We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Broadwater Keys Holiday Apartments

Save
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
Overview
  • Excellent7%
  • Very good14%
  • Average11%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible58%
Travellers talk about
“keys motel”(2 reviews)
“harbour town”(2 reviews)
Free Parking
Pool
Kitchenette
Free Wifi
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (69)
There are newer reviews for Broadwater Keys Holiday Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
5
10
8
7
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
5
10
8
7
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskeys motelwalking distanceharbour townbbqunits
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2017 via mobile

Really quiet and cozy place to stay. Friendly staff too 😊. Quite near to Goldcoast mosque and shopping lover ~ Harbour town too. And halal food (indian restaurant) just few steps away and a must try!

1  Thank klns2017
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

So I went up to Gold Coast for a Bucks party and needed somewhere to stay on.a Friday night,I was arriving late so I called up and said I'll be later than you office hours so the lady kindly told me she would leave the...More

2  Thank Ken K
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed here on the weekend as a budget option. I knew it was cheap and didn't expect much. Room was clean and dated and in need of some maintenance. The site is up for sale so don't expect much. Staff friendly and pool area quite...More

1  Thank Ar3hur
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

This place was absolute filth, refused to stay here, room smelt like urine, security screens damaged, no air con, holes in curtains, ripped stained lounges, stained walls and floor, the list goes on, was refused full refund I would never ever stay here!!

3  Thank Chris F
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

not a bad location only problem we had was that it was super hot and the ceiling fan was not working there wasnt any air con and the shower cold water was only dribbling out wasnt a great shower at all.

1  Thank Belinda M
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$ 53 - US$ 102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$ 53 - US$ 102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Therese F
31 December 2016|
Answer
Response from Daryl L | Reviewed this property |
No good at all the manager was so rude as I said hr hang up twice such an arrogant man I'm afraid. I don't think I will get the refund but I will be taking it further legally. As I believe some sort of Duty of Care is in... More
1
Vote
jenni1958
22 June 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Therese F | Reviewed this property |
True...very true!
1
Vote
Room Tips
"units overlooking the pool are great,early morning sun on the balcony"
Read review
"Ask for room overlooking pool."
Read review
"we had a room with each outlook and none were good"
Read review
"Bottom floor, otherwise you are climbing stairs. Third floor does however get a better breeze."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing