We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hostel Jadran

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hostel Jadran
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

4 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 1: English review
London
Reviewed 20 July 2013

Hostel is in the middle of nowhere. They took money from my credit card for nights that I didn't stay, and have refused to answer my calls, or return money. Staff were unhelpful and dishonest. There were no other visitors there during our stay and we felt very unsafe indeed. Avoid at all costs.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank LondonTrippy_chic
Hostel_Jadran, Owner at Hostel Jadran, responded to this review

this comment is innacetable because the custumer want to harm us. The custumer leave the hostel early because they cause damage in bathroom. We charged like a hostelworld policy entire reservation and not the damage. Please erase this rewiew because they wrote that we are dishonest an that the place is unsafe.

7 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ankaran hotels
0.0 km away
Villa Bor
Villa Bor
#1 of 1 in Ankaran
4 reviews
0.0 km away
Villa Cedra - Hotel & Resort Adria
0.0 km away
Apartments Butinar Pri Kapitanu
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Hotel Oltra
Hotel Oltra
#5 of 6 in Ankaran
16 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Villa Andor
Hotel Villa Andor
#3 of 6 in Ankaran
42 reviews
0.0 km away
Mobile Homes Adria Ankaran
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Additional Information about Hostel Jadran

Address: Jadranska cesta 1, Ankaran 6280, Slovenia
Region: Slovenia > Slovenian Littoral Region > Ankaran
Price Range: ₹ 1,210 - ₹ 2,688 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and HostelWorld so you can book your Hostel Jadran reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hostel Jadran staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?