We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

VIK Club Coral Beach

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
VIK Club Coral Beach
VIK Club Coral Beach
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,079 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 815: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here for a week from 9th to 16th January 2017. We booked for an all inclusive but the food was not edible as they did not cater for English people whatsoever. We had to get a taxi in to town everyday and night to eat so cost us more than we expected due to the food not being to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony H
Christiaan v, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at VIK Club Coral Beach, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Anthony, First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am sorry to hear that your stay was not to your liking and I would like to indicate that we take all comments very seriously and that we are continuesly working on imporving our hotel. I wish you and...

Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Just seen this on Secret Escapes and just had to write a review. We went with the family so we could all be together and went alinclusive. The hotel where we got our meals was just a short walk from the villa but the meals were very basic not much choice as this is a small hotel and there are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank X7428BTkennethb
Christiaan v, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at VIK Club Coral Beach, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Kenneth, First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your comments about your stay at the Villas Coral Deluxe. I am sorry that you found that we are not very wel located but I hope that you have enjoyed that other aspects of our facilities. We take all comments very seriously...

warrington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Can I start with the good, as most people say, the hotel is clean, the rooms spacious and clean. We were three ladies and we booked a two bedroomed villa, so we would have the space we needed. No complaints about the 'master' suite but the second bedroom is not equipped for adults. It is very, very dark, no bedside...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patlawton432
Christiaan v, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at VIK Club Coral Beach, responded to this review

Dear Client, First of all I want to thank you for having choosen the VIK Club Coral Beach for your holidays. I am happy to hear you had a nice time, and I am gratefull you have taken the time to share some of your comments about your stay as we appreciate these comments and take them very seriously. I...

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Went here with my boyfriend last July, Villa and Pool just as expected, The resort was absolutely beautiful. However there were a few issues. We arrived late evening around 9pm been travelling for 8 hours to arrive and be told we can't stay at the villa for 2 nights because there was "electrical issues", we were sent to a family...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AprilStrong
Christiaan v, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at VIK Club Coral Beach, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Strong, Thank you for writing your experience here and for having chosing our resort for your Holidays. I appoligize for the inconveniences you mention here, and I want to assure you that we take all comment very seriously. I will look into these matters especially the vegetarian/vegan options so that clients can ask for them when they arrive....

Eastleigh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed at Coral Beach in December 2016, my son has a milk allergy so the first thing we did was speak with the chef and kitchen/waiting staff, they couldn't have been more helpful. During each meal the chef came out and told us what he could and couldn't have, the Guest relations manager Christiaan purchased soya milk and rice pannini's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neil4385
Christiaan v, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at VIK Club Coral Beach, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Neil, First of all thank you for having chosen the VIK Club Coral Beach for your Holidays. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you share it here for others to read. It was my pleasure to take care of the needs of your family as for us the comfort and...

Staines, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Went away with my mum and sister was told that we were near to shops and beach ,but this was not true we had to walk across some unlit land to get to and from the bus so we could get to the shops and beaches , the food was warm and the same most nights , towels were so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hivybar
Christiaan v, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at VIK Club Coral Beach, responded to this review

Dear Client, I want to thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. I am sorry that you were not completely satisfied with our service and instalations. We always take all the comments very seriously and are continuesly working on improving the hotel. I will personally look into the details you have mentioned. I hope...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a good stay, overall was very impressed with the quality of accommodation. Would suggest self catering since you have absolutely everything for the stay. Town not too far but still needs a ride - taxi not expensive. All inclusive food quality was not the greatest, but that might be linked to the fact we visited in off season. Regular...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nyxoid
Christiaan v, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at VIK Club Coral Beach, responded to this review

Dear Client, First of all I want to thank you for choosing the Villas Coral Deluxe for your holidays. I am happy to hear that you had such a wonderfull time and I am thankfull that you share your experience here. It always a pleasure to have happy clients and I hope that we can greet you again in the...

York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pleasantly surprised, spacious well thought out villas in a lovely relaxing location. Complex and apartments kept very clean, ours had a sea view which although had no beach nearby, provided a relaxing soundtrack of waves hitting the rocks. Food surpassed our normal all inclusive experience and provided a varied menu throughout the week, with plenty of seafood, salads and delicious...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darren77York
Christiaan v, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at VIK Club Coral Beach, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Darren, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing the VIK Club Coral Beach for your Holiday. I am very happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and we appreciate you sharing your experience here. I hope that we can greet you again in the future and untill then I want...

Stroud, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

It was exactly what my sister and I needed. A quiet hotel close to the water in a nice part of the island. OK it's not everyone's cup of tea, but if you want a quiet, peaceful and restful holiday out of season this is the place for you. Very friendly and helpful staff. Food was good if you got...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Theresa F
Christiaan v, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at VIK Club Coral Beach, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Theresa, First of all thank you for having choosen the VIK Club Coral Beach for your holiday. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I am gratefull that your share your comments here, as we take all entries very seriously. I hope we can welcome you again soon and untill then I remain...

Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Nice and helpful FO staff, very good breakfast, private swimmingpool, large house with kitchen,and garden, free parking and wifi, very good location with see view. We would like to thank you for very nice stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank manager S
Christiaan v, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at VIK Club Coral Beach, responded to this review

Dear Sir, First of all I want to thank you for choosing our villas for your stay, and secondly for sharing your opinion as we take them very seriously and are very much appreciated. I am glad you got home safe and I want to take this opportunity to wish you and your family a wonderfull and merry Christmas and...

958 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (675)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (84)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (115)
Viewed
View from Room (53)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (145)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (232)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (254)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Kid's Pool (2)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Premium Villa (65)
Viewed
Dining (32)
Viewed
Standard Villa (72)
Viewed
The Hotel (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa Blanca hotels
2.8 km away
Marconfort Atlantic Gardens Bungalows
6.1 km away
Rubimar Suite ApartHotel
Rubimar Suite ApartHotel
#29 of 37 in Playa Blanca
1,139 reviews
5.0 km away
THB Tropical Island
THB Tropical Island
#23 of 37 in Playa Blanca
2,374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Rio Playa Blanca Hotel
Rio Playa Blanca Hotel
#26 of 37 in Playa Blanca
1,458 reviews
5.0 km away
Caybeach Sun
Caybeach Sun
#30 of 37 in Playa Blanca
1,213 reviews
2.2 km away
Jardines del Sol
Jardines del Sol
#10 of 37 in Playa Blanca
421 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Vik Club Coral Beach located at the east of Playa Blanca, is a hotel enjoyed for its tranquility and calm. Let yourself be seduced by its impressive sea views and by the times of relaxion at the Chill Out. Live the Vik Club Coral Beach experience and forget everything. ... more   less 

Additional Information about VIK Club Coral Beach

Address: Calle Austria Esq. C/Portugal | Urbanizacion Montana Roja, 35580 Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Playa Blanca
Price Range: ₹ 6,497 - ₹ 18,105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — VIK Club Coral Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your VIK Club Coral Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vik Club Coral Beach Hotel Playa Blanca
VIK Club Coral Beach Playa Blanca, Lanzarote
Hotel Style:
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Playa Blanca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from VIK Club Coral Beach staff and other travellers.
77 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (77)

Questions? Get answers from VIK Club Coral Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all rooms easily accessible.”
 of 5 bubbles Darren77York, 24 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All rooms!!”
 of 5 bubbles 500eliteg, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“From what i saw of the resort all villas were very quiet and clean We were in room 39 which is near the restaurant and reception.”
 of 5 bubbles aspruyt, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“55. Sea view. Don't get 58/59 right next to waste treatment facility.”
 of 5 bubbles micksrednova, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“make sure that there is air conditioning in all rooms”
 of 5 bubbles Sal1509, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay