We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Agiou Konstantinou Street, Kato Gouves, Gouves, Crete 70014 Greece
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
$69
View deal
Booking.com$85
Priceline
FindHotel$75
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (271)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (6)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Updated 04/12/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 04/12/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 37 Specialty lodging in Kato Gouves
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
The new Enorme Maya Beach comes with an adults only tag, and its close to the action location puts you within easy reach of the local restaurants, cafes and shops. The place has an exclusive location, overlooking the pretty cove of Gouves . Everything at Enorme Maya has a minimalistic and boho feel. Enorme Maya boasts a varied dining line up. From the total refurbished buffet restaurant with street food based menus to the a la cart restaurant in front of the beach. Sushi, bao buns, super bowls and delicious snacks are served all around the hotel during the day with the waiter press button. A signature cocktail will accompany to lay to one of the excellent boho hanging swings. Regular yoga and stretching sessions, outdoor massage treatments, agenda dj sets are in daily basis. Enorme Maya Beach located 18km from Heraklion Airport and just 500 m from Gouves Village. A sanctuary for those seeking a unique, new generation experience holidays.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Darts
Airport transportation
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Car hire
Taxi service
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Greek
152Reviews40Q+A18Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 99
  • 33
  • 15
  • 4
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Ian Nicklin wrote a review Sep 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom90 contributions18 helpful votes
+1
Beautiful hotel, all the staff are so friendly. Lovely relaxing atmosphere. Perfect way to unwind. Fabulous massage too with Rania. I feel like a new man! I opted for the deep massage and I don’t think my knots had a chance. Lots of choice at breakfast and dinner. All the food is lovely and fresh and the team are so friendly and attentive.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Chloe wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
We had a lovely stay at Maya beach hotel! The hotel amenities are great and is extremely clean! The staff are so welcoming & attentive, the experience cannot be faulted. Food is lovely and lots of choice, excellent beach side bar and the whole place has such a relaxing feel. Would highly recommend to friends to visit and would even come back again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
J Hud wrote a review Sep 2022
32 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
Beautiful hotel overall. Rooms spacious and very clean. Didn't like the fact the cleaners left windows wide open when being in. Mosquitoes about so it's not good. Pool plenty beds and no rush to get one. We were half board. Food lovely. Lots of fresh choice. Never had a bad day. Beach bar very good. Food there very reasonable. Cocktails fantastic. The staff in this hotel can't do enough for you, from reception to restaurants. Lovely touch push bells around pool for waiter's service. My only downside to our stay in Gouves is there just was not enough to do & see in Gouves itself. However I am so pleased we choose this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Don't pay for a suite. We changed to a room in ground floor on last day. Very spacious and nicer.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Efi Chasouraki, Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών/Υποδοχή at Enorme Maya Beach Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Good morning from Enorme Maya Beach 😊 Thank you for your detailed & positive review! We are very happy to read your satisfaction to choose our hotel, of your recent visit in Crete! We take pride in taking care of our guests and we always do our best to contribute in the making of happy memories! We would like to assure you that our housekeepers have been informed about your remark. Looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel, Kind Regards, Efi Chasouraki Enorme Hotels Secretary
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rowlas02 wrote a review Sep 2022
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom160 contributions133 helpful votes
+1
Firstly I have to say how pleasant and helpful ALL of the staff are at the Enorme Bay! From the polite and courteous staff at reception whatever time of day, the maids ( who do an outstanding job to keep the place spotless) and all of the bar, restaurant and serving staff. They are all there to make your stay as relaxing and stress free as possible and the table service around the pool is exceptional! The resort itself is a quiet resort but covers a lot of ground so although there are bars and restaurants close by it’s not exactly what you would call a “strip” as many other resorts have but for what we wanted and expected it was enough, interestingly lots of young couples at the hotel and they seemed happy enough :) Our room was small by comparison to most I’ve stayed in but as I have already said it was kept spotless by the daily clean from out maid. We travelled with Jet2 and normally I would book the best room I can however in this case there was only one option. The resort and hotel is heavily Used by German and French clients. Although suites and sea view rooms where available I think they went to our European friends and Jet 2 probably only have a small foothold in this property which limited my options but that has nothing to do with the hotel itself. Sun beds are great quality and for the 10 days we were there (last week in Aug) and in good supply. There is a really good choice of food for both breakfast and Dinner with each day having its own “theme” which makes them quite diverse. Snacks can also by purchased throughout the day from the beach facing bar which is a pleasant place to have an afternoon drink or meal and shelter from the sun. Some have mentioned the shower heads which are typically old Greek style which have a single setting about 6 foot up the wall and rooms have around 10 hangers so if you need more take them!! Overall we had a great relaxing holiday and found some great little bars and excellent cocktail bars too, all within about a 15 min walk. My only gripe was one of privacy. Unless you have a first story room you don’t have a balcony. All downstairs terraces are basically on a walkway of some description, it would have been better if they had put some form of fencing etc on the terraces so you could sit out In some form of privacy. We weee at the back of the hotel facing the sea and bar area however due to large bushes has no view of anything. We luckily had a bit of decking, must have virtually nothing. If the above sounds like what you are looking for in a break you certainly won’t be disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: If you can get a pool facing room
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Efi Chasouraki, Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών/Υποδοχή at Enorme Maya Beach Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon from Gouves! We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us this detailed & positive review! We are so excited to read that you had a wonderful stay in Enorme Maya Beach with the overall services that we offered you and more than happy that the staff contributed for an enjoyed holiday experience with their helpful assistance. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel! Kind Regards, Efi Chasouraki Enorme Hotels Secretary
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Luckypu wrote a review Sep 2022
12 contributions7 helpful votes
Not long returned from this 9 night stay. Booked sea view room and my husband and I were fortunate to be allocated room 304 with a fantastic sea view. Breakfast and evening meal lovely - ate out a few nights just for the change of scenery - hired a car to explore for same reason. Lovely staff - had a lovely time.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Efi Chasouraki, Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών/Υποδοχή at Enorme Maya Beach Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Good afternoon from Enorme Maya Beach! Such a beautiful award that we receive with your compliments! We are so excited to read that you had a wonderful time in our hotel! Your kindly comments for the staff service, have already forwarded to each one and are really appreciated! It will be our pleasure to welcome you again in your next trip to Crete. Kind regards, Efi Chasouraki Enorme Hotels Secretary
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Taylah R wrote a review Aug 2022
Eccles, United Kingdom3 contributions
This Hotel was beautiful, staff were all so friendly, we never had to lift a finger all week, pool side service etc anything you needed, rooms cleaned daily. Lots of options for your evening meal, also if you were to buy food at dinner or at the al a carte it is a lot nicer tasting than the buffet option it’s really nice food. The only two negatives I have to say is that the breakfast isn’t very nice we ate out most days which is where a lot of our money went & also the hotel should have advised us & charged us the tourist tax on check in, not at the bottom of our bar bill that we paid days prior to checking out to which the hotel just pencilled this at the bottom of our receipt which we thought was sneaky as we was not aware of this so was shocked. Town is very quiet just the odd small bar & couple of restaurants nearby so if quiet & chilled is what your after then this will be perfect.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Efi Chasouraki, Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών/Υποδοχή at Enorme Maya Beach Hotel
Responded 24 Aug 2022
Dear Taylah, Good morning from Crete! We would like to thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your holidays with us and to read your satisfaction of the services that we offered you. Please allow us to mention our surprise regarding to your remark for the breakfast as we take care to renew the variety every day with fresh and local ingredients. Concerning to your comment for the tax, we would like to assure you that we will look into this matter accordingly. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind Regards, Efi Hasouraki Enorme Hotels Secretary
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Craig H wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
+1
Fantastic hotel with first class service at all times.The staff are AMAZING and we have never felt so well looked after throughout our 10 night stay....we do not want to leave !!(writing this with an hour before coach pickup) The rooms are well presented and modern,with all that you need during your stay. The food is AMAZING both at breakfast and evening meal...evening meals were that good we struggled to remember what we had eaten the night before!!...never disappointed at all. The outdoor bar and dining area with comfy seating and chill vibe was fantastic to relax and chat.Make sure you see the rock and blues band on a Wednesday...superb. Sorry to leave you tonight Enorme Maya Hotel,but we will definitely be back. Craig and Sarah
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Efi Chasouraki, Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών/Υποδοχή at Enorme Maya Beach Hotel
Responded 16 Aug 2022
Dear Craig & Sarah, Kalispera from Enorme Maya Beach 😊 Such a beautiful award that we received with this positive review! We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and that you shared your satisfaction with other travelers on TripAdvisor! Your compliments for the staff service, the food and generally, the overall services that we offered you, are really appreciated. We are looking forward too, to welcome you again in our hotel! Kind Regards, Efi Chasouraki Enorme Hotels Secretary
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jules P wrote a review Aug 2022
Irlam, United Kingdom6 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
Enorme Maya Beach **** from the moment you enter the hotel , there is an instant feeling of ambiance, the boho vibe gives you an instant feeling of calm and tranquility, you are greeted by one of the lovely receptionist who makes you feel welcome and at home from the onset with very little fuss and no haste. We stayed at EMB for two weeks and can honestly say it is the most relaxed we have ever felt on a holiday to Crete. (We’ve been visiting Crete for 20 years) Rooms. Minimal, clean, air con without an additional charge. Good bathroom facilities, towel service , a nice addition to towel service is the beach towels you can loan from reception (no additional charge) . You have a safe for all your valuables , you have a kettle and a fridge. Food - half board? You won’t be disappointed, each night is a different nationality, Mexican night was our favourite but every night the food was EXCEPTIONALLY GOOD ! Breakfast… don’t Miss out on the omelette station but if you love your bacon and eggs, it’s there, vegan breakfast, continental breakfast, there’s nothing amiss, it’s all there. Again, a very relaxed dining experience with no mad crazy dashes to get the best seat or the best food… ALL the food is the best. If you use the snack bar at lunch be mindful that it can get a little pricey for food and drink, if money is no object, fill your boots, the burgers and cocktails are something else, but if you’re budgeting like we was, EMB have very few rules about bringing your own wine in (not in the restaurant areas) and they don’t frown if you bring a sandwich in from the bakers to eat by the pool. The staff in both restaurants are lovely and can’t do enough for you. The pool. Again, a very relaxed feel in the pool area, with chilled music quietly playing in the background, a multi gym and plenty of loungers and absolutely no crazy dashing to get your spot, it’s completely unnecessary to stick your towel on a lounger at 6am in the morning. There’s even a massage spa offering your first 15 minute massage complimentary, it’s an indulgent, we never had it as it was a bit too expensive for us, but people who had used it said it was a perfect experience, so if money is no object, I’d say go for it. Sight seeing ? Ask at reception, they will help you in any way they can, bus timetables, hidden gems, excursions.. just ask. If I was to make any kind of moan it would be regarding the pool water, a notice board needs to be made more visible requesting that EVERYONE showers before getting in the water, it was thick with sun oil and turned my favourite white bikini green. I did mention it to reception (forgot to tell them about my bikini) Gutted I had to throw that it away though. The multi gym is self serve, I think another nice touch would be to receive an induction on how to use the equipment from a PT. I found it very complicated to use as an amateur gym bunny. It would have been nice to receive 1-1 instructions on how to use it with confidence. The Yoga was amazing, both my hubs and I took part , Maria (the yoga teacher) was nothing but an exceptional, professional instructor and I highly recommend taking advantage of this free service. You’ll not be disappointed. Gouves resort- to gather information on Gouves before you go, join the Facebook group “Gouves life..” Gouves is a very quiet slow paced resort, 3 lovely beaches you can hire sun loungers on. It’s very on par with most Cretan resorts. The buses are frequent if you want to independently explore it’s surrounding towns. Overall, our experience at Enorme Maya beach has been blissfully beautiful and relaxed , be prepared to completely wind down and switch off from this current crazy world we are all living in. Thank you Enorme Maya Beach and all it’s beautiful staff, from the maintenance operators to Mattias the maitre’de, to the amazing chefs, waiters and waitresses, and the lovely ladies in reception, all of you, thank you from the bottom of our hearts , you’re all amazing , and it’s been a absolutely utopian , We’ve had an amazing time…And here’s the cherry on the cake …. not a sign of a rug rat anywhere :) Julie and Alan Salford
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Nothing to avoid
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Efi Chasouraki, Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών/Υποδοχή at Enorme Maya Beach Hotel
Responded 16 Aug 2022
Dear Julie & Alan, Good morning from Sunny Crete 😊 We would like to thank you for your detailed feedback that we received from you, during the recent experience in our hotel! We are so excited to read that you had a wonderful time in Enorme Maya Beach! We are more than happy that the staff contributed to making happy holiday memories for you with their helpful assistance and great service. Rest assured, we have forwarded your kind comments to the entire team who were equally excited to hear what a great time you had. Regarding to your remark for the pool, we would like to assure you that we have already look into this matter. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again in your next trip to Crete. Kind regards, Efi Chasouraki Enorme Hotels Secretary
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah H wrote a review Aug 2022
Holmbridge, United Kingdom109 contributions52 helpful votes
We have just returned from staying here and really enjoyed our week in the Cretan sun. Hotel is lovely, just 20 minutes form Heraklion airport so ideal if you are only away for a week. The hotel is quite chic with a great feel to it and very chilled. The rooms are spotless and cleaned daily. Beds are hard and whilst we slept well we did comment to the hotel that the beds could be more comfortable. We read some of the reviews about the children's play area and our room was near but it didn’t bother us. Pool area is lovely as are the restaurant and beach bar areas. We were half board and the breakfast and dinner choices were very good but we did go out for a couple of nights to local restaurants to really taste authentic Greek. The beach bar menu is very good but not cheap. The best thing about this hotel is the service. What a team of staff - every one of them could not be more helpful or friendly and we also loved the fact that they all clearly look after each other and all work equally. This makes for a great atmosphere and service. The call buttons around the pool which are given to you if you are by the pool is also a great touch. The mini spa is very nice and our treatments were great. Overall we loved this place - a well needed break. Thank you - we would go back again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Efi Chasouraki, Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών/Υποδοχή at Enorme Maya Beach Hotel
Responded 12 Aug 2022
Dear Sarah, Good afternoon from Crete! Thank you for your preference to visit our hotel during your recent stay in our island!! We greatly appriciate your kindly words for the staff, the food, the massage and the overall services that we offered you!! We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel, Kind Regards, Efi Hasouraki Enorme Hotels Secretary
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eric 1971 wrote a review Aug 2022
Leeds, United Kingdom20 contributions27 helpful votes
Just returned yesterday from a lovely relaxing trip. My review is based on having a sea view - room 333. The Enorme Maya Beach Hotel is nice, rooms are slightly small and sadly, our room (paid upgrade for sea view) was facing a volleyball court which seemed to be owned by the next resort so we did have kids etc screaming outside most the day / night. Even at 22.30 they were at it. Not ideal - maybe consider buying that land? Otherwise it's fine albeit it the rooms are deceiving and rather small. What makes the Enorme Maya Beach Hotel are the staff. Each and every one of them from the manager to the servers, they're all lovely and very friendly. They all speak clear English and will do anything to help. Honestly, the staff here are amazing. It's hard to emphasise just how lovely they all are. No problems with them at all. Top marks. Food was stunning. We only eat toast at breakfast but there was loads of selections including the show chef doing pancakes / omelettes etc - you'll definitely find something you like. Same at dinner - different themed nights from Asian to Mexican and everything was plentiful and lovely with a huge selection. Cooked properly and always warm. Again, too marks. The A la carte is great, you book it and enjoy it at the main bar area. 4 course and you'll leave stuffed and satisfied. All in this is a little beauty. Yes, I commented about the room but it's still lovely and the issue with volleyball isn't the Enorme Maya's fault really but had to mention it so others are aware. Oh, and coffee etc isn't filled (ever) and there's only 1 UK channel on TV (BBC news) so maybe that could be looked into as well being more and more Brits are finding and booking this gem of a hotel. Pool was lovely and there's always beds to lie on. Big comfy ones that also overhang the pool with a waterfall area; think Love Island esq lol :) If we had one gripe, it's the kids. Yes it's adult only but sadly the bar is open to all (the public) and thus you will have kids running around and well, being kids. I get that they can't refuse custom but in adult only I expect just that - adults. We have just returned from a family holiday with our kids & grandkids and wasn't expecting to share our adult only holiday with more kids. It's the little things. Disco at the bar was awful. Bloke playing dance music from a laptop. Not very appropriate regardless of the average age. Maybe that's why it wasn't overly busy when he was playing as the music was dross. Maybe do a theme like 80's / 90's etc as there was more older guests at the bar on an evening, than there was youngsters (guests). Dance music was garbage in it's day, let alone in 2022! Not a complaint. Far from it. Just some feedback. :) We'd definitely recommend the hotel and will 100% return; although we'd probably look at a suite for that extra room (presumably). Again, staff here are brilliant. The manager is great and always has time to have a chat, even enjoys the odd ouzo shot so stay polite and chat to the staff and you'll experience the real Greece. I can't speak highly enough of the whole team. Thank you. You guys are awesome.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Sea view rooms overlook volleyball court.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Efi Chasouraki, Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών/Υποδοχή at Enorme Maya Beach Hotel
Responded 10 Aug 2022
Dear Eric, Good afternoon from Gouves! Such a nice prize, to receive these generous compliments for the whole team of Enorme Maya Beach! It’s really encouraging us to continue offer you the best possible services! We would like to assure you that we will look into your remarks for the TV channels! We are really sorry for the noise that you had from the volleyball court, next to the hotel. You could mention it to the reception staff to allocate you in another room, if we had the availability as well. We are looking forward to see you again, Kind regards, Efi Chasouraki Enorme Hotels Secretary
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$62 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceCreteHeraklion PrefectureGouvesKato Gouves
NUMBER OF ROOMS
70
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Enorme Maya Beach Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Enorme Maya Beach Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Central Bar ( formerly Sports Cafe Central) (0.5 km), Baraki Bar (0.8 km), and Maria Yannis Cafe Bar (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Enorme Maya Beach Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Enorme Maya Beach Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Enorme Maya Beach Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Enorme Maya Beach Hotel?
Yes, free public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Enorme Maya Beach Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Medusa Restaurant, Asteria Restaurant, and Limanaki Cafe Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Enorme Maya Beach Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, fitness classes, and yoga classes during their stay.
Does Enorme Maya Beach Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Enorme Maya Beach Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Enorme Maya Beach Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Enorme Maya Beach Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Enorme Maya Beach Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Palace of Knossos (14.3 km), Castello del Molo (Koules) (16.0 km), and Venetian Shipyards (16.0 km).