month old baby. No matter what is the purpose of your travel, there is a very high chance that this hotel is gonna be a disappointment. First of all - staff members: i have never in my life seen more arrogant, rude and unprofessional staff than in this hotel. Its still...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank elza_pole
VogueHotel, Администратор at Avantgarde Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear guests, First of all we would like to thank you for your comments and constructive remarks about Vogue Hotel Kemer on Tripadvisor.com, which are the hotel quality level advancing tools of great value. We regret for you have been diappointed of the hotel stuff and your holiday experience. However we would like to note the time requirement for the...

373 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (296)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (90)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (41)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (18)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
2:11
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (84)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (77)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (54)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Goynuk
2.7 km away
Sherwood Club Kemer
Sherwood Club Kemer
#4 of 31 in Goynuk
920 reviews
0.3 km away
Mirada del Mar
Mirada del Mar
#2 of 31 in Goynuk
566 reviews
1.0 km away
Otium Hotel Life
Otium Hotel Life
#1 of 31 in Goynuk
362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Mirage Park Resort
Mirage Park Resort
#3 of 31 in Goynuk
169 reviews
1.8 km away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#7 of 288 in Kemer
721 reviews
1.5 km away
Kilikya Palace Goynuk
Kilikya Palace Goynuk
#9 of 31 in Goynuk
329 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Avantgarde Hotel & Resort is specially designed for your comfort in order to explore all the opportunities of flawless personalized service. The upscale resort offers fashioned accommodations, premium-class cuisine, a myriad of facilities, restaurants and bars for unforgettable experience of admirable holiday. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Avantgarde Hotel & Resort

Address: Esentepe Mah. Ahu Unal Aysal Cad. No:1, Goynuk, Kemer 07994, Turkey (Formerly Vogue Avantgarde Hotel)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Goynuk
Hotel Class:5 star — Avantgarde Hotel & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 394
Also Known As:
Avantgarde Hotel & Resort Goynuk, Antalya Province, Turkey
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Goynuk
#4 Family Hotel in Goynuk
#6 Spa Hotel in Goynuk
#8 Luxury Hotel in Goynuk
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Goynuk
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Avantgarde Hotel & Resort staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Avantgarde Hotel & Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Four floor”
 of 5 bubbles violaa975, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Take a villa, if you can...”
 of 5 bubbles 190nacik, 3 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Rooms looking on the pool will have a noise when program is running but all other hours is complete silence!”
  • Standard room
 of 5 bubbles NikolaR148, 28 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Seaview room. close the main hall”
 of 5 bubbles ArmanDes, 9 Jun 2015 | Read review
“All the rooms are equally furnished and have the same modern architecture.”
 of 5 bubbles 240albab, 19 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5