We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Kashish Residency & Banquet

Save
Share
Main Road D-77, Sector-26, Noida 201301 India
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Snaptravel
ZenHotels.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (1)

About

#21 of 193 B&Bs / Inns in Noida
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
We are the pioneers of the premium guest house concept in Noida. We offer genuine affordable luxury and are specialized for Social as well as Corporate guests. We offer well-furnished rooms and a banquet space for upto 150 people, suitable for all types of functions. We are conveniently located on the main road with all the top landmarks in Noida in our vicinity i.e. DLF Mall of India, Great India Place Mall, Sector-18 Metro Station, Kidzania and Kailash Hospital. The in-house kitchen at Hotel Kashish Residency & Banquet serves you delicacies from various cuisines that can be savoured in your room. All orders are freshly prepared only after we receive the order and we use only the highest quality ingredients. We offer spacious, luxurious and high-grade rooms. They are fully furnished with individually controlled ACs from General, attached bathrooms with Jaguar fittings, 32” Samsung LCD TVs with HD service, premium linen and bed covers along with high quality teak furniture.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Banquet room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Street parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Special diet menus
Car hire
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Seating area
Coffee / tea maker
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Bottled water
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

Full view
61Somewhat walkable
Grade: 61 out of 100
76Restaurantswithin 1 km
3Attractionswithin 1 km
19Reviews0Q+A2Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 12
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Mr. Himanshu Sinha wrote a review Apr 2018
Pune, India1068 contributions2433 helpful votes
I was there for the engagement of my brother in law, This place is very good, it is located near on the main highway, Easy to reach. As I entered My first experience was ok, because it was night and no one is at the hotel, except my family members, Since this place I think is in a society. The problem I faced is as I was with my grand parents, for them it was hard to climb Stairs because there was no lift and they have to climb around 20 stairs. But it's ok, Rooms were very good I must say, Big Rooms, Big Bathrooms with clean Towels, Rooms are very clean and everything is neatly placed. About the room service, Room service is quick, call and within minutes the water is there. The food they served is good, I liked the food, Everything they prepared is tasty no Complains. Staff is good, Since it was a big function, I never came to meet many of them but I liked the service and all. I must say the place is awesome, No lift and as per the construction its hard for them to install a lift now. So 95/100, 5 gone only for lift, everything else is just perfect. Thanxx for the lovely experience Kashish People. Looking forward to stay some other time also.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2018
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from kashish9, Owner at Hotel Kashish Residency & Banquet
Responded 18 Jul 2018
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review for us. We are deeply encouraged to know that you were overall very satisfied with our services, especially our convenient location, quality of food, cleanliness and prompt service. We would like to apologise for the issues you had to face due to non-availability of a lift. However, we are pleased to let you know that we are in the process of getting a lift installed, and it should be operational by next year. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Read more
sudeepbansal76 wrote a review Sep 2016
Ahmedabad, India1 contribution
I found this hotel through the net and booked for 2 nights in August 2016. I was travelling on behalf of my company and was looking for a good location as well as prompt service. To my surprise, Kashish Residency was able to deliver, since it is very near to the Sector-18 hub and the staff was very professional. The room was also quite clean and the food was nice too. I will definitely be visiting again whenever my company sends me to Noida.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2016
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from kashish9, Owner at Hotel Kashish Residency & Banquet
Responded 12 Sep 2016
Dear Sir, we are pleased to know that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us, and thank you for writing a review for us. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Read more
CulinaryexpertRT wrote a review Jan 2016
Amritsar43 contributions16 helpful votes
Kashish Residency is very unprofessionally run. While the room size is big, the maintenance is very poor, the bathrooms are dirty and have cobwebs, the WC is dirty, the linen is unclean and I suspect not changed after the previous guest vacates the room. I stayed there for 3 nights in early Jan 2016 and was appalled at the service standards. I suggest don't book yourself in this Hotel. It is more like a badly managed family guest house.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2016
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: There is no elevator, better to insist on getting a room on the first floor.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from kashish9, Owner at Hotel Kashish Residency & Banquet
Responded 29 Feb 2016
Dear Guest, we are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our services. However, we would like to point out that daily housekeeping is done at our hotel. The linen too is changed everday, even if the guests do not vacate the room. Maintenance activities are undertaken once every month too. We once again express regret for the fact that you were dissatisfied with us, and thank you for your valuable feedback. We shall definitely work hard to resolve the issues highlighted by you, and sincerely hope that you will provide us with another opportunity to serve you.
Read more
Jatin S wrote a review Sep 2015
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I went to delhi-ncr trip for 2 days and choose kashish residency for my stay and service was really nice and co-operative with the guests.highly comfortable experince and centrally located in noida. Rooms are very confortable.hygenic bathrooms with attached geysers . Led tv set with hd set top box.beautiful market view.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2015Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from kashish9, Owner at Hotel Kashish Residency & Banquet
Responded 27 Sep 2015
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time out to write this review. It gives us immense pleasure and motivation to know that you were completely satisfied with our services. We hope to see you soon again.
Read more
918malcolm101 wrote a review Aug 2015
Shillong, India2 contributions
Please do not visit the hotel. The staff (specially the manager) has no manners. He was drunk when I checked in with my wife. I felt very bad about the way he was talking to us. This is unacceptable. They also charged me 28% tax saying the govt. policy has changed. I am from Shillong I cannot do anything. But please do not go to this hotel
Read more
Date of stay: August 2015
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from kashish9, Owner at Hotel Kashish Residency & Banquet
Responded 10 Sep 2015
Dear Guest, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our services. However, we have a very strong reason to believe that you have posted this review in the wrong place. We did not receive any guest from Shillong in the past month. Also, we do not allow couples to stay in our hotel, whether married or not, unless they have a child with them or are able to provide valid proof of marriage. In addition, the rate of tax that we charge is 8.4% Service Tax which is applicable on the room rent, for which we provide a detailed invoice. We request you to kindly send us a copy of the invoice where you have been charged tax at the rate of 28% at our email id - kashishresidency@gmail.com We have already reported this review as suspicious to the Trip Advisor team, since we believe it has been posted by one of our competitors, whose name we cannot disclose here.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$34 - US$47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaUttar PradeshGautam Buddha Nagar DistrictNoida
NUMBER OF ROOMS
14
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Kashish Residency & Banquet
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Kashish Residency & Banquet?
Nearby attractions include The Hidden Hour (1.1 km), Spice World Mall (1.1 km), and Claying Thoughts Pottery Studio (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Kashish Residency & Banquet?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Kashish Residency & Banquet?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a desk, and a seating area.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Kashish Residency & Banquet?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Kashish Residency & Banquet?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Kashish Residency & Banquet?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lakshmi Coffee House, Pita Pit, and Pearls Regency.
Does Hotel Kashish Residency & Banquet have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hotel Kashish Residency & Banquet offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Hotel Kashish Residency & Banquet offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Kashish Residency & Banquet?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Kashish Residency & Banquet?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Escapade Adventures and Holidays Pvt. Ltd - Day Tour (1.8 km).