We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

SENTIDO H10 White Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
SENTIDO H10 White Suites
SENTIDO H10 White Suites
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,425 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for SENTIDO H10 White Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,690: English reviews
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

Just returned from a week at the H10. Overall the holiday was great, rooms were large and staff in general were very friendly and welcoming. Great fun with entertainment particularly the fabulous Andreas on the rifle and pistol shooting. Great variety of food and drink and especially nice to see the all inclusive drinks were in general the well-known brands...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jackie186605
Ms_Elisa_Formoso, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SENTIDO H10 White Suites, responded to this review

Dear Jackie, I do need to thank you so much for taking the time to provide your personal feedback after your stay with us. It is great to know that you had a lovely stay, however I would like to apologise for the disappointment you felt relating to the cleaning service. We would never wish any of our guests to...

Reviewed 17 June 2016 via mobile

Just returned yesterday from spending a week at the hotel . The hotel is immaculate coming from a clean freaks perspective but the wifi was awful for such a high spec hotel . No wifi in our room or at pool , only in the lobby. Hotel doesn't take cash if your not all inclusive so that's a small minus...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elaine G
Ms_Elisa_Formoso, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SENTIDO H10 White Suites, responded to this review

Dear Elaine G, I would like to thank you for your review after your stay at the H10 Sentido White Suites Hotel. It is great to know that you had a nice time whith us, however it is a shame that we did not meet your expectations at all. As you mentioned, we do not take cash in our restaurant...

ireland
Reviewed 16 June 2016

We stayed here for 11 days from 23rd May and would definitely go back. It was a lovely relaxing holiday with great choice of food, friendly helpful staff and great weather. There is a supermarket right across from the hotel, and a doctor right next door to the hotel. A taxi for 3 euros will take you into Playa Blanca,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank smartieireland
Ms_Elisa_Formoso, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SENTIDO H10 White Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to post a comment in TripAdvisor following your last visit. Your feedback is most valuable and greatly appreciated. I am delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. I have passed on your kind comments to the team. We do hope that we are able to welcome...

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 June 2016

When we arrived at the hotel, we were a little disappointed to find that our balcony overlooked the roof of reception along with its air conditioning ducts and pipes, which as you can imagine isn't the greatest of views. We then started to notice problems with our room: • Broken balcony door lock (was replaced with a not so secure...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank calipp0
Ms_Elisa_Formoso, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SENTIDO H10 White Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am very sorry to read your review and to hear that you had such a poor experience staying with us. It seems you were in another hotel and not at the H10 Sentido White Suites as we are very impressed. I would be very happy to discuss these issues with you and to hear more detailed feedback...

sussex uk
Reviewed 15 June 2016

desperate for some sun we visited this resort earlier this year and it was a perfect 10 days.we hired a car and got to know the island. we found a wonderful place for fresh fish and sunsets on the west side of the island called el golfo. The hotel I would give 10/10 . we know we will go back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paulinespiteri
Ms_Elisa_Formoso, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SENTIDO H10 White Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind words and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. We look forward to welcoming you back! Elisa Formoso Guest Relations

Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

Just finished a great relaxing stay here, and it really was one of the better hotels I have stayed in. The food is good, quite a variety, the singing chef is mildly amusing, but what really makes this place is the staff. Every single member of staff works their socks off to make sure your stay is as pleasant as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ben H
Ms_Elisa_Formoso, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SENTIDO H10 White Suites, responded to this review

Dear Ben H Thank you very much for taking the time to post a comment in TripAdvisor following your last visit. Your feedback is most valuable and greatly appreciated. I am delighted to hear and grateful for the time that you have taken to describe your stay. I have passed on your generous comments to our team, who were all...

Helston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 June 2016

We have just returned from a lovely relaxing break at this hotel. The rooms were lovely , clean and very large. We did manage to get wifi in our room as we were quite close to the reception area, 272. The food was good and varied something for everyone. We were all inclusive and the wine with dinner was lovely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JGlasson16
Ms_Elisa_Formoso, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SENTIDO H10 White Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of the staff of H10 Sentido White Suites Hotel, thank you for your kind and generous comments during your last visit. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the service and surroundings to your taste. On behalf of the restaurant and bar team, thank you for your...

King's Lynn, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 June 2016

Went there in 2015, really enjoyed it, we are going back in sept 2016,it's the first time we have stayed in an adults only hotel, was a bit worried at first, hoping there wouldn't be anyone laying around the pool naked, but it's really for older people who want a bit of peace and quiet, it was fantastic, very friendly,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jc142
Ms_Elisa_Formoso, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SENTIDO H10 White Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of the whole team of H10 Sentido White Suites Hotel, I would like thank you for your nice comments. It is great to know that you have had a nice experience with us once again and we will be more than happy welcoming you again in our house. Yours sincerely. Elisa Formoso Guest Relations

Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

Returned from a fantastically chilled out week in the sun ..this is one of the few hotels that I would unequivocally return to in a heartbeat. ..the hotel and grounds are all spotlessly clean and well maintained. We didn't stay all inclusive this visit but when we return we most certainly will ... the food and drinks we had in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Irene R
Ms_Elisa_Formoso, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SENTIDO H10 White Suites, responded to this review

Dear Irene R, , I would like to thank you for choosing us to enjoy your holidays in Lanzarote and share your experience on TripAdvisor. It is lovely to know that you have had a pleasant stay with us and will be more than happy to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Elisa Formoso Guest Relations

essex
Reviewed 11 June 2016

On arrival we were disappointed by the look of the entrance. Inside looks nicer the room good large and clean limited adjustment to air on 22-24 the TVs only show news channels in English info said film channels but that's not true sofa bed uncomfortable to sit on there is a mini bar in room but NOT included in all...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sukicj
Ms_Elisa_Formoso, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SENTIDO H10 White Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your thoughts of the H10 Sentido White Suites with us. We appreciate your feedback since the continuous improvement of our product and services are highly important to us. We always strive to exceed our guests expectations and I am extremely disappointed that we did not meet at all your...

1,486 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1279)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (203)
Viewed
Room/Suite (202)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (187)
Viewed
Bathroom (59)
Viewed
Dining (73)
Viewed
View from Room (40)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (506)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (178)
Viewed
Amenities (30)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (53)
Viewed
Suite (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa Blanca
0.2 km away
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort
1.3 km away
Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote
Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote
#5 of 37 in Playa Blanca
3,545 reviews
0.4 km away
H10 Lanzarote Princess
H10 Lanzarote Princess
#14 of 37 in Playa Blanca
4,801 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Gran Castillo Tagoro Family & Fun Playa Blanca
35.5 km away
Barcelo Teguise Beach - Adults only
0.4 km away
Hesperia Playa Dorada
Hesperia Playa Dorada
#17 of 37 in Playa Blanca
2,880 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service

Additional Information about SENTIDO H10 White Suites

Address: Calle Janubio 1, 35580 Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Playa Blanca
Price Range: ₹ 10,030 - ₹ 14,763 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — SENTIDO H10 White Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 195
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Prestigia and Expedia so you can book your SENTIDO H10 White Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
h10 Bahia Blanca Rock Hotel Playa Blanca
h10 Bahia Blanca Rock Playa
Bahia Blanca Rock
SENTIDO H10 White Suites Playa Blanca, Lanzarote
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Playa Blanca
#9 Family Hotel in Playa Blanca
#9 Romantic Hotel in Playa Blanca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from SENTIDO H10 White Suites staff and other travellers.
294 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (294)

Questions? Get answers from SENTIDO H10 White Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Slippers would have been nice in the room as it was cold! ”
 of 5 bubbles geraldinephasey, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“My friends room smelt of smoke. if with friend request in advance for adjacent rooms other on same floor.”
 of 5 bubbles caz1000, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“rooms 117 & 118 are very close to hotel generators which will keep you awake at night our room was 131 & it was perfect no noise”
 of 5 bubbles X57MJneilh, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We had 127 - with a shady patio leading straight out to the pool on the ground floor. a great room.”
 of 5 bubbles Allycheck, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“First floor overlooking pool x”
 of 5 bubbles mrschrisc, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5