We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Grand Hotel Del Parco

Expedia.comUS$ 54*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 72*
US$ 54*
US$ 61*
US$ 72*
US$ 54*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Grand Hotel Del Parco
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

316 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 32: English reviews
Start your review of Grand Hotel Del Parco
 Click to rate
Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is one of the best values I have every received in Europe. We took the cheap flights on Ryan to Berigamo (family of 4) to start our 5 day Italy road trip. We landed late and this property was 5 minute drive from the airport. When I booked it and saw $60/night I just assumed it would be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JBBigSKy
GrandHoteldelParco, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Grand Hotel Del Parco, responded to this review

Dear Guest, many thanks for choosing Grand Hotel del Parco and for sharing your positive experience with the readers of this website. We appreciate that you could enjoy our hotel, its parking, the breakfast service, our location and our staff. We thank you once more for choosing us and for your comment and we hope to see you soon, Best...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were arriving in Bergamo airport late evening and decided to stay locally for the night before travelling on in the morning. We booked the hotel and given the price charged we honestly weren't expecting much but my were we surprised! For some reason the gps struggled to bring us directly to hotel but when we arrived we were pleasantly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peadar C
GrandHoteldelParco, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Grand Hotel Del Parco, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we really thank you for your review. We appreciate that you have enjoyed our services, the cleanliness of our rooms, the garden and the courtesy of our staff. It will be our pleasure to share your most appreciated comment with our staff. We hope to welcome you once more and we wish our Kindest regards The staff of...

Reviewed 19 March 2017

First of all, the hotel is literally in the middle of nowhere so you need a car.It is around 20 min from Bergamo by car. The Hotel does not have a lounge or a proper reception area. There is no common room anywhere in the hotel. It does not have a sauna and steam room that works. It does not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jahed M
GrandHoteldelParco, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Grand Hotel Del Parco, responded to this review
Google Translation

Dear Customer, we regret that our Hotel did not meet your expectations. We hope to welcome you once again. Best...

YORKSHIRE
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

We had been staying in Lake Como area but needed to be close to Bergamo Airport for a morning flight. We came across this hotel through the internet. Generally we were not expecting much, but goodness me how wrong we were. The hotel grounds and exterior awoke our senses and the hotel interior did not disappoint. I fact this 4...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank YORKY209
GrandHoteldelParco, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Grand Hotel Del Parco, responded to this review

Dear customer, many thanks for choosing our Hotel and for the time you've spent writing your much appreciated review. We are happy that you have appreciated our rooms, our garden, our cleanliness standard, our corporated restaurant and our staff. Many thanks for your positive comment. We look forward to welcoming you once more and we wish you our Best regards,...

Ochota, Warszawa, Poland
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Recommended if you have a car, as there is not much to do or see within walkind distance. There is a nice free car park, also underground garrage. The hotel has modern rooms, although the single room I booked was a bit small, but everything was there: comfortable bed, clean bathroom, minibar, small work desk and a wardrobe with hangers....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Igor S
GrandHoteldelParco, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Grand Hotel Del Parco, responded to this review

Dear customer, many thanks for choosing our Hotel and for the time you've spent writing your much appreciated review. Many thanks for your positive comment. We look forward to welcoming you once more and we wish you our Best regards, The staff of Grand Hotel del Parco

Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

A night spent in this hotel. It is nice if you have a car and don't want to search around for a parking. It's not a bad hotel, but if you need internet that's not the place. I don't know if it is the rainy whether but I couldn't do anything in my laptop. Hope to get better!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lefteris a
GrandHoteldelParco, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Grand Hotel Del Parco, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we really thank you for your review. We appreciate the time you spent to review our Hotel. As you correctly stated the bad internet service could be caused by the weather. We hope to welcome you once more and we wish our Kindest regards

Zagreb, Croatia
Reviewed 22 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel is vey nice. All the funiture is elegant and the garden in front is beautifull. The room are spacious and the breakfast excellent. The staff is vey helfull and amiable. Their is no restaurant a la carte but you can find some nice ones 10 minutes by walk from the hotel. The only minus is the crappy internet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laurent S
GrandHoteldelParco, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Grand Hotel Del Parco, responded to this review

Dear customer, many thanks for choosing our Hotel and for the time you've spent writing your much appreciated review. We are happy that you have appreciated our rooms, our garden and our staff. We look forward to welcoming you once more and we wish you our Best regards, The staff of Grand Hotel del Parco

Reviewed 21 September 2016

Suite room given to me had a classic luxury style with painting on the roof and wall. I was surprised with the quality of the room for the price paid. Staffs are kind and attentive. One thing missing was the restaurant inside the hotel, I have go out at night in search of restaurant.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sriblr123
GrandHoteldelParco, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Grand Hotel Del Parco, responded to this review

Dear guest , Thank you first of all for your positive comments about us. We are happy that you have been able to appreciate your stay and that you enjoyed our Junior Suite. As for the restaurant - as you correctly pointed out - our restaurant is available for meetings , banquets, receptions , gala dinners and events of all...

Munich, Germany
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

We booked 35 rooms in this hotel for our wedding. The hotel is very well furnished, with a nice garden outside and many facilities. Rooms are very nice and clean and breakfast very well done. All our guests were very happy of their experience. A special thanks to Lara ( our contact point of the hotel). Definitely recommended!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alessandro A
GrandHoteldelParco, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Grand Hotel Del Parco, responded to this review

Dear Guests , First of all thank you for choosing us on an occasion as important as that of your wedding and for sharing your experience at the Grand Hotel del Parco on this website . We are happy that our staff was able to contribute to the success of your event and that you could appreciate our location ,...

Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel is good. Nice clean rooms, classic decor and everything you'll require. However my five star rating is based on the service received. The staff are simply wonderful...especially Lara would really went out of her way to help us. The breakfast buffet is also really good. Highly recommended and thanks so much for a lovely visit

 Report
Helpful?
Thank craig g
GrandHoteldelParco, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Grand Hotel Del Parco, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we really thank you for your review. We appreciate that you have enjoyed our services, the cleanliness and the courtesy of our staff. It will be our pleasure to share your most appreciated comment with our staff, especially with Lara. We hope to welcome you once more and we wish our Kindest regards The staff of theGrand Hotel...

169 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (163)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Other (97)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stezzano
2.2 km away
Hotel Mercure Bergamo Aeroporto
3.9 km away
Winter Garden Hotel
Winter Garden Hotel
#1 of 1 in Grassobbio
1,125 reviews
1.7 km away
Art & Hotel
Art & Hotel
#3 of 4 in Stezzano
346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Spa Hotel Parigi 2
Spa Hotel Parigi 2
#1 of 2 in Dalmine
256 reviews
4.0 km away
NH Orio al Serio
NH Orio al Serio
#1 of 1 in Orio Al Serio
1,074 reviews
5.5 km away
Petronilla Hotel
Petronilla Hotel
#1 of 34 in Bergamo
429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Grand Hotel Del Parco

Address: Via Galeno 8, 24040 Stezzano, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Bergamo > Stezzano
Price Range: ₹ 3,018 - ₹ 8,155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Hotel Del Parco 4*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Grand Hotel Del Parco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Grand Hotel Del Parco staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Grand Hotel Del Parco staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room with view over garden”
PeadarC_11, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Make sure your room allows for temperature control. It was too hot in my case. Single room was very small.”
IgorS40, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Suite 503 was nice (but no bath)”
  • suite 305
  • Suite 305
  • Suite 305
  • Suite Bathroom
PEM67, 11 May 2014 | Read review
3 of 3
Expedia.com
US$ 54* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$ 61
Orbitz.comUS$ 54
TripAdvisorUS$ 54
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates