We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach

Show Prices
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

7,028 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 6,929: English reviews
Start your review of Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach
 Click to rate
Gold Coast
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Booked into room overnight to celebrate our 36th wedding anniversary because this accommodation is in the heart of Broadbeach which has many restaurants and close to the beach. Booked into room 2702b which was a ocean view studio room . The view of the ocean was breathtaking. The wrap around balcony also gave views of hinterland. The room size was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jodragon
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach, responded to this review

Dear jodragon, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Meriton Broadbeach, we really appreciate all your feedback. We definitely have some fabulous suites with amazing views of the hinterland/ocean and it’s our goal to ensure we provide exceptional service from the moment you walk in. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the...

Wooli
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Excellent location, close to Pacific Fair shopping centre and a host of good restaurants, from German, Thai, Indian, Italian, Chinese and more. The apartments are clean, beds are great, the staff very helpful. We stay there often, travelling for medical appointments. On one occasion in December last year, we had to extend the stay every afternoon for another night four...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katarzyna S
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach, responded to this review

Dear Katarzyna S, Thank you for your wonderful review on our Trip Advisor site, you have really highlighted some of the key points of our property in your review, being the facilities, location and how well equipped our rooms are. We certainly believe these features make Meriton Broadbeach a very comfortable property to holiday at and as you have pointed...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I can not fault my latest stay at the Meriton Broadbeach this time round. The staff was very accommodated and have shown a great effort to make my stay most comfortable possible. The room was lovely, love the nice deep bathtub, clean facility as you would expect. I was lucky enough to get given a room with a high floor...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jadet203
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach, responded to this review

Dear jadet203, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Meriton Broadbeach, we really appreciate all your feedback. We definitely have some fabulous suites with amazing views of the hinterland/ocean and it’s our goal to ensure we provide exceptional service from the moment you walk in. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed at Meriton Broadbeach as a birthday present for my wife who has been having a pretty difficult past year. The stay was great! Big room, well fitted out, clean. Good location in Broadbeach - away from the Bogans in Mermaid Beach, and the drunk loser party scene in Surfers. The bus from the airport stops only a short walk...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bear168
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach, responded to this review

Dear Bear168, Thank you for taking the time to post your review for Meriton Broadbeach. It is fantastic to hear of your loyalty and fondness of our quality suites, location and service. This is exactly what we strive for, and we will continue to try our very best for you. We can't wait to service you on your next Meriton...

Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Book in staff very friendly, room very clean, close to great restaurants. Carpark is a little tight for large a four wheel drive, but coming from a country town that's what I drive. Bed was quite firm but that suits me. We will be back

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank theblacksells
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach, responded to this review

Dear theblacksells, Many thanks for taking the time to use this forum to provide your feedback regarding your stay at Meriton Broadbeach. It is greatly appreciated and is definitely valued. Kind Regards, Jennifer M Manager on Duty

Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

at 4am I called security to shut down a part in the neighbouring room. They had visited the room earlier in the night but did not return to make sure other guests did not continue to be disturbed. All other staff were welcoming and the room was very good.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank darrenaY804TU
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Good location. Great service. Great views. Value for money. Close to Pacific mall shopping. Tram to city available at doorstep. Don't forget to arrange ticket-cards for the tram. Short walk to great dining and entertainment.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johncP6431FY
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach, responded to this review

Thank you johncP6431FY for taking the time to share your comments and kind words with us regarding your recent stay. We are glad that you enjoyed our central location, facilities and our first class service from our teams. We hope we are given the opportunity to serve you again soon! Kind Regards, Jennifer M Manager on Duty

Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Room was nice and tidy. My only comment relate to the bed sheets: the service staff simply re-applied the cover over the sheet that we sleep on without dusting it off from anything that's on it (i.e. hair, bread crumbs ...etc)

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank elias_haykal
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach, responded to this review

Dear elias_haykal, Many thanks for taking the time to use this forum to provide your feedback regarding your stay at Meriton Broadbeach. It is greatly appreciated and is definitely valued. Regards, Olivia. E Assistant Night Manager

Townsville, Australia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We recently stayed 6 nights in a 2 bedroom apartment. Apartments are spacious, modern and clean. Staff were only to happy to help with anything required. Excellent location. Walking distance to Casino, Pacific Fair, Woolworths and most importantly the beach! Will definately be staying here again next time we visit the Gold Coast..

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katharine M
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach, responded to this review

Dear Katharine M, Thanks for the review! I'm so glad you had a great time while you were here, and it's great to hear our staff was able to help you out with recommendations! I'll definitely pass the message along to them! Thanks again for the review and we hope to see you soon! Kind Regards, Jennifer M Manager on...

Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This excellently appointed property is close to the beach, restaurants, shopping, the casino (if that's your tipple), and so much else. The pools and spas are very well kept, the gardens are lovely, the staff are friendly, helpful, and there to make your stay something special, and the room was so spacious and well appointed my wife and I and...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank thebarrysmiths
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach, responded to this review

Thank you thebarrysmiths for your outstanding review! I was pleased to read of your amazing stay at our property and even more pleasing to read that you found the staff helpful. Whilst it is the foundation of property to provide helpful & friendly service it is always great to hear when it has translated though to such a wonderful stay....

1,632 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1591)
Viewed
View from Room (376)
Viewed
Bathroom (65)
Viewed
Room/Suite (340)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (130)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (66)
Viewed
3:16
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (577)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broadbeach
0.2 km away
Peppers Broadbeach
Peppers Broadbeach
#2 of 21 in Broadbeach
2,596 reviews
6.4 km away
Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport
4.1 km away
QT Gold Coast
QT Gold Coast
#4 of 32 in Surfers Paradise
2,575 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Sofitel Gold Coast Broadbeach
0.3 km away
The Star Gold Coast
The Star Gold Coast
#8 of 21 in Broadbeach
1,688 reviews
3.2 km away
Novotel Surfers Paradise
Novotel Surfers Paradise
#16 of 32 in Surfers Paradise
288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Broadbeach, Gold Coast Lose yourself staring into a deep blue ocean as far as the eye can see, be excited by the sound of crisp waves crashing onto golden sands, and enjoy feeling the fresh sea breeze pass you by all from the balcony of your magnificent ocean view suite. The perfect seaside escape awaits you right here at Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach, with 405 of the finest suites the Gold Coast has to offer, all beautifully designed offering a choice of views over the stunning ocean or serine scenic hinterland. Wake for the day in plush, comfy bedding, refresh with stylish Peter Morrissey bathroom amenities and prepare the perfect beachside breakfast in your fully equipped gourmet kitchen. Space and comfort is a must when travelling with family or a group of friends, and the large open plan living spaces offer all the room you need for everyone to enjoy quality time together. Experience ultimate resort style facilities with both indoor and outdoor lap pool, spa, sauna and fully equipped gym. Stroll around lush, green, tropical themed garden beds and soak up the sun poolside with your favourite read and coffee from the onsite coffee cart in hand. Experience the vibrant dining scene in Broadbeach with many cafés and restaurants lining the surrounding streets. Shop till your heart's content at Pacific Fair shopping centre moments away and enjoy strolling on the beach by day and night to experience a picturesque sunrise or sunset. For a fun filled day of thrill and excitement be sure to check out the Gold Coast's famous theme parks, Sea World, Wet 'n' Wild and Dreamworld. Public transport is a whistle away with the new Gold Coast light rail giving you easy access to many attractions such as Surfers Paradise, Main Beach, Broadwater Parklands and Southport. No matter what season, Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach guarantees the best holiday memories with loved ones and friends to last a lifetime! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach

Address: 2669 Gold Coast Highway, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4218, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Broadbeach
Price Range: ₹ 5,494 - ₹ 21,636 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach 4.5*
Number of rooms: 405
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Hotel Broadbeach
Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast, South Pacific
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Broadbeach
#1 Luxury Hotel in Broadbeach
#1 Romantic Hotel in Broadbeach
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Broadbeach
#1 Business Hotel in Broadbeach
#2 Best Value Hotel in Broadbeach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach staff and other travellers.
48 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (48)

Questions? Get answers from Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Upgrade to the ocean view rooms the studio rooms are big enough”
jodragon, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ocean view was well worth it :)”
Bear168, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We did do an upgrade, to get an ocean view room, with balcony, on an upper floor, which was very enjoyable in the morning as well as evening. Depending on your budget and frequency of travel to the coast, this was our first trip to Australia from Canada, it was worth the cost. ”
RoxanneCalgary, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Nothing, it was perfect!”
elizabethhJ7432BL, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Good rooms and ambiance ”
321harshak, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5