We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Boulevard Towers

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Boulevard Towers
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

185 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Boulevard Towers
See the most recent reviews
Showing 184: English reviews
thirlmere
Reviewed 11 January 2016

Boulevard Towers is an exceptional appartment block opposite the beach at broadbeach. We visit the Gold Coast twice a year and last October after a previous unsatisfactory visit to another resort decided to book here. We will always stay here now! The Towers is opposite the beach and our appartment has sweeping views of the beach from Surfers to Burleigh....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank susan d
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the trouble to post a review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Boulevard Towers in the future. Regards Terry & Team

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 6 January 2016

I had some trepidation booking this accommodation as some reviews were so bad I wasn't sure if we would like the place. We booked for three nights over Christmas 2015 booking out on Boxing Day. Firstly the location was awesome. We are frequent travelers to Broadbeach so we know where to go and all of the restaurants and shops are...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Darren M
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Hi Darren Thank you for your in depth review and we agree our gardens are indeed a delight and the ocean views are spectacular. We will have a chat with our Housekeepers about your minor comments and we are waiting on the owner to replace the existing lounge suite. We wish you and your family a Happy New Year. Regards...

Toowoomba, Australia
Reviewed 3 January 2016

Had a lovely unit with new bathrooms, kitchen, amazing view from most rooms from the 13th floor, great amenities, nice outdoor pool and warm spa, great service from the managers. Room serviced during our 19 day stay. Overall great family holiday!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracey L
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Hi Tracey Thank you for your kind review and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we will see you back at Boulevard Towers soon. Regards Terry & Team

Toowoomba, Australia
Reviewed 23 December 2015

As regular visitors to Broadbeach, Boulevard Towers ticks all the boxes. Reasonable rates, wonderful ocean views and right on the beach, close to Oasis and Pacific Fair shopping centres but plenty parkland and walks to create a family feel. Our room was in need of a "freshen up" but I have been told it's getting a renovation in 2016, can't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Duane W
Shellharbour, Australia
Reviewed 20 December 2015

Stayed here for 5 nights in Dec. The room we were given was a disgrace, dirty and old furniture, cobwebs, cigarette butts, and disgusting smell. Was nothing like the advertised photos. Went down to see management as we could not stay there. We were given another apartment on the 14th floor, which was very nice. Will never stay here again....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Anne G
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

We were surprised as to your comments on the first unit you were offered as the next family that went in there for 2 weeks did not have a single complaint. We do find Your comment that you "will never stay here again" somewhat odd as you advise that the apartment you did stay in for the entire stay "...

Sydney
Reviewed 9 December 2015

I should start off by saying I am biased regarding this property. We first stayed here some 30 years ago and have returned sporadically in the following decades, as have members of my extended family. The building has to be 40+ years old but has been renovated and modernised in that time. I've seen 3 different versions of the pool-spa...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick P
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Hi Nick As always it was a pleasure having you and your extended family visit us once again. We are not quite as old as you think, only 33 years young, with a few makeovers along the way as you have said (but no Botox). We wish you and your family a very merry Christmas and hope Santa is kind...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 December 2015

I stopped at Boulevard Towers for a week with a friend. On arrival, we had difficulty getting a room. We arrived at 6pm to find the reception shut, and spoke to someone via an intercom, who sent someone down to check us in. However, he said a room wasn't reserved due to a payment being declined from my card. When...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank xtinalouise
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Hi xtinalouise Thank you for taking the time to post a review and glad to hear you enjoyed the spacious unit and our great facilities. For your reference we always take a $300 deposit on booking and if the credit card is declined we advise the booking agent and they are then supposed to contact the guest to obtain new...

Napier, New Zealand
Reviewed 30 November 2015

We have been staying at Boulevard Towers now for 10 Years. The location is brilliant, 25m to the beach, 500m from the Oasis mall and supermarket and close to public transport. The management are friendly and welcoming and happy to advise on what to see and do. We stay in a refurbished 1-bedroom apartment which the owner keeps well maintained....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Youngtug
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

It is always a pleasure welcoming you back to Boulevard Towers which we agree the location is just perfect. Only a short stroll to everything to meet your holiday needs. We hope to see you back again in the near future. Seasons greetings to you and your family and we hope Santa is kind to you.

Reviewed 21 November 2015

On arrival, unclean plates glasses etc, I.e. Food on plates, lipstick on glasses, utensils unwashed; food scraps left in cupboard, kitchen blind left on sink, fan not working in bedroom, etc. mentioned this to reception. They fixed the fans and replaced the light in the bathroom that wasn't working the next day as we arrived late the night before. It's...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CookieMonster000
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for your review which unfortunately we were not given the opportunity to sight or remedy your complaints about the standard of housekeeping. It is also a pity that you did not take up our offer to move you to another room and we also assume you will not be taking up our offer of a FREE night should...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 17 November 2015

Great location, terrific view - unit had all the mod cons and was clean and tidy. The staff were very friendly. We were in the pool and spa every day which were also very clean - wish I had of taken my joggers to have a hit on the tennis court. Highly recommended for a short or long stay. ;)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela2526
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Hi Angela Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and made good use of our pools and spa which we keep to a nice comfortable temperature all year round. See you back soon hopefully. Regards Terry Neal Manager

59 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (59)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (30)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Broadbeach hotels
0.9 km away
Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach
0.7 km away
Peppers Broadbeach
Peppers Broadbeach
#2 of 21 in Broadbeach
2,109 reviews
0.1 km away
Ocean Royale
Ocean Royale
#14 of 21 in Broadbeach
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Oceana on Broadbeach
Oceana on Broadbeach
#5 of 21 in Broadbeach
369 reviews
0.1 km away
La Grande Apartments
La Grande Apartments
#15 of 21 in Broadbeach
75 reviews
0.5 km away
South Pacific Plaza Broadbeach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Boulevard Towers

Address: Boulevard Towers 45 Broadbeach Bvd, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4218, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Broadbeach
Price Range: ₹ 6,811 - ₹ 24,247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Boulevard Towers 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Boulevard Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boulevard Towers Gold Coast, South Pacific - Broadbeach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Boulevard Towers staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best ocean views from front facing rooms”
 of 5 bubbles Tessyndave, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We were on level 4 and we had no issues with noisy neighbours and it was during schoolies week so cannot complain”
 of 5 bubbles 827abigailj, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Request a refurbished room”
 of 5 bubbles glenda666, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Request an inspection of an apartment and location.”
 of 5 bubbles ronhN8475UC, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room that has recently been refurbished and on a high floor overlooking the beach.”
 of 5 bubbles F8090CQteresas, 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay