We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tallebudgera Creek Tourist Park

Save
Traveller (243)
Room & Suite (57)
Pool & Beach (52)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent47%
  • Very good34%
  • Average12%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“powered site”(30 reviews)
“ensuite site”(27 reviews)
Wifi
Free Parking
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (720)
Filter reviews
719 results
Traveller rating
327
245
91
37
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
327
245
91
37
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstallebudgera creekpowered siteensuite sitecamp kitchenclean amenitiesamenities blockwaterfront villathe gold coastschool holidayscamper trailerwater frontfood vanssurf beachall agesswimming areasite numbersurf club
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 719 reviews
Reviewed today via mobile

If you are looking for a nice chilled safe place to stay as a family... Look no further! This park is great, has everything you need to have a relaxing summer holiday. Clean friendly, safe place for kids. The river is beautiful and clean and...More

Thank suncity2015
Reviewed yesterday

We had a great stay at a great location, but our en-suite left a bit to be desired. Although some had been recently renovated ours was not up to scratch. Shower head was merely a dribble and we had to turn on the sink hot...More

Thank Dan B
Reviewed 4 days ago

Loved camping at Tallebudgera Creek Tourist Park. Close to magnificent creek. The Park is well laid out. Facilities are great, catering for all ages. Close to lovely beaches. Loved the controlled access to the park. Will definitely visit again and recommend to friends.

Thank _gacawood15
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Came for a short break with my 89 yo mother and sister and stayed in a waterfront cabin. We had a great spot, the cabin was very nice, very clean and had everything we needed. We would definitely stay againMore

Thank andreajo2011
Response from Tallebudgera1544, Front Office Manager at Tallebudgera Creek Tourist ParkResponded 4 days ago

Hi andreajo2011, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with 5 stars after your recent stay with us. We are so pleased to read you had a wonderful break with your family in one of our waterfront cabins. It is lovely to know...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Loved the food trucks in the holiday period. Wonderful to have safe river also the pool area to swim in. Amenities beautifully cleaned every day. Lovely views especially on river front! Grassy sites. Hugely popular and packed in during school holidays!More

Thank Heather W
Response from Tallebudgera1544, Front Office Manager at Tallebudgera Creek Tourist ParkResponded 4 days ago

Hi Heather W, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review after your recent stay with us. We are so pleased to read you enjoyed the food trucks we had in over the holidays, they make for an easy dinner and...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$ 56 - US$ 150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 56 - US$ 150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (243)
Room & Suite (57)
Pool & Beach (52)
Dining (12)
Family and Play Areas (11)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
astro02018
19 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Tallebudgera1544 | Property representative |
Hi astro02018, Unfortunately we cannot have open fires here at Tallebudgera Creek Tourist Park. Kind Regards
1
Vote
kayware
5 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Tallebudgera1544 | Property representative |
Hi, kayware, We have a large array of sites. Starting at around 24ft and going up to 64ft. We can cater for setups of all sizes. Kind Regards, Tallebudgera Creek.
1
Vote
michelleernst13
20 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from GCTouristParks | Property representative |
Thank you for your feedback, however without details of why you feel this way I cannot address your concerns in regards to bad customer service. Happy to chat with you if would like to send an email. Safe travels smiles... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Bring a caravan or tent"
Read review
"Check online to see if there is a mid-week special offer"
Read review
"Once you have been to this place once you will return again and again and again"
Read review
"Short walk to beach, shops, restaurants."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing