We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

675 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 231: English reviews
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

I am very fussy when it comes to food, however on this trip I ate more than I ever have. Great selection, the lamb chops were to die for. Would defo stay again. The reception staff were fantastic, big thumbs up from us

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carl24082016
SirenisTresCarabelas, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great review of our Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and took the time to share your feedback on this portal. Service and gastronomy, it is indeed a great source of motivation for us to read that these aspects contributed to a successful holiday experience...

Chichester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lets start with the plus points ,we paid for a superior room and it was a really lovely room with great views across the complex and out to sea The room itself was clean and very modern and beds were comfy. Now the down side , ive read quite a few negative reviews about the food which i thought was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shaun8rusty
SirenisTresCarabelas, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback on your experience at our Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa. Our customers’ comments are very important as only through their objective observations and remarks we are able to measure our performance and improve certain aspects of service if necessary. Please be assured that the points you have...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My stay at this hotel was average and food was poor. However the reception staff were very slow on arrival and customer service wasn't good enough. The problem was that at the end of the holiday, my friend and I were running late for check out (which was our fault) so we apologised and stuffed our things away within 20...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eliciawilki
SirenisTresCarabelas, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing us for your holiday on the island of Ibiza. We only hoped for a better stay with us. We do strive to make sure that all of our guests have a pleasant experience and we are sorry to hear that we missed on meeting your expectations due to certain points. Please accept our apologies for...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was a nice hotel and the staff were lovely. However, for a four star hotel the food was shocking! Not to mention the fact that the only 5 cocktails that you could choose from came from a machine like a slush puppy! We chose this hotel having stayed in a Sirenis hotel previously and were very happy overall. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shardy03
SirenisTresCarabelas, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa during your recent holiday in Ibiza. At Sirenis we understand that food and drinks are an important aspect of our guests’ overall experience, this is why our chefs have created a varied assortment of options to please every type of palate. We are sorry...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I must start by saying the Hotel was clean and the staff were very proffesional, however this was a 4 star hotel and the food was the same 6 of the seven nights and the meat was inedible. I dont normally complain but the food was disgusting very poor service, and the quality of food was poor. A big part...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jayhardy2016
SirenisTresCarabelas, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate you reaching out to us on TripAdvisor to notify us of your mixed feelings and suggestions. Our customers’ comments are very important to us as only through their objective observations we are able to measure our performance and improve certain aspects of service. We understand that food and drinks are an important aspect of our guests’...

Asproulianos
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Having no previous knowledge of the island of Ibiza or the hotel we can only say what a fabulous time we had at this hotel the food was outstanding along with the room service and general running of the complex well worth a visit nothing was to much trouble coupled with a great location on the beach

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Muzzyja3
SirenisTresCarabelas, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your praising comments about your stay at the Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa. We are happy to know you had a fabulous holiday. There is always so much to do when holidaying at our resort, whether it's tasting food, enjoying the comfort of your room, having a good time at the Sirenis VITAL...

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Just arrived back and glad to be back to have some decent food...I am a gold trip advisor reporter and have seldom complained previously without it being totally justified. The plus points were the location and standard of the room. The beds are super comfy and the view from room 402 was splendid..The rooms were kept spotlessly clean and they...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sarah R
SirenisTresCarabelas, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa during your recent holiday in Ibiza. At Sirenis we understand that food and drinks are an important aspect of our guests’ overall experience, this is why our chefs have created a varied assortment of options to please every type of palate. We are sorry...

Porthcawl, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Hotel, grounds and facilities were very good. Rooms of a high standard and friendly staff...so how your wondering does it only get a 2 from me....well I did initially put a 1 but that was perhaps a little unfair and reconsidered...with a caution. The food choice and selection was good but thats before you put anything in your mouth. The...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Pontyus
SirenisTresCarabelas, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing us for your holiday on the island of Ibiza. We only hoped for a better stay with us. We do strive to make sure that all of our guests have a pleasant experience and we are sorry to hear that we missed on meeting your expectations due to certain points. The gastronomy being an important...

Maesteg, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Nice hotel .clean .well situated . Wouldn't go back around october again . Most if not all bars shutdown for winter. Was good value for money , close to the airport. Easy to walk into ibiza old town. All bars and resturants are with in walking distance. So during high season would be more lively.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeffsey
SirenisTresCarabelas, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great review of our Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and took the time to share your feedback on this portal. It will be a real pleasure to welcome you back at your earliest convenience. Kindest regards, Sirenis Hotels & Resorts

Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

Bartender was super rude. He talked bad english and I didn't understand so he started mocking me. Also the staff at the buffet we're pretty rude. Food wasn't good either and the wifi didn't work propely. The hotel was clean, which was nice and the pool area was nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nata H
SirenisTresCarabelas, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We only hoped for a better stay with us. We do strive to make sure that all of our guests have a pleasant experience and we are sorry to hear that we missed on fully meeting your expectations due to certain points. What you are reporting in this review definitely doesn´t meet our standards and the hotel manager...

618 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (383)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (70)
Viewed
View from Room (37)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (152)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (179)
Viewed
Amenities (41)
Viewed
Beach (6)
Viewed
Junior Suite (29)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
Single Room (13)
Viewed
Specially Adapted Room (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (20)
Viewed
Twin Room (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (56)
Viewed
Other (56)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa d'en Bossa hotels
0.1 km away
Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa
Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa
#21 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
487 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Torre del Mar
Hotel Torre del Mar
#8 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
734 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
#5 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
#6 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,959 reviews
1.0 km away
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
#13 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
386 reviews
1.8 km away
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
#2 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,872 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Mediterranean... The Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa, together with the Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, forms one of the best known and renowned hotel complexes on the island with a high standard of facilities and services. Its location, on the sea front of the famous Playa d'en Bossa and close to the city centre of Ibiza, makes it one of the best positioned hotels on the island. Just 2 km from the centre of Ibiza and 6 km from the airport, the hotel is located in the heart of the well-known tourist area of Playa d'en Bossa. The Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa is ideal for couples or groups of friends, perfect for enjoying the great atmosphere on the island. Discover the attractions and services in the area, in addition to a large selection of sports on the beach, without forgetting to visit the beach clubs and famous spots on the island. Everything you need for a relaxing but fun holiday is here. The buffet restaurant has a varied cuisine where you will be able to enjoy international dishes prepared by our chefs, with the convenience of the All Inclusive board. The Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa offers the Sirenis VITAL Spa, perfect for relaxation. A full gym, 3 tennis courts and 4 paddle courts are also available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa

Address: Avenida Pedro Matutes Noguera s/n, 07800 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range: ₹ 13,143 - ₹ 37,406 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 245
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirenis Hotel Club Tres Carabelas Playa d`En Bossa
Sirenis Hotel Club Tres Carabelas And Spa
Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa Ibiza/Playa D'en Bossa
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
#6 Spa Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
#11 Luxury Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa staff and other travellers.
46 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (46)

Questions? Get answers from Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“superior room was worth the extra cost”
 of 5 bubbles shaun8rusty, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“High Floor rooms have all been redecorated”
 of 5 bubbles sarahR233, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The top floors are better”
 of 5 bubbles cherie0770, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors great views,odd numbers view down the beach,even overlook the pool”
 of 5 bubbles 337kevinh, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a room on a higher floor, newly renovated!”
 of 5 bubbles DerbyDuck13, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay