We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Paloma Beach Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Paloma Beach Apartments
Paloma Beach Apartments
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

983 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 911: English reviews
Start your review of Paloma Beach Apartments
 Click to rate
kent
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Reception staff very helpful on arrival and managed to check in early Apartment was very clean and well maintained and had all the equipment we needed We had apartment 56 which had a huge veranda.The towels were changed every couple of days but you do need to take beach towels with you. The pool was very well maintained, clean with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank diversKent
luton
PROPERTY’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 22 December 2016 via mobile

Lovely fresh clean appartments everything u need with outstanding views large pool many sunbeds staff friendly we will surley book again when we visit tenerife fantastic location near to everything xx

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank lornz17
About Property's Favourite Review
Western Norway, Norway
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Nice apartmen.For this we not have sun shining to our apartment,so it feel bit could om balconery.But we anyway sit out there every morning for our breakfast.We try to get another apartment,but it was all. Ocupaid.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eivind H
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Lovely pool area but why do they need to charge for sun beds ? As some days we only wanted them for a few hours for €8 😂 Our room was very old fashioned poorly equipped and provided no information regarding emergency contacts for doctors or taxi firms or any helpful information other than where to eat. Generally the staff...

Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sandrapow
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Had apartment 16 , which was right next to the pool and had a sort of double terrace, which meant we got the morning sun. There was direct access to the pool which I made good use of every morning having a swim and drying off on the sun. The charging for sun beds is a good idea as the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank yellowone2016
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We started going to Tenerife in 1990, and have been over 30 times, all but this last one in Las Americas. We decided to have a change of location as we tend to spend more time in Los Christianos in the latter years. Let me say that Tenerife has put a lot of effort into making it manageable for people...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank David G
Bridgend, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We rented a one-bed apartment on the 2nd floor from Jan 24th to Feb 3rd. The apartment was lovely, adequately equipped with a fabulous sea view from the terrace. The sun was on the terrace from 9am to 4pm and I would sit there for hours looking at the boats and campervans coming and going. The complex was lovely, very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pushkathecat
South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Having been a regular visitor to Paloma Beach for the last ten years, staying in one and two bed roomed apartments with family and friends, I can honestly say we have had some really good apartments, unfortunately this year I think we got the worst apartment we have ever stayed in, having booked in February 2016 and requesting a mountain...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank fl0wergirl1947
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived on the 18th January for ten days and where allocated Apartment T30. This apartment was extremely dark and depressing. I had to request extra blankets as it was so cold at night. The lifeguard for the complex lived next door with wife ,child and dog and created a lot of noise from 6 am every morning. ie, doors...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank djo459
JohnParkes, Owner at Paloma Beach Apartments, responded to this review

Hi DJO, Thanks for your review, I'm sorry you were unhappy with your first apartment - there are some residents on the complex, which is beyond our control - none the less I will speak to the lifeguard about your comments. Please note, if you mention you are unhappy with an aspect of your stay we will always do our...

Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the apartments a have got everything you need hairdryer iron free wifi a lovely pool nice and clean all over in and out doors i would tell anyone looking to stay in los cristianos stay in paloma beach

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank suenoel-1
JohnParkes, Owner at Paloma Beach Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Suenoel Thanks for a nice review! We try and include all the things you'd need, I'm glad you found everything in order. Kind regards and thanks again for your review. John

669 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (489)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (47)
Viewed
View from Room (60)
Viewed
Room/Suite (76)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (52)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
2:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (228)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (153)
Viewed
Amenities (4)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Standard Apartment (43)
Viewed
Superior Apartment (60)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Cristianos
0.6 km away
Hotel H10 Big Sur
Hotel H10 Big Sur
#1 of 14 in Los Cristianos
1,805 reviews
0.7 km away
TRYP Tenerife
TRYP Tenerife
#7 of 14 in Los Cristianos
2,927 reviews
0.1 km away
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
#2 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3,100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Labranda Reveron Plaza
Labranda Reveron Plaza
#4 of 14 in Los Cristianos
332 reviews
0.9 km away
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
#9 of 14 in Los Cristianos
862 reviews
2.4 km away
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
#13 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,691 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Paloma Beach Apartments are a beautiful development of self catering holiday apartments in Los Cristianos. Situated just a few hundred metres from the sea near the headland in Los Cristianos and only a short 10-15 minute stroll away from the main beach and Los Cristianos town centre. Paloma Beach Apartments are built around a large heated swimming pool with a separate children's pool, guests can relax in the spacious pool area and soak up the sun (sun beds & sun shades are 2€ per day). The poolside bar is on hand with a wide selection of drinks and snacks. The apartments are all individually furnished to a high standard and include TV with around 10 UK channels, DVD player and CD player. The bedrooms are spacious with plenty of wardrobe and storage space, the bathrooms are fully tiled with bath and shower, kitchens have fridge, oven, hob, microwave, kettle & toaster plus everything you need to make a meal while on holiday. Each apartment has a living room with comfortable furnishings and a private balcony with a choice of views available.Linen is changed weekly and towels every 2 to 3 days. More frequent changes can be arranged if desired for a small extra fee. FREE WiFi is available around the poolside and at Reception and also in every unit, we are the first and only licensed accommodation in Los Cristianos to provide free Wi-Fi in all units. A broader service which reaches many apartments is available for a small fee from the Poolside Bar. Airport transfers can be arranged at fantastic prices by calling our staff prior to arrival. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Paloma Beach Apartments

Address: Avenida Juan Carlos I 43, 38650 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona > Los Cristianos
Price Range: ₹ 3,918 - ₹ 6,553 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Paloma Beach Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Paloma Beach Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paloma Beach Apartments Hotel Los Cristianos
Paloma Beach Tenerife
Paloma Beach Apartments Los Cristianos, Tenerife
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Paloma Beach Apartments staff and other travellers.
75 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (75)

Questions? Get answers from Paloma Beach Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ground floor by pool get sun and easy access to pool”
 of 5 bubbles yellowone2016, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“when i go back it will be superior room fabulas”
 of 5 bubbles suenoel-1, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“West facing rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 143Charmar, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Best rooms are on the top floors and face east or south”
 of 5 bubbles ShygysQ, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“superior or penthouse overlooking the pool are nice”
 of 5 bubbles 611barryc, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5