We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo

Save
Traveller (47)
Room & Suite (44)
Pool & Beach (40)
Ratings and reviews
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good38%
  • Average19%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
“no lift”(16 reviews)
“air con”(31 reviews)
View all reviews
What's included
Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Poolside Bar
Concierge
Pets Allowed
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
AzuLine Hotel Mediterraneo is a Hotel suited for families and couples willing to relax near the sea and next to the great offer of bars and restaurants in Santa Eulalia.The Hotel Mediterraneo is focused on friendly service and customer care.
View all hotel information
Location and contact
Calle Pintor Vizcai 1 | Santa Eulària, 07840, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
18.8 km to Ibiza Airport
141 restaurants are within a 0.5 km radius
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
44
66
31
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
44
66
31
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno liftrestaurant streetair conbudget hotelsanta eulaliagreat base to exploreserved its purposerooms are basicclean poolcatch the ferryshort walk to the harbourcontinental stylerecommend this resortroom overlooking the pooldefinitely stay here againbus stationclose to the hotel
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

The hotel is a few hundred meters from the front at Sta Eulalia and as others have noted very close to the Bus Station – from which you can go almost anywhere around the island. The building itself is maybe 1970s/1980s and slightly dated. It’s...More

Thank Wiggo22
Response from Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at azuLine Hotel MediterraneoResponded yesterday

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your observations with us as they will give us an opportunity to make improvements and thus provide all our guests a better experience. We have taken note of every suggestion and comment you have shared...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here recently for four nights while attending a wedding in Ibiza. The hotel is basic but very clean. Beds are comfortable and staff were very friendly and helpful. One in particular was Patrica who could not do enough for you. No lift so would...More

Thank Glasgownana
Response from Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at azuLine Hotel MediterraneoResponded 1 week ago

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your impressions with us. We are happy to read that overall you felt comfortable in our facilities and that you value the nice work from our friendly staff, work very...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just returned from a wonderful stay in Sata Eulalia. Had a week in the Mediterraneo and it ticked all the boxes,great staff,great location,great pool area. Some reviewers have had a problem with the pool area not open until 11am,we found that by the time you...More

Thank Phil H
Response from Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at azuLine Hotel MediterraneoResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Phil and Susan, We would like to thank you very much for your kind review of your holiday with us. Such a friendly review is, of course, a great pleasure to read. The fact that the detailed service and care of our guests from...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

the Hotel is clean and tidy ,the rooms are not a bad size ,over looking the pool which was hardly used ,the towels could do with replacing as the were a little worn in places,hotel staff helpfull and polite, the Buffet Breakfast is very good...More

Thank brucecrichton
Response from Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at azuLine Hotel MediterraneoResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Bruce, First of all, we want you to know that the way you have described your stay with us at is really helpful and we really thank you for providing your rating. It is nice to know that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a 2 Star hotel and you got what you pay for! The rooms are basic and walls paper thin, you hear every noise, and everything is extra- WiFi, tea and coffee, remotes for tv and air con. The showers are useless and the...More

Thank Mark G
Response from Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at azuLine Hotel MediterraneoResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mark, We would like to thank you for sharing your opinion with us, although, we deeply regret to know that our azuLine Hotel Mediterráneo has not fulfill your expectations. Regarding your observations with the shower, we take good note about it. In reference to...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 62 - US$ 198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
US$ 62 - US$ 198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (47)
Room & Suite (44)
Pool & Beach (40)
Dining (35)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Francesca C
7 June 2018|
Answer
Response from Emma S | Reviewed this property |
Hi Francesca I used the hotels towels as pool towels were not provided. The hotel did provide small bottles of shower gel, shampoos etc. There is s spar supermarket a five minute walk away to purchase toiletries if... More
0
Votes
Janine P
10 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from wigfor | Reviewed this property |
Hi, from what I can remember no there wasn’t a fridge in our room. You could try asking for a poolside room. We got a road side room-awful view. But we’re not bothered by room views as the location is ideal. Out the way of... More
1
Vote
Faybelline1
28 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Lucy M |
I'm here at the moment. I believe all rooms have AC and there's no charge - but you pay a €10 deposit for the remote control. same goes for the tv. As an aside, it's a great hotel 👍
2
Votes
Room Tips
"Good price"
Read review
"Rooms overlooking the pool have better views"
Read review
"The back of the hotel is noisy due to the buses using this road."
Read review
"Room overlooking the pool best choice"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing