We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel

Show Prices
#3 of 17 Hotels in Gouvia
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,967 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,667: English reviews
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Firstly, im 20 years old and my lady is 20.. we went with 4 over 40 and 2 under 12.. Ignore the people who slate this place and its food, its fantastic! Im a bit late in my review of here, considering i went in the middle of august when there were kids.. but i wouldnt have changed the holiday...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank LazyGuySam
Devizes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Went to this hotel with my boyfriend for a nice relaxing holiday, we are both 25/26. Definitely wouldn't recommend for young adults, there were no other people there in their 20s at all. We paid extra for all inclusive but to be honest the food was not great (apart from the puddings which were lovely) - cocktails were absolutely shocking,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rose C
Manolis S, Διευθυντής at Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Let us thank you dearly for holidaying at the Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel and for sharing your experience online. Let us inform you that the period you chose to travel to Greece is the period that is mostly selected by older people. If you had selected to stay at our hotel in period of June to mid of...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel after a week's cruise in early October. Transfer from cruise ship to hotel was very easy and only about 10mins down the road. Check in was a bit confusing however that was down to large number of people leaving/arriving and the fact it was raining making the reception busy. We had a lovely arrival drink...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sunloverkel123
Manolis S, Διευθυντής at Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of the Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel we would like to thank you for staying with us and for posting such a kind and detailed review following your stay. Nothing could make us happier than your genuine satisfaction. We are glad to read that fully enjoyed our food and beverage quality and selection. It is true that...

Cardiff
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a weeks break at this hotel in October, place was great. The food was good all the time we were there. The weather was a bit hit and miss but that was only to be expected for the time of year. Gouvia is a bit of a one street resort and to be fair a a lot of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chico58
Manolis S, Διευθυντής at Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for selecting the Louis Corcyra Beach hotel for your holiday and for sharing your experience online. Your gratitude is truly overwhelming and we are thrilled to know that you had a thoroughly enjoyable and relaxing break with us. It would be a great pleasure to have you as our guest at the Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel...

Devon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked our stay here for the last week of season as it had been recommended and when we got to our room we thought that it was just too good to be true. . We had a bungalow which overlooked the beach - you couldn't ask for a better view across to the marina. All the staff were pleasant...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank needabreak71
Manolis S, Διευθυντής at Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Let us thank you for selecting Louis Corcyra Beach hotel for your holidays and for writing such a kind review. It is lovely to read that you had a wonderful vacation in our hotel. Your satisfaction means a lot to us, as we strive hard to please our guests at all times. We hope to see you at...

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Enjoyed a wonderful stay at this hotel.The food was extremely good and varied.The drinks are palatable,but the service was excellent.The views from the sea facing rooms are wonderful.Anybody with walking difficulties need to be in the hotel as it is not very good for you in the other rooms or bungalows,as it is quite hilly.The staff were extremely friendly and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stanley D
Manolis S, Διευθυντής at Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you dearly for selecting the Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel and for posting this kind review. We are proud to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is true that our built up on a smooth hill and therefore we do not recommended to people with walking difficulties. Nevertheless, if the still choose our hotel for...

Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 October 2016

We arrived at Corfu airport during a thunderstorm, which was not great, and there was confusion with transfers because subsequent flights were diverted to the mainland. However, our check in was smooth, and we were allocated a room away from the main hotel block, which I wasn't happy about until I saw the view from our room, which was spectacular,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 51JES
Manolis S, Διευθυντής at Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for selecting the Louis Corcyra Beach hotel for your holiday and for sharing your experience online. Your gratitude is truly overwhelming and we are thrilled to know that you had a lovely and relaxing holiday with us. It would be a great pleasure to have you as our guest at the Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel again,...

Cumbria
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Stayed at the Louis Corcyra for a week before a Cruise and really enjoyed our stay. Check in was swift and helpful the room was of a good standard for Greece,clean plenty of room. The food was excellent with plenty of good quality food even towards the end of service with a terrific views over the bay from the restaurant....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 63David
Manolis S, Διευθυντής at Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, on behalf of the Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel we would like to thank you for selecting our hotel for your holiday and for sharing your experience online. Your satisfaction means a lot to us as we strive hard to please our guests at all times. It is truly delightful to see that you love spending your holidays at...

Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

just got back from here on Frid 14th Oct. When we arrived on 7th it was raining cats and dogs. we had 4days of thunder and lightning but in between it all the sun did come out. the hotel has a lovely setting looking out over the water. everything is kept so clean and a great selection of food every...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank loubyluo
Manolis S, Διευθυντής at Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you dearly for selecting the Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel and for posting this kind review. Nothing could make us happier than your genuine satisfaction. Of course we will pass your gratitude to the cleaning ladies - indeed they are doing a difficult and great job. Thank you for your comments regarding our entertainment - this is something...

Glasgow
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Went in the last week of the season The hotel is spotless and spacious rooms The food started off food but got worse as the week went on and there were no restaurants open nearby to have alternative Having looked at reviews before we went and with there being so many good reviews of the food, I am putting this...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Debbie F
Manolis S, Διευθυντής at Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you dearly for selecting the Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel and for posting this kind review. In regards to the food quality and selection, we regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations. No matter if it is the end of the season or not, we strive hard to offer a food buffet of consistent high...

1,880 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1567)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (275)
Viewed
View from Room (133)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (285)
Viewed
Dining (109)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (121)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Other (611)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (287)
Viewed
Amenities (25)
Viewed
Beach (23)
Viewed
Bungalow Two Rooms (32)
Viewed
Children Pool (6)
Viewed
Lagoon Children Pool (3)
Viewed
Lagoon Pool (31)
Viewed
Main Pool (21)
Viewed
Dining (58)
Viewed
The Hotel (88)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gouvia
18.0 km away
MarBella Corfu Hotel
MarBella Corfu Hotel
#1 of 5 in Agios Ioannis Peristeron
1,998 reviews
1.7 km away
Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa
1.0 km away
Art Hotel Debono
Art Hotel Debono
#1 of 17 in Gouvia
330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Grecotel Eva Palace
Grecotel Eva Palace
#1 of 3 in Kommeno Bay
1,195 reviews
11.4 km away
Aeolos Beach Resort
17.5 km away
Mareblue Beach Resort
Mareblue Beach Resort
#1 of 1 in Agios Spyridonas
1,808 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Shimmering views of the Mediterranean Sea, variety of dining options and a colored of activities await you at this beautiful, 4 star hotel in Corfu Island, Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel. Situated in Gouvia bay and surrounded by superb scented gardens this 4 star all inclusive hotel in Corfu is ideal for your summer holidays.. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel

Address: PO Box 372, Gouvia 491 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Gouvia
Price Range: ₹ 7,837 - ₹ 20,754 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 370
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Louis Corcyra Beach
Louis Corcyra Beach Gouvia
Corcyra Beach
Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel Gouvia, Corfu
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Gouvia
#3 Romantic Hotel in Gouvia
#3 Family Hotel in Gouvia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel staff and other travellers.
249 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (249)

Questions? Get answers from Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room facing the sea.”
 of 5 bubbles Chico58, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Room with a seaview is best”
 of 5 bubbles needabreak71, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Sea view rooms are a must.”
 of 5 bubbles 193stanleyd, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Room 352 was great”
 of 5 bubbles BaronGeraldSalt, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Best sea views from Nausicca block.”
 of 5 bubbles 425PaulW425, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay