We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ocean Pacific

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ocean Pacific
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

781 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ocean Pacific
See the most recent reviews
Showing 776: English reviews
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Booked a 1 bedroom superior room unsighted. On opening the door it was everything we wanted. Beautiful clean fresh apartment, and magnificent views over the ocean and along the Gold Coast. The resort was impeccably maintained and staff very friendly and helpful. Chose this place because of great price, location close to beach, Pacific Fair shops, restaurants, transport and Casino....

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dlchung
OceanPacific_11, Front Office Manager at Ocean Pacific, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your glowing review and high recommendation! We're very pleased to hear you loved the apartment, views, staff, location and price. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Beautiful views, well laid out apartment , very clean. Terrific location to the beach as well as all the amenities in Broadbeach. This is the second time we have stayed and won't be the last. Only down side is the parking is a little tight.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anne C
OceanPacific_11, Front Office Manager at Ocean Pacific, responded to this review

Hello Anne, Thank you for once again choosing Ocean Pacific Resort. We're so pleased you enjoyed our beautiful views, clean apartments and convenient location. Parking wise, we've got two levels, so next time if things are a bit crowded on B1, perhaps try B2. Thank you for taking the time to review. We look forward to your next stay with...

Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Booked and stayed 10 nights in a one Bedroom Superior Ocean View Apartment on 11th floor which had an incredible sea views, the apartment was well appointed, clean and the apartment was serviced once mid stay. The bed was clean and very comfortable which you would expect with this higher priced accommodation. Our only complaint is the lighting was very...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 87unhappy69
OceanPacific_11, Manager at Ocean Pacific, responded to this review

Thank you for such a positive review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed the views and found the apartment clean and comfortable. We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Cairns, Australia
Reviewed 5 August 2016

we were truly amazed at the service from all members of the staff. they just could not be more helpful. we had the pleasure of staying with these guys for a whole week and even though the bulk of our crew were children there was never any problem from the staff in helping to make our stay both a memorable...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank petersF8604VF
OceanPacific_11, Front Office Manager at Ocean Pacific, responded to this review

Hi Peter, Thank you for such glowing review! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and pleased to hear you describe our service, rooms and views as amazing. We hope to see you again next time you stay on the Gold Coast.

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 3 August 2016

The room is clean and spacious. The room views to the ocean and is so beautiful. It's location is convenient, only few minutes drive to Surfers Paradise and so, and there are restaurants across the road.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ednsan
OceanPacific_11, Manager at Ocean Pacific, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed the room, views and location.

Ocean Grove
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Having stayed at many resorts on the Gold Coast i enjoyed my view and that everything in the apartment worked, an important aspect as on my last trip a month prior at another resort neither the hot plate or oven worked. Ocean Pacific Pool and Spa is exactly the right temperature and a very attractive area.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susanne N
OceanPacific_11, Manager at Ocean Pacific, responded to this review

Hello Susanne, Thank you for taking the time to review. We're pleased you had an enjoyable stay at Ocean Pacific, and particularly enjoyed the pool and spa area. We hope to see you again next time you visit the Gold Coast.

Brisbane
Reviewed 30 July 2016

We enjoyed our stay very much the unit was lovely. Clean and smelling nice when we arrived bed linen and kitchen contents nice. views to die for and of cause the weather made it even better. Enjoyed the spa and sauna and pool thanks for a lovely time. Will come again

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jocelyn_paton
OceanPacific_11, Manager at Ocean Pacific, responded to this review

Hello Jocelyn, Happy to hear you had such a lovely stay, and enjoyed the apartment, view and pool area. And yes, we have to agree - the weather here is often simply wonderful! We look forward to seeing you next time you come to stay.

Tauranga, New Zealand
Reviewed 30 July 2016

Well presented Apartment building,fab location, walking distance to Restaurants,cafes,Surf club,Surfers Paradise and the popular Pacific Fair shopping Mall.Great walking paths,beautiful beaches,ocean view room recommended,Pool, Spa& Gym,will definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Glenn M
OceanPacific_11, Manager at Ocean Pacific, responded to this review

Hello Glenn, Thank you for taking the time to review. We're so pleased you enjoyed the apartment, location, view and pool and gym facilities. See you again next time you're on the Gold Coast.

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 30 July 2016

Booked at short notice with speedy confirmation and a great rate. Check in was a breeze with a friendly and efficient receptionist. The complex was new, clean and tidy and all the staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. Our two bedroom apartment was spacious and clean with everything we needed for our short stay.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natalee C
OceanPacific_11, Manager at Ocean Pacific, responded to this review

Hello Natalee, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience right from the booking process, to check in and throughout your stay. Hope to see you again the next time you visit the Gold Coast.

Melbourne, Astralia
Reviewed 30 July 2016

Lovely spacious apartment in a great location. Staff were very helpful and I would definitely go back there. Pool and spa were terrific and just a short walk to the beach and shops. Free parking was also a bonus. Free wifi would make it perfect.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 351helen

165 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (164)
Viewed
View from Room (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Broadbeach hotels
0.3 km away
Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach
0.4 km away
Peppers Broadbeach
Peppers Broadbeach
#2 of 21 in Broadbeach
2,494 reviews
0.1 km away
Mantra Sierra Grand
Mantra Sierra Grand
#7 of 21 in Broadbeach
837 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Sofitel Gold Coast Broadbeach
0.7 km away
ULTIQA Beach Haven on Broadbeach
0.7 km away
Phoenician Resort - Broadbeach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ocean Pacific

Address: 25 Surf Parade, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4218, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Broadbeach
Price Range: ₹ 7,202 - ₹ 13,487 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Ocean Pacific 4.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Ocean Pacific reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Pacific Hotel Broadbeach
Ocean Pacific Gold Coast, South Pacific - Broadbeach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ocean Pacific staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Ocean Pacific staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms above 4th floor have beachside facing balconies and seaviews.”
 of 5 bubbles Rhys1973, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The apartment was very comfortable, large enough and well-appointed. ”
 of 5 bubbles craiguccio, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Two rooms sharing one bathroom worked for us but there are two room/ two bathrooms available. ”
 of 5 bubbles gailg867, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“good view from the top levels, all appear to face the beach”
 of 5 bubbles NB007, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Excellent views of the water, all rooms face the sea”
 of 5 bubbles emililly, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5