Kashish Residency & Banquet

Kashish Residency & Banquet

Basement Hall 1
Traveller (4)
Super Deluxe Room
Room & Suite (33)
Basement hall
Dining (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#14 of 55 small hotels in Noida
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
We are the pioneers of the premium guest house concept in Noida. We offer genuine affordable luxury and are specialized for Social as well as Corporate guests. We offer well-furnished rooms and a banquet space for upto 150 people, suitable for all types of functions. We are conveniently located on the main road with all the top landmarks in Noida in our vicinity i.e. DLF Mall of India, Great India Place Mall, Sector-18 Metro Station, Kidzania and Kailash Hospital. The in-house kitchen at Hotel Kashish Residency & Banquet serves you delicacies from various cuisines that can be savoured in your room. All orders are freshly prepared only after we receive the order and we use only the highest quality ingredients. We offer spacious, luxurious and high-grade rooms. They are fully furnished with individually controlled ACs from General, attached bathrooms with Jaguar fittings, 32” Samsung LCD TVs with HD service, premium linen and bed covers along with high quality teak furniture.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Street parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Special diet menus
Car hire
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Electric kettle
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Seating area
Sofa
Bottled water
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

Main Road D-77, Sector-26, Noida 201301 India
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 55 out of 100
55
Indira Gandhi Intl Airport
23.4 km
See all flights
Noida Sector 18
16 minNew Delhi Metro
Noida Golf Course
19 minNew Delhi Metro
19Reviews0Q+A2Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 12
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Rajjjjjjjjjjat wrote a review Feb 2015
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The guest house offers premium quality rooms at affordable prices, courteous staff offering prompt service. The food provided is excellent with an extensive menu to choose from. The rooms are spacious and well- ventilated .Hospitality at it's very best making my stay at Kashish Residency a truly memorable experience. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a combination of excellent rooms and efficient service.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2015
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency & Banquet
Responded 8 Feb 2015
Dear Guest, we are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us, and thank you for taking the time to write this review.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maxtorup wrote a review Feb 2015
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Location is advantageous , pleasing rooms and marked services will surely make the trip more enjoyable and pleasurable . Deluxe rooms available , are worth calling deluxe as they keep up their promise up in room standards , cleanliness and service . Additional Wifi service and meals available are worth up their prices charged.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2014
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency & Banquet
Responded 3 Feb 2015
Dear Guest, we are pleased to know that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us, and thank you for writing a review for us. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charu Singh wrote a review Feb 2015
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed there for 4 nights while on a business trip.Excellent service from the moment you enter.

The location is good,rooms are nice and clean.
Staff was prompt, friendly and helpful.Food too was fresh and tasty

Nice comfartable stay.
Good value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2014
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency & Banquet
Responded 3 Feb 2015
Dear Guest, we thank you for taking the time out for writing this review. It gives us immense pleasure to know that you were satisfied with our services. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mr. Himanshu Sinha wrote a review Apr 2018
Pune, India
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was there for the engagement of my brother in law, This place is very good, it is located near on the main highway, Easy to reach.

As I entered My first experience was ok, because it was night and no one is at the hotel, except my family members, Since this place I think is in a society.

The problem I faced is as I was with my grand parents, for them it was hard to climb Stairs because there was no lift and they have to climb around 20 stairs.

But it's ok, Rooms were very good I must say, Big Rooms, Big Bathrooms with clean Towels, Rooms are very clean and everything is neatly placed.

About the room service, Room service is quick, call and within minutes the water is there.

The food they served is good, I liked the food, Everything they prepared is tasty no Complains.

Staff is good, Since it was a big function, I never came to meet many of them but I liked the service and all.

I must say the place is awesome, No lift and as per the construction its hard for them to install a lift now.

So 95/100, 5 gone only for lift, everything else is just perfect.

Thanxx for the lovely experience Kashish People. Looking forward to stay some other time also.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2018
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency & Banquet
Responded 18 Jul 2018
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review for us. We are deeply encouraged to know that you were overall very satisfied with our services, especially our convenient location, quality of food, cleanliness and prompt service. We would like to apologise for the issues you had to face due to non-availability of a lift. However, we are pleased to let you know that we are in the process of getting a lift installed, and it should be operational by next year. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
WhatIfeel wrote a review Sept 2012
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
1.0 of 5 bubbles
During my 24 hour stay. I saw no one at reception
Got no hot water for bathing
Food and food service was good though
No drinking water
creaking bed
I feel this management has to learn timely service for a business visitor.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2012
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency & Banquet
Responded 20 Sept 2012
Dear Guest, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our services. However, we would like to clarify that you yourself refused to go to the reception because of heavy rain. Hot water was also made available to you, as was drinking water. Also, we would like to point out that you checked out without settling our bill. We once again express regret for the fact that you were dissatisfied with us, and thank you for your valuable feedback. We shall definitely work hard to resolve the issues highlighted by you, and sincerely hope that you will provide us with another opportunity to serve you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RahulK635 wrote a review May 2012
Mysore
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Went on a personal trip there.The Management and staff very friendly..Great service...Nice Food..I specially liked the parathas,.Very peaceful neighbourhood. And reasonable pricing. I will sure recommend this to everyone ..........
Read more
Date of stay: March 2012
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency & Banquet
Responded 30 Jan 2015
Dear Guest, we are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the services offered by us, and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jatin S wrote a review Sept 2015
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I went to delhi-ncr trip for 2 days and choose kashish residency for my stay and service was really nice and co-operative with the guests.highly comfortable experince and centrally located in noida.

Rooms are very confortable.hygenic bathrooms with attached geysers . Led tv set with hd set top box.beautiful market view.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2015Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency & Banquet
Responded 27 Sept 2015
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time out to write this review. It gives us immense pleasure and motivation to know that you were completely satisfied with our services. We hope to see you soon again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rajendran C wrote a review Oct 2014
Kannur, India
2.0 of 5 bubbles
When booked the hotel, your page showed the hotel as 3 star. But the rooms were not at all to the standards for 3 star. Location is poor & Breakfast was very poor. We stayed there for 7 nights and the towels / bed covers were not clean
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Date of stay: October 2014
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency & Banquet
Responded 30 Jan 2015
Dear Guest, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our services. However, we would like to clarify that there is no 3 star hotel in Delhi NCR which is available at these prices. They start from INR 5000 per night. Also, our location is amongst the finest available in Noida - we are on the same main road as GIP Mall, Ambedkar Hospital, Sector-18 Market & DPS School (the best landmarks of Noida). We apologise that you did not like our breakfast and faced issues with towels and bedsheets. However, we would like to point out that you can order for fresh towels and sheets at any time during your stay with us, even several times during the same day. We once again express regret for the fact that you were dissatisfied with us, and thank you for your valuable feedback. We shall definitely work hard to resolve the issues highlighted by you, and sincerely hope that you will provide us with another opportunity to serve you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SantoMoses wrote a review Apr 2014
Hyderabad, India
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Clean and well maintained rooms, great and friendly service and good food in the heart of Noida all for a tariff which is very economical. A good choice for the business traveler who wants a safe and economical hotel in the heart of Noida
Read more
Date of stay: April 2014
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency & Banquet
Responded 30 Jan 2015
Dear Guest, we are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the services offered by us, and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ritesh A wrote a review Dec 2013
Bangalore, India
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The room size is very good and bathroom too. Staff is very co-operative and Kitchen service is very good and food also specially paratha in breakfast. The workers helped us to use microwave for heating our own food.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2013
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency & Banquet
Responded 30 Jan 2015
Dear Guest, we are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the services offered by us, and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
CulinaryexpertRT wrote a tip Jan 2016
Amritsar49 contributions27 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is no elevator, better to insist on getting a room on the first floor."
Read full review
Ksoni15 wrote a tip Oct 2012
New Delhi, Delhi, India3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"all rooms are large and spacious, clean and tidy, with all best in-house services."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Noida area.
PRICE RANGE
₹2,507 - ₹2,674 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaUttar PradeshGautam Buddha Nagar DistrictNoida
NUMBER OF ROOMS
21
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

KASHISH RESIDENCY & BANQUET (Noida) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Kashish Residency & Banquet
Which popular attractions are close to Kashish Residency & Banquet?
Nearby attractions include The Hidden Hour (1.1 km), Go4explore (1.1 km), and Spice World Mall (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Kashish Residency & Banquet?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Kashish Residency & Banquet?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Kashish Residency & Banquet?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Kashish Residency & Banquet?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Kashish Residency & Banquet?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lakshmi Coffee House, Pita Pit, and Pearls Regency.
Does Kashish Residency & Banquet have airport transportation?
Yes, Kashish Residency & Banquet offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Kashish Residency & Banquet offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a banquet room and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Kashish Residency & Banquet?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to Kashish Residency & Banquet?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Escapade Adventures and Holidays Pvt. Ltd - Day Tour (1.8 km), Kos Minar (6.4 km), and Manverr Fashion Hun (2.8 km).
Does Kashish Residency & Banquet have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Noida HotelsNoida Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NoidaHotels near Kashish Residency & Banquet
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire