We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa

Orbitz.comUS$ 190*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

494 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 216: English reviews
Start your review of Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa
 Click to rate
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This hotel was wonderful. Hotel is very modern and clean, rooms are great. Staff very helpful. Restaurant was great, we stayed bed & breakfast and choice was very good. Facilities are great too. Taxi rank just outside so no problem getting around.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank karenpooler1969
SirenisGoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, There is nothing we love more than reading our guests loved every single minute of their stay at our Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa. Thank you for your visit and for your very kind recommendation; we look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Ibiza. Warmest regards, Sirenis Hotels & Resorts

READING, ENGLAND
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My partner and I wanted a nice little break and booked 4 nights at the Sirenis. We've stayed in Playa d'en Bossa before and wanted the same location and were glad we booked Sirenis. It's a lovely hotel all very newly refurbished - funky furniture, lovely white and lime green decor and the room was lovely with a funky bathroom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dallas04
SirenisGoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad to know you had an amazing time staying at our hotel with your partner. We're so glad you were happy with the staff, service, location and accommodations. We greatly appreciate all your kind words and will be sure to pass along your wonderful comments to our management team there. We love to hear from our...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hotel was clean, modern and functional. Wouldn't recommend if going to Ibiza on a clubbing holiday was definitely more geared up for families or an older crowd. Relaxing by the pool was difficult due to the rather noisy entertainment and was right at the end of the beach making it quite a walk to get into the centre of town....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
SirenisGoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing us for your holiday on this occasion. We’d like to inform that we are always available through our Call Centre to help our customers with all the relevant information regarding our hotels’ facilities and services, so that they can choose the hotel that best meets their holiday needs and wishes. We would be enchanted to...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 November 2016

The Stacc are very friendly and are always willing to help. Our room was very comfortable and clean, and we overlooked the pool, and had a seaview. The restaurant has a varied selection for breakfast (the pancakes are very tasty) and evening meal. You can walk straight onto the beach from the pool area.There is a ferry that is only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank garethhcastle
SirenisGoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, There is nothing we love more than reading that our returning guests felt well cared after and thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of their stay at our Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa; we are very grateful for the time you took out of your day to share your satisfaction with the travel community on TripAdvisor and look forward to...

Vadodara, India
Reviewed 13 October 2016

stayed there during my visit and was hugely disappointed. They charge exhorbitantly but still the services are extremely ordinary. Just in case u end ip there go for the Pool facing rooms as the other side is where u see the drainage system. Only good thing is the Bar besides the pool. Definitely advised to avoid.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DRKUNALSHAH
SirenisGoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We really regret your less than perfect experience at the Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa. We treat all comments with the utmost seriousness and will take the appropriate measures to revise your concerns. I have already sent a report with some remarks and suggestions to the hotel manager for information and would like to thank you for choosing...

Reviewed 11 October 2016

I stayed at this hotel and at first glance, thought the stay would be average. And unfortunately it was average to worse... Before going into a few of my experiences at the hotel, let me sum up that their COSTUMER SERVICE IS AWFUL. 1st off the beds were dreadful and not comfortable in any way, our room had two small...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Noelle L
SirenisGoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We only hoped for a better stay with us. We do strive to make sure that all of our guests have a pleasant experience and we are sorry to hear that we missed on fully meeting your expectations due to certain points. We’d like to apologize for the small downsides of your stay, being fully aware that listening...

Madrid, Spain
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

The rooms are more 3* than 4* but the overall experience was very good. Great atmosphere,good prices, complete breakfast, good location and amazing customer service. I'd highly recomend it. There are activities going on by the pool and also a very complete area for kids.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Selena93
SirenisGoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa. It is wonderful to hear we were able to ensure a quality holiday time for you and your friends. Come back soon, we will be delighted to serve you once again. Kind regards, Sirenis Hotels & Resorts

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 October 2016

I was staying at the hotel as part of a large group from work - so not the usual experience I'd usually have. I also have no idea of the costs involved to be able to judge value. But the hotel is in a good location, with very nice views and access to other parts of the island. The rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gordonez5
SirenisGoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing the Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa for your holiday and for letting us know you had a nice time among us. We greatly appreciate your kind words towards our staff and will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. It will be a real pleasure...

Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

I visited Hotel Goleta as a 40th birthday present to myself. I had a double room with a balcony as a single traveller. I had the fortune of being on the top floor with my balcony away from the pool facing the marina and back of D'Alt Villa which was a total blessing. It was my haven and retreat for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rach_wittering
SirenisGoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, There is nothing we love more than reading that our guests felt well cared after and thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of their stay at our Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa. We are very grateful for the time you took out of your day to share your satisfaction with the travel community on TripAdvisor and look forward to welcoming...

Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed 20 September 2016

My friend and I stayed in Goleta hotel for 8 days, and we had a great experience there. Its a great hotel, very clean, with lots of great facilities. There's a great massage service right at the pool and also there's a nice spa that helped us enjoy a chilly day. Most of all there is a great staff. everyone...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lihi A
SirenisGoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great review of our Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and took the time to share your feedback on this portal. Service and great facilities, it is indeed a great source of motivation for us to read that these aspects contributed to a successful holiday experience...

613 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (314)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (54)
Viewed
View from Room (31)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (117)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (196)
Viewed
Amenities (30)
Viewed
Beach (6)
Viewed
Handicap Accessible Room (15)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Premium Room (22)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Single Room (17)
Viewed
Suite (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)
Viewed
Twin Room (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (103)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (16)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
Other (32)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa d'en Bossa hotels
0.1 km away
Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa
Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & S...
#16 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
692 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Torre del Mar
Hotel Torre del Mar
#6 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
768 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Mare Nostrum
Hotel Mare Nostrum
#18 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,826 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
#3 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,275 reviews
1.1 km away
Ebano Select Apartments
Ebano Select Apartments
#7 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
257 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Bossa Flow
Hotel Bossa Flow
#17 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Between sky and sea... Situated in the Playa d'en Bossa area, one of the most popular tourist resorts on the island, you will love the Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa The hotel, together with the Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa, forms a complex where you will be able to enjoy fantastic frontal views of the Mediterranean from the balconies. You will also be able to discover the beauty of Dalt Vila, the old town of Ibiza, declared world heritage by the UNESCO, and enjoy all the activities and services in the area, which range from sports to beach clubs and popular shops. The comfort, relaxation and fun in this complex will guarantee an unforgettable stay. The buffet restaurant offers a wide range of Spanish and international dishes cooked on the spot by our chefs using quality ingredients. The Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa offers a select, international atmosphere and adjoining is the Sirenis VITAL Spa, offering a space for relaxation, pampering and massages. Also, if you enjoy working out during your stay, you will be able to visit the hotel gym and sports area. The four meeting rooms situated in the hotel are equipped with all the necessary technology for meetings and conferences. We take care of every detail so that your specific requirements are met. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa

Address: Avenida Pere Matutes Noguera s/n, 07800 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range: ₹ 6,604 - ₹ 28,086 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirenis Hotel Goleta Playa d`En Bossa
Sirenis Hotel Goleta And Spa
Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa Ibiza/Playa D'en Bossa
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
#16 Luxury Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Chatham, United Kingdom
1 month ago

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“the odd number rooms on the third floor for pool/seaview”
garethhcastle, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Book another hotel...”
noellel882, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you want a quiet night, get a room away from the pool bar.”
  • View from my first-floor room.
gordonez5, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We liked the room with a view to the pool”
lihia2014, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with side view of sea and overlooking the pools are the best.”
CarolynVP, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$ 190* /night
View Deal
CancelonUS$ 209
TripAdvisorUS$ 196
Expedia.comUS$ 191
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates