We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach

Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

346 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 344: English reviews
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 14 January 2015

This was my second experience staying at Air on Broadbeach. The first time was faultless - a large, two bedroom apartment directly facing the ocean. It was truly beautiful. For the next family holiday, we chose to stay at Air again and booked months in advance as we knew the calibre of the rooms and did not want to miss...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JanineA1954
ULTIQA_Resorts, Public Relations Manager at ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach, responded to this review

Hi JanineA1954. Thank you for returning to Air On Broadbeach. We are thrilled your first experience was faultless. However, we regret to learn of how your recent stay fell short of your expectations. We appreciate you sharing your feedback, which will help to ensure a pleasant experience for all guests. Thank you.

Sydney
Reviewed 7 January 2015 via mobile

We (my husband and two kids) stayed here for 5 nights. It was perfect. I wouldn't change anything about this place. We had a two bedroom ocean suite on the 15th floor. We had ocean views from the main bedroom and ocean views from the sitting room and the balcony. Woolworths is right next door so its very convenient. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sydney-Holiday-Lover
ULTIQA_Resorts, Public Relations Manager at ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach, responded to this review

Hi Sydney-Holiday-Lover, we are delighted to learn you and your family had the perfect holiday at Air On Broadbeach. We appreciate your kind remarks about our accommodations and location. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Ipswich, Australia
Reviewed 1 January 2015

Beautiful, spacious rooms, great view. Beds are so comfie, it was heaven to stay here. Staff were lovely and helpful, all areas were clean and the hotel was quiet, no loud guests. Right on top of Oasis shopping centre, and plenty of restaurants nearby, so can walk to everything.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Narissa Q
ULTIQA_Resorts, Public Relations Manager at ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach, responded to this review

Hi Narissa, thank you for sharing this generous review of your stay at Air On Broadbeach. We appreciate your compliments about our accommodations, location and staff. We hope to have you back soon!

sydney, aus
Reviewed 31 December 2014 via mobile

Staying on the 19 floor across the road from the beach this apartment makes for spectacular views, especially to watch NYE fireworks. The 2 bedroom apartments are spacious with great balconies. The service is limited being a serviced apartment, room service on occurs every 8 days. Location is the best on Broadbeach. Above the Oasis shopping centre which includes Woolworths,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sepol7
ULTIQA_Resorts, Public Relations Manager at ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach, responded to this review

Hi lopes2017, thank you for reviewing your stay at Air On Broadbeach. We are happy you found our accommodations spacious, featuring stunning views and great balconies. We are glad our location was perfect. We appreciate your feedback, and apologize for any inconvenience due to the unexpected power outage that occurred during your stay. We hope to have you back soon!

Reviewed 22 December 2014

Perfectly located across the road from the beach, with all the amenities you may need and some great cafes & restaurants close by. Spacious 2 bed/2 bath apartment, with enough space to cook if you wish (we didn't) and there is a supermarket downstairs. Amazing views down the coast, although yo may need your sunnies to combat the morning sun!...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Favouritefinds
ULTIQA_Resorts, Public Relations Manager at ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach, responded to this review

Hi Favouritefinds. We are delighted you enjoyed a great family escape at Air On Broadbeach. We are happy you found our resort perfectly located, featuring all of the amenities you needed. Thank you for sharing!

Reviewed 14 December 2014 via mobile

Our second stay was as enjoyable as our first. Such a great location, everything is in walking distance. Directly across the road from the beach...needles to say the views are great! Modern stylish apartments, helpful friendly staff. Reasonably quite location considering where located. Recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shane S
ULTIQA_Resorts, Public Relations Manager at ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach, responded to this review

Hello Shane. Thank you for sharing your love for Air On Broadbeach. We are delighted your return visit was just as enjoyable as your first. We appreciate your kind remarks about our accommodations, location and staff. We hope to see you soon!

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 13 December 2014

Great apartments in Broadbeach with everything pretty much right on your doorstep there's no need for a car. Amazing views along the coastline and good sized 2 bed apartments for family of 4. A relaxing place to stay, with some good cafes nearby. Very clean, light and bright.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ACQUUSZINGA
ULTIQA_Resorts, Public Relations Manager at ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach, responded to this review

Hello fjm3000. Thank you for staying at Air On Broadbeach. We are happy our location was perfect for exploring the surrounding area and taking in amazing views. We hope you will consider returning soon!

Coffs Harbour, Australia
Reviewed 7 December 2014

We were disappointed with the accommodation overall. The apartment was adequate for the two of us. The view was excellent as was the location - no need to drive to go out to dine as they are all on the doorstep. The bathroom in the apartment was very small - smaller than our en-suite at home. The shower floor didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debi G
HCP_Group, Public Relations Manager at ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach, responded to this review

Hi Debi. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Air On Broadbeach. We are happy you found the view and location excellent. However, we regret to learn where your experience fell short. We strive to provide all guests with exceptional accommodations, and would like to discuss your particular concerns at your earliest convenience. Please contact us...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 4 December 2014

We were really happy with location and standard of accommodation. Just wish we could have stayed longer to really give the apartment a work-out. As we ate out for all meals (heaps of good restaurants around, particularly Hank Dining and Espana), the kitchen barely saw any action. My only gripe is one that I have with soooo many Australian hotels/apartments...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FrankyFeedback
HCP_Group, Public Relations Manager at ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach, responded to this review

Hi FrankyFeedback. Thank you for reviewing your stay at Air On Broadbeach. We are happy you were impressed with our location and accommodations. We appreciate your feedback regarding our 10am checkout policy. Your comments will be helpful in ensuring a pleasant experience for all guests. We hope you will consider joining us again soon!

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Reviewed 26 November 2014

Stayed here for first time and so glad we did. Our 3 bed apartment was stylish,modern, well equipped and very clean and views over the foreshore stunning. Beds super comfortable, only small criticism was no bedside lamps in second double bedroom. Pool area was great and apartment handy to everything. Just a shame monorail is not operating.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie H
HCP_Group, Public Relations Manager at ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach, responded to this review

Hi Julie. Thank you for reviewing your first stay at Air On Broadbeach. We are thrilled you found our accommodations stylish, modern, clean and well equipped. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to have you back soon!

197 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (178)
Viewed
View from Room (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Broadbeach hotels
0.1 km away
Peppers Broadbeach
Peppers Broadbeach
#2 of 21 in Broadbeach
2,671 reviews
0.3 km away
Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach
0.2 km away
ULTIQA Beach Haven on Broadbeach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Sofitel Gold Coast Broadbeach
0.3 km away
Phoenician Resort - Broadbeach
0.2 km away
The Wave Resort
The Wave Resort
#6 of 36 in Broadbeach
409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Air on Broadbeach is an ultra-modern beachfront apartment building in the heart of Broadbeach across from the beach and foreshore parks. ... more   less 

Additional Information about ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach

Address: 159 Old Burleigh Rd, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4218, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Broadbeach
Price Range: ₹ 12,919 - ₹ 19,379 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach 4.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Air On Broadbeach Hotel Broadbeach
ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach Gold Coast, South Pacific
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Singapore, null, Singapore
Adelaide, Australia
Adelaide
7 months ago
Darwin, Australia
4 months ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ocean views!”
reinholdf302, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ocean Views”
nancymurray2017, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“ring up and ask for oliva just say you read the review from a london family”
Richard007111, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get Ocean facing”
hit16, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“find somewhere else”
Jenny22-13, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Check these sites for availability
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Booking.com
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates