We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Class

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Class
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

154 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 9: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Class
 Click to rate
Marlboro, New York
Reviewed 9 November 2016

I stayed at Hotel Class because of its location . It is very close to the airport. It is also very close to several major roads, including the Autostrada. The hotel has free wifi which is a great plus. There is free parking right in front of the hotel which in Italy is very important, The breakfast is very good...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nowvoyager15
Hotel C, Direttore at Hotel Class, responded to this review

Good afternoon, kind guest it is a pleasure to read reviews like yours. Account to have her back here with us. I wish you a pleasant evening The director Thomas Borelli

Rome, Italy
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

We found this hotel on trip advisor and then checked prices on booking.com. When we went to the hotel to see a room the gentleman at the reception was cold and we were quoted a price €26 more than the booking.com rate. When we asked if he could match the booking.com rate he said he could but that he would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CallieSLC
Hotel C, Direttore at Hotel Class, responded to this review

Good evening and thank you for the review. As you surely know there is a law on the parity rate, so there can not be different prices. From what he told me my receptionist, her "agency" wanted to earn some money and avoid paying commissions, so cheating the law. So I suggest to be more honest about what he writes,...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 30 September 2016

Stayed for one night at Hotel Class as we needed to fly out of the airport early the next morning. Everything was fine with the hotel, with only a few hiccups. Our room keys were not activated properly and we had to go back down to reception to fix the problem. Also the staff at reception wanted to hold on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Louise G
DirezioneHOTELCLASS, Direttore at Hotel Class, responded to this review

Good evening from the hotel Class, thanks for the review and for having preferred us. I'm sorry if you found qulache rallentamente at check-in, we usually fast, and it will soon be possible to do it remotely. I hope you come back to the hotel class in the future. Greetings The director Thomas Borelli

Northampton
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

We stayed without prebooking as we were en route from UK to Sicily on motorcycles on a flexible schedule. The hotel is comfortable stylish and spotlessly clean. The staff are helpful if a little formal. We enjoyed the food which was quite good value. One slight issue is that the cost of the room would have been half if we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StuartBC
DirezioneHOTELCLASS, Direttore at Hotel Class, responded to this review

Good evening kind host. Thanks for the review. the prices are the same on both trip advisor and in the hotel. Change only if the price is standard or non-refundable. In addition there are always several promotions The director

Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed 29 June 2015 via mobile

Made the mistake of choosing a 4 Star hotel because of it being modern and new looking. Price was perfect. The single room I reserved came with a tiny single bed.. Changed it to a full size bed..25.00€ more.. I went to connect my computer to the wifi and no wifi to be found. Had to go to the front...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tomas F S
DirezioneHOTELCLASS, Direttore at Hotel Class, responded to this review

Good evening from the Hotel Class, Thanks for your opinion. I would like to inform you that we didin't have any problem with wi-fi with other guests and I am very regretful that you had this problem. Usualy the difference of the price is due to the change of the type of the room At first you booked a single...

Timmins, Canada
Reviewed 12 September 2014

We stopped at this hotel overnight as we flew into Lamezia Terme on route to Rome. We arrived around 11:30am and the staff was very accommodating to our early check-in. Language was a bit of an issue as not many of the staff spoke any English but we were able to muddle through. After a well deserved siesta, we went...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kduke155018
Monroe, New York
Reviewed 30 July 2013

My family and I decided to stay here at the last minute to avoid waking up and driving to the airport in the wee hours of the morning. We are so glad we did. It's just a few minutes from the airport which makes it very convenient. We stayed in a two bedroom adjoining room. This is not common in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ATO39
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 July 2012

Stayed here for one night on 5th July 2012. Perfect location for the airport. When we were checking in I saw the anti-pasta laid out in reception. Also saw the 100's of flies enjoying it too! We decided to eat in as it had been a long day but the menu is extremely limited. There was a Rustico buffet laid...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Annefullarton
midlands
Reviewed 7 November 2011

We stayed here for 1 night as landed late and our journey was continuing by train the next morning. we had to get a taxi there as too far to walk and route not safe at night, This was quite expensive. The hotel staff were very helpful and the hotel was generally pleasant and clean. The bed was very comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank teeathome

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lamezia Terme
5.4 km away
Hotel Ashley
Hotel Ashley
#2 of 9 in Lamezia Terme
108 reviews
6.5 km away
THotel Lamezia
THotel Lamezia
#1 of 9 in Lamezia Terme
347 reviews
2.5 km away
Bram Hotel
Bram Hotel
#3 of 9 in Lamezia Terme
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 km away
Hotel Savant
Hotel Savant
#4 of 9 in Lamezia Terme
90 reviews
2.3 km away
Hotel Morgan
Hotel Morgan
#6 of 9 in Lamezia Terme
34 reviews
32.0 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Perla del Porto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Hotel Class

Address: Contrada Rotoli SNC, 88046 Lamezia Terme, Italy
Region: Italy > Calabria > Province of Catanzaro > Lamezia Terme
Price Range: ₹ 4,782 - ₹ 7,206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Class 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Agoda, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Class reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Class staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotel Class staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We booked through Booking.com and the room was very good.”
 of 5 bubbles Annefullarton, 7 Jul 2012 | Read review
1 of 1