We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Los Alisios

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Los Alisios
Los Alisios
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

489 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Los Alisios
See the most recent reviews
Showing 294: English reviews
Teesside
Reviewed 29 July 2012

I booked this holiday through Jet2.com as they posted lovely pictures on their website. This is not the case if you don't mind sharing your bed, food and drinks with cockroaches your fine. Also the cleanness of the apartments were disgusting. Complained at reception but got no joy if you weren't French then forget it. My oldest son suffered an...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Marc L
cheshire
Reviewed 19 July 2012

Having just returned from Los Alisios (we had a great time) I was a bit apprehensive of going due to some of the reviews. Well let me say I cannot understand why there are so many bad reviews. The hotel was clean and well laid out, the individual apartments had everything needed for self catering even though we were all...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank t b
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 June 2012

You get what you pay for.... Just returned from a week all inclusive here with 2 friends paying £350 .... Yes i have stayed at better places and the food was better too, but all in all this was a great hotel and did what i was expecting.. Food was good, varied and HOT. Rooms were more than suitable and...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Spelltips
Coral-Hotels, Director of Sales at Los Alisios, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for your review on your holiday. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that the facilities as well as the services given at the Los Alisios were up to your expectation. Indeed, we do not pretend to offer a 5 star service and facilities, but,...

Darwen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 June 2012

Returned yesterday.Had a fab week here, yes there are a lot of French tourists but to be honest they were a lot more welcoming than the Brits! They made an effort to engage in conversation and always tried to include my husband and me in activities,especially the entertainment team.The room we had was an appartment,spacious with all facilities even though...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank June R
Management response:

Dear June, Thank you so much for having taken the time in writing the review on your holiday at Los Alisios. We are very happy to know that our staff and especially Javier, were able able to provide you an enjoyable break. We hope that this means that you decide to stay with us again sometimes in the future. It...

Skelmersdale, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 June 2012

los alisios was not what i was expecting first of all i was told i would be on the ground floor due to me being ill and my grandson having ADHD and got the second floor then got moved to the first floor, no entertainment for my grandson there was only the pool and the place was over run by...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Ann B
Management response:

Dear Ann, We very much regret that your stay at the Los Alisios was not up to what you expected it should have been. However, just let us point out the following: We never confirm in firm any room location in advance, although we take special requests into account and try to fulfil guest´s requirement, if we are informed by...

Europe
Reviewed 1 June 2012

Fairly decent place. Rooms were spacious and reasonably clean. We were I think quite fortunate and had a top floor apartment away from the pool area. More space inside, better view and less noise. A good sized balcony was a bonus. I avoided the bars and restaurant on-site and after reading the other reviews I think its probably a pretty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rockflight
Management response:

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for your comments about your holiday at the Los Alisios. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the apartment and above all the balcony, which indeed is a great plus of this property. Obviously, we understand that in lot of the bars in the area you get cheap drinks but generally...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 May 2012

Just returned from a week at this resort and very disappointed with accommodation. Nothing like any of the photo's on websites. Had one bed apartment which was not very clean on arrival - we even found a dirty cup and saucer in the cupboard. The lounge furniture was a bed settee and a single bed!! Oh mustn't forget to mention...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Gwen B
Coral-Hotels, Director of Sales at Los Alisios, responded to this review

Dear guests, We would like to thank you for your comments. As we can appreciate, it seems that your stay with us was not up to your expectations. However, please let us to point out that what cleanliness is concerned, the Los Alisios has an excellent rating according to our general feed back from guests and tour operators we work...

west midlands
Reviewed 24 May 2012

we stayed at this hotel for a weeks all inclusive, the staff were extremley rude but only if you were english, there was no entertainment for english people, we asked after hearing music coming from somewhere where the entertainment was and was told No its not for you your English !!!!!! The entertainment during the day and night is purely...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank gaye p
Coral-Hotels, Director of Sales at Los Alisios, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for having taken the time in writing your review, although it seems that you did not quite like your stay with us. Just let us point out in relation of the different queries arisen, that generally our staff is considered by our guests as very friendly and the entertainment provided is not only for French. Definitely...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 May 2012

We went into Thomas Cook and we were recommended this resort by them. The weather was beautiful and we would go back to Tenerife but not back here. The rooms were a good size and clean, the food was ok but there’s nothing for children. The little girl we went with lived on ice cream and bread. The snacks were...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Marie W
Coral-Hotels, Director of Sales at Los Alisios, responded to this review

Dear Marie, We thank you for your review, but regret very much that your did not enjoy your stay with us at Los Alisios. We would like to comment your different queries as follows: The entertainment programme is of course for everybody, no matter which nationalities. However, during your stay, please note that we had a business group staying with...

Hartlepool, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 May 2012

Just come back from Los Alisios 2 days ago and had a lovely time. We arrived at 1pm on the Saturday and found out that we had arrived earlier than expected and couldn't check into our room. However they did everything they could to make sure we were looked after during the hour wait we had until we could get...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Larissa B
Coral-Hotels, Director of Sales at Los Alisios, responded to this review

Dear Larissa, Thank you very much for your interesting and extensive review, which certainly will be useful for a lot of people. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us at Los Alisios and that facilities, services and food were up to the standard you expected. We will of course take into consideration your comments...

494 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (243)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (59)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (82)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (213)
Viewed
Amenities (39)
Viewed
Pool (52)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Standard Apartment (57)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Los Cristianos hotels
0.7 km away
TRYP Tenerife
TRYP Tenerife
#7 of 14 in Los Cristianos
2,931 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel H10 Big Sur
Hotel H10 Big Sur
#1 of 14 in Los Cristianos
1,811 reviews
0.4 km away
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
#9 of 14 in Los Cristianos
862 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Labranda Reveron Plaza
Labranda Reveron Plaza
#2 of 14 in Los Cristianos
332 reviews
1.2 km away
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
#3 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3,106 reviews
0.7 km away
Checkin Bungalows Atlantida
Checkin Bungalows Atlantida
#13 of 14 in Los Cristianos
870 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A large one bedroom apartment on the 3rd floor of this complex, mainly used by families and couples. Situated in a quiet area but close to all amenities and only 10 minutes walk to the town centre and 15 minutes to the beach, Los Alisios is an ideal choice for a relaxing holiday. The swimming pool which is heated in the winter has a separate childrens' area. There are lifts to all floors, a bar/restaurant shop and laundrette on site. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Los Alisios

Address: Carretera Vieja a Guaza, 38660 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona > Los Cristianos
Price Range: ₹ 5,266 - ₹ 10,198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Los Alisios 4*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Los Alisios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Los Alisios Hotel Los Cristianos
Ramada Los Cristianos
Los Alisios Cristianos
Los Alisios Los Cristianos, Tenerife
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Los Cristianos
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Los Alisios staff and other travellers.
33 questions
Ask a question
Liverpool, United Kingdom
5 months ago
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Leeds, United Kingdom

See all questions (33)

Questions? Get answers from Los Alisios staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Fifth floor rooms 501 and 502 must be ok in good weather, not so ok for us With much Wind during Our 1 week stay. Bur Nice view”
 of 5 bubbles EliAlma, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“all rooms look towards pool and lovely at night with everything lit up”
 of 5 bubbles 637kylaf, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Not a ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles T6640MLstevens, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“This hotel is at the top of a hill but it's not to bad there are lot steps to the pool on one side but as I said it not bad at all the snake bar is very good value food is good I cannot fault this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Q2333ESdenised, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms seemed to face onto the pool”
 of 5 bubbles mae2762, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5