We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Kashish Residency & Banquet

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent65%
  • Very good15%
  • Average0%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible15%
4 weeks ago
“Nice Place to do any function”
6 Sep 2016
“Nice professional place!!”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
12
3
0
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
12
3
0
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was there for the engagement of my brother in law, This place is very good, it is located near on the main highway, Easy to reach. As I entered My first experience was ok, because it was night and no one is at the...More

1  Thank zeeshan h
Reviewed 7 September 2016

I found this hotel through the net and booked for 2 nights in August 2016. I was travelling on behalf of my company and was looking for a good location as well as prompt service. To my surprise, Kashish Residency was able to deliver, since...More

Thank sudeepbansal76
Response from kashish9, Owner at Hotel Kashish Residency & BanquetResponded 13 September 2016

Dear Sir, we are pleased to know that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us, and thank you for writing a review for us. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Reviewed 13 January 2016

Kashish Residency is very unprofessionally run. While the room size is big, the maintenance is very poor, the bathrooms are dirty and have cobwebs, the WC is dirty, the linen is unclean and I suspect not changed after the previous guest vacates the room. I...More

Thank CulinaryexpertRT
Response from kashish9, Owner at Hotel Kashish Residency & BanquetResponded 29 February 2016

Dear Guest, we are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our services. However, we would like to point out that daily housekeeping is done at our hotel. The linen too is changed everday, even if the guests do not vacate the...More

Reviewed 26 September 2015 via mobile

I went to delhi-ncr trip for 2 days and choose kashish residency for my stay and service was really nice and co-operative with the guests.highly comfortable experince and centrally located in noida. Rooms are very confortable.hygenic bathrooms with attached geysers . Led tv set with...More

1  Thank Jatin S
Response from kashish9, Owner at Hotel Kashish Residency & BanquetResponded 27 September 2015

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time out to write this review. It gives us immense pleasure and motivation to know that you were completely satisfied with our services. We hope to see you soon again.

Reviewed 20 August 2015

Please do not visit the hotel. The staff (specially the manager) has no manners. He was drunk when I checked in with my wife. I felt very bad about the way he was talking to us. This is unacceptable. They also charged me 28% tax...More

Thank 918malcolm101
Response from kashish9, Owner at Hotel Kashish Residency & BanquetResponded 10 September 2015

Dear Guest, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our services. However, we have a very strong reason to believe that you have posted this review in the wrong place. We did not receive any guest from Shillong in the past...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Noida
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Airport Transportation
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$ 36 - US$ 59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$ 36 - US$ 59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (10)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Kashish Residency & Banquet staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"There is no elevator, better to insist on getting a room on the first floor."
Read review
"all rooms are large and spacious, clean and tidy, with all best in-house services."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing