We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort
Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

871 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 525: English reviews
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed for a week over new year. The food is good. The staff are generally helpful. The entertainment staff really work hard. However: All inclusive is not all inclusive - we were informed half way through our holiday that extra charges for cappuccino existed despite the leaflet we received on booking in stating it was included. Extra charges also...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank travelhappy987
DireccionVitalclass, Director General at Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort, responded to this review

Dear travelhappy, Thanks for your review and for time taken for your honest opinion. Nice to hear that the the helpful staff and gastronomic offer were appreciated. We are sorry that we did not match your expectations but as you can observe from other reviews the hotel is highly rated, and offers a good performance and the value for its...

St. Andrews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Staying in this hotel at the moment and feel some of the reviews a bit negative. I would recommend this hotel to friends that like good food, excellent meal last night at the Friday Gala dinner Like a nice walk to the beach and town 30mins. Want to read and just relax. Great gym for those that like to keep...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank st_andrews_7
DireccionVitalclass, Director General at Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort, responded to this review

Great detailed review of your last visit at the Vitalclass Lanzarote Resort! Thank you for recommending us to your friends and for the time you have taken to share your experience with our future visitors. Happy to read that the quality of our gastronomic offer and the gym were spot. It would be nice to welcome you again at the...

Grangemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Visited with my wife, 3 year old daughter and 5 month old baby. Mixed opinions of this place. I'll start with good points. -The facilities at the indoor kids club are great. Big room with soft play area. Under 4's must be accompanied by parents at all times. -Buffet breakfast is good quality and plenty of variety slightly changing some...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brett S
DireccionVitalclass, Director General at Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort, responded to this review

Hi Brett S, So nice from you to leave your feedback in tripadvisor from your visit at the Vitalclass Lanzarote Resort. Happy to read that the kids area and the quality of our gastronomic offer were spot on. Sorry for the wifi in the room, change tough, as every room has a router to connect to. Will pass your remarks...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed at this hotel the end of september for 5 nights with my friend. We wanted a quiet relaxing trip away and that's exactly what we got. There was a wide variety of food, some of the best all-inclusive I've had. The room was very spacious and would be plenty of room for a family! The only negative was how...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Emma T
DireccionVitalclass, Director General at Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort, responded to this review

Hi Emma, So nice from you to leave your feedback in tripadvisor from your visit at the Vitalclass Lanzarote Resort. Happy to read that we were a part of some of the best All-in holidays you had. Nice to hear that the varaiety of our gastronomic offer were spot on. Would be nice to welcome you again at the Vitalclass...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in Hotel from 30/12/16 to 3/1/17. We were dropped of at the hotel across the road and had to cross the dual carriageway with our cases. Check-in was hassle free . Our room was on the ground floor with doors to patio area with table and chairs We made our way to the poolside bar and were served...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marion S
DireccionVitalclass, Director General at Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort, responded to this review

Hi Marion , Thank you for your review of your last stay at the Vitalclass Lanzarote Resort. Nice to hear that the New Years Eve buffet was good. We are sorry that we did not match your expectations regarding the entertainment and the fireworks: will be bigger next year, promised. Beside the cockroaches, which you will find in all canary...

East kilbride
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed 4 nights over the new year period (30th Dec - 3rd Jan) with my son who is a cyclist. The plus factors were, lovely big clean rooms with kitchen, large lounge area , big screen TV, one in bedroom and other in lounge area. Excellent customer service as was expecting a DVD player and didn't have one when I...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Christine F
DireccionVitalclass, Director General at Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort, responded to this review

Hi Christine , Great detailed review of your last visit at the Vitalclass Lanzarote Resort! Thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience with our future visitors. Happy to read that the spacious rooms, excellent customer service and our gastronomic breakfast offer met your expectations and were spot. Sorry for the long walking distance too town,...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at this resort over the New Year as Bed and Breakfast and found it to be average. I don't usually write reviews but I just feel like I need to express a little truth and not to mislead anyone who is expecting a 4* stay. On arrival at the Hotel the staff at the check in desk were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kazsib1
DireccionVitalclass, Director General at Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort, responded to this review

Dear Kazsib1, Thanks for your review and for time taken for your honest opinion. We are very pleased that you appreciated our staffs friendliness and helpfulness. We are sorry that we did not match your expectations but as you can observe from other reviews the hotel is highly rated, and offers a good performance and the value for its money....

Birmingham
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was our third trip to Vitalclass and we were expecting great things as we'd experienced previously. I'd previously award 4* and encouraged lots of friends to visit. On the whole the hotel staff are fantastic. Really helpful. We initially stayed in a ground floor room but there was a terrible smell of sewerage/stale water. We complained about the smell...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank littlepigs
DireccionVitalclass, Director General at Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort, responded to this review

Thanks for your review and for time taken for your honest opinion. Nice to hear that the staff, washing service were appreciated. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused in the room and the cue ups at the bar. Too bad that we did not match your expectations but as you can observe from other reviews the hotel is highly...

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a short stay at this hotel over Christmas and found it to be adequate. We had read the reviews on here so on arrival asked for a higher room to avoid the cockroaches, we didn't see any at all but there were plenty of cats roaming around. The room was spacious with separate kitchen, living room, bedroom and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank nottsscottslass
DireccionVitalclass, Director General at Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort, responded to this review

So nice from you to leave your feedback in tripadvisor from your visit at the Vitalclass Lanzarote Resort. Happy to read that the quality of our gastronomic offer and the super spacious Suits met your expectations and were spot Thank you for your constructive commentaries regarding de repairs needed in the room and wellness centre. Would be nice to welcome...

Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We booked our trip through jet 2 and despite having an overly loud family from Leeds behind us for the duration of the flight, it was a smooth transition from flight to bus to hotel. On arrival check in was fine given the amount of information that was passed on. We liked the idea of our own personalised room keys...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ade G
DireccionVitalclass, Director General at Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort, responded to this review

Hi Ade, Great detailed review of your last visit at the Vitalclass Lanzarote Resort! Thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience with our future visitors. Happy to read that the quality of our gastronomic offer and the friendliness of the staff met your expectations and were spot. Regarding the entertainment, we have just incorporated a...

709 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (416)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (59)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (72)
Viewed
View from Room (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Other (163)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (239)
Viewed
Amenities (91)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Standard Room (69)
Viewed
The Hotel (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Costa Teguise hotels
0.8 km away
Occidental Lanzarote Mar
Occidental Lanzarote Mar
#16 of 38 in Costa Teguise
4,387 reviews
2.5 km away
Hotel Beatriz Costa & Spa
Hotel Beatriz Costa & Spa
#22 of 38 in Costa Teguise
2,800 reviews
0.2 km away
Diverhotel Lanzarote
Diverhotel Lanzarote
#30 of 38 in Costa Teguise
1,393 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Occidental Lanzarote Playa
Occidental Lanzarote Playa
#14 of 38 in Costa Teguise
696 reviews
1.6 km away
Barcelo Teguise Beach - Adults only
2.0 km away
H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens
H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens
#2 of 38 in Costa Teguise
1,972 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Vitalclass Lanzarote is a newly remodeled and retrofitted Resort with the latest technology, is fully oriented Sport, Health, Beauty and Wellness. It is unique in the island, offers the possibility to prepare for competitions both high performance and subsequent recovery or simply to enjoy a different vacation. The location is unbeatable, as good weather prevails throughout the year.In addition, Vitalclass Lanzarote has aspring climate all year round, that becomes a big advantage against other destinations. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort

Address: Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort Avenida Palmeras no 15, 35508 Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Costa Teguise
Price Range: ₹ 5,229 - ₹ 10,749 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport And Wellnes Resort
Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellnes Hotel Costa Teguise
Las Marinas Hotel
Las Marinas Club Resort Lanzarote
Marinas Club Lanzarote
Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort Costa Teguise
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Costa Teguise
#7 Spa Hotel in Costa Teguise
#11 Luxury Hotel in Costa Teguise
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort staff and other travellers.
107 questions
Ask a question
Carlisle, United Kingdom
5 months ago
Fareham, United Kingdom
Belfast, United Kingdom

See all questions (107)

Questions? Get answers from Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Bring your own towels. We are in room 1001 overlooking kids pool, check photo”
 of 5 bubbles st_andrews_7, 14 Jan 2017 | Read review
“4004 ground floor sun in morning”
 of 5 bubbles marion23456, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Our Ground floor room 1003 faced onto kiddies pool and play area. Perfect to just walk straight out from the room into the kids area.”
 of 5 bubbles 848christinef, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Really nice furniture and comfy beds, good TV, good balcony and outdoor furniture, no kettle in the kitchen!! Good big fridge, freezer.”
 of 5 bubbles pamelabZ5166SU, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All rooms good”
 of 5 bubbles metcalflinda72, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay