We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Turist Grabovac

    Grabovac 102, Grabovac, Plitvice Lakes National Park 47245, Croatia
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    Savings alert: 12% below average rate

    The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 91/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    US$ 93
    US$ 80
    SAVE US$ 13
    US$ 81
    US$ 80
    Traveller (106)
    Room & Suite (162)
    Dining (27)
    Overview
    • Excellent26%
    • Very good46%
    • Average20%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “swimming pool” (11 reviews)
    “national park” (17 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Pets Allowed
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Turist Grabovac
    Deals (8)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Standard Double Room, Garden View
      US$ 93US$ 80
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room, Garden View (Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$ 81
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room, Garden View
      US$ 93US$ 80
      View Deal
    View all 8 deals from US$ 80
    Hotel Degenija
    574 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Rakovica
     
    Plitvice Hotel
    553 reviews
    #2 of 9 hotels in Plitvice Lakes National Park
     
    Grabovac Hotel
    81 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Grabovac
     
    Anita
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    Reviews (316)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Turist Grabovac
    See the most recent reviews

    21 - 25 of 177 reviews

    Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

    We booked to stay in a tipi. We wouldn't recommend. They were mouldy and damp and very musty. Given I suffer from severe asthma, I lasted 10 minutes before I was triggered so couldn't sleep in them and asked to be moved. They moved us...More

    Thank annabellejolly13
    Response from Turist G, Guest Relations Manager at Turist GrabovacResponded 29 June 2017

    Dear Annabellejolly13, Thank you for your time to write a review of your stay in tent types. We were sorry for your asthma, during the time you were staying with us there was rainy weather and the tents on the outside were damp. You are...More

    Reviewed 11 June 2017

    I stayed at Turist Grabovac with my fiance. The hotel itself is cute. We stayed in one of the apartments. When we first arrived, the room was super clean and cozy. However, even though we left the tag on the door for the room to...More

    Thank Tina H
    Response from Turist G, Guest Relations Manager at Turist GrabovacResponded 29 June 2017

    Dear Tina H, Thank you for your time to write a review of our resort. We are glad that your stay at our resort was pleasant. We are sorry for any misunderstanding when cleaning your room during your stay. Room cleaning is done so that...More

    Reviewed 8 June 2017

    We couldn't fault the position of the campsite but we encountered insufficient toilets and showers facilities for the number of guests on site.. they had over 100 pitches and only one toilet/ shower block ladies contained 3 toilets and 3 showers had to get up...More

    Thank angeie1212
    Response from Turist G, Guest Relations Manager at Turist GrabovacResponded 29 June 2017

    Dear Angeie1212, Thank you for your time to write a review of our campsite. This way we also apologize for the irresistible works in our sanitary ware that we had to shut down for a couple of hours, and because of that a large shower...More

    Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

    We stopped here for 3 nights whilst driving through Europe. It's very convenient for visiting the lakes which are a 10 min drive down the road (or you can use their shuttle bus from the site). The site itself is nice. The 'comfort' pitch that...More

    Thank jplumm
    Response from Turist G, Guest Relations Manager at Turist GrabovacResponded 29 June 2017

    Dear Jplumm, Thank you for your time to write a review of our resort. We're glad you spent a very enjoyable three days in our resort. We hope you visit us again when returning to Croatia. We are looking forward to your arrival. Best regards,

    Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

    Stopped for breakfast on the way to Plitivice. Buffet breakfast for 55 kuna. All u can eat. Good value. Crap coffee Cerial, fruits, bacon scrambled eggs. All the usual. Tasty sausage Outdoor dinning also

    Thank leanneandtony
    Response from Turist G, Manager at Turist GrabovacResponded 15 May 2017

    Dear Leanneandtony, Thank you for your time to write a review of our breakfast. We're glad you tried our rich buffet breakfast and were delighted. We hope you will visit us again soon. We cordially welcome you and look forward to your arrival. Best regards,

    Hotel Degenija
    574 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Rakovica
     
    Plitvice Hotel
    553 reviews
    #2 of 9 hotels in Plitvice Lakes National Park
     
    Grabovac Hotel
    81 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Grabovac
     
    Anita
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 61 - US$ 336 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 24
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Turist Grabovac reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Croatia >
    • Central Croatia >
    • Plitvice Lakes National Park >
    • Grabovac
    • Also Known As
    • Turist Grabovac Plitvice Lakes National Park
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (106)
    Room & Suite (162)
    Dining (27)
    Pool & Beach (11)
    Hotel & Grounds (106)
    Bathroom (14)
    Family and Play Areas (4)
    Nearby
    Grabovac Hotel
    81 reviews
    .29 km away
     
    Plitvice Hotel
    553 reviews
    10.37 km away
     
    Hotel Degenija
    574 reviews
    3.21 km away
     
    Anita
    2.18 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Restaurant Turist Grabovac
    241 reviews
    .11 km away
    Sedra
    125 reviews
    1.37 km away
    Caffe & Bistro Plum
    453 reviews
    3.24 km away
    Pansion Villa Hodak
    5 reviews
    3.72 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Baraceve Spilje
    85 reviews
    6.05 km away
    Barac Caves
    133 reviews
    8.12 km away
    Plitvice Lakes National Park
    9,754 reviews
    13.03 km away
    Rastoke
    510 reviews
    17.10 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    annabellejolly13
    14 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Turist G | Property representative |
    Dear Annabelle, We have an outdoor grill that is available to all our guests, you can use it with it and work for yourself a barbecue. If you have further questions, feel free to contact us. Best regards,
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "We recommend the mobile homes. They are brand new, modern and clean!"
    Read review
    "Premium plots in the back of campsite offer more space."
    Read review
    "Choose the apartment or the mobile home."
    Read review
    "For bigger family bungalows or chalets are more suitable"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing