We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta

Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

853 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 802: English reviews
Start your review of Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta
 Click to rate
durham
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Enjoyed our week at this hotel. Can't fault the lovely staff and hotel has nice refurbished rooms cleaned everyday with fresh towels. Pool towels also provided. Food is ok but nice to go out a few nights and enjoyed the restaurants in resort. My only gripe is with Thompson I booked the hotel last November as it was advertised as...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank froggles
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Just returned from this hotel and first impression was fantastic we checked in and pepe was so friendly and efficient it wasn't an ordeal like in most other hotels we finished up laughing and joking with him all the rooms were new and finished to a high standard the bathroom was something else the best one i have seen the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jim S
Beccles
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here middle of May and was met at reception by Pepe who is a credit to the hotel. When we arrived there were several other new arrivals which meant a lengthy time waiting for our room. Once in, it was clear the rooms had been upgraded recently and look quite contemporary. The TV didn't work (rarely used but if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank worldofourown
SirenisClubSiesta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us know you had a great time. At Sirenis we believe that enriching dining experiences are part of the real holiday feeling this is why our Chefs strive to offer a wide range of options in a 7 days menu rotation at the main buffet restaurant; please accept our apologies if we were not...

Doncaster
Reviewed 1 week ago

Lovely rooms stayed first 2 wks in may .great friendly staff who all worked very hard.Good animator Versace who was very happy did all the games and bingo very funny every night. Saw some very good entainment don't miss Micheal Jackson great. Good snack bar even catered for my husband who is gluten free.Drinks good well looked after by Ester...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank fortysgirl
SirenisClubSiesta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta during your recent holiday on the island of Ibiza. Our entire team put a lot of effort to maintain the highest standards of service, to let our guests feel most valued and genuinely cared for. We hope that you had comfortable journey back home and look...

Irvine, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel has just been refurbished so bedroom all new and clean but a few small problems balcony door did not lock/close tv had virtually no reception for the full week I was there,mirror already broken at corner. The rooms are a good size and the beds comfy but the wardrobe is very slim and there is only one drawer...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank citybreakers46
SirenisClubSiesta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing the recently renovated Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta for your holiday and for sharing your overall satisfaction with us and the travel community. Our customers’ comments are very important to us as only through their objective observations and remarks we can measure our performance and improve certain aspects if necessary. We will not fail to share...

Mansfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for a week early May and couldn't believe the bargain we had! Lovely rooms, recently refurbished (although the slightly open plan bathrooms took us by surprise initially), spacious and clean. Hotel and staff lovely and friendly and dining room staff ensured we had a table for our party of 8 each day. Food typical but good quality and...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank VonnieLew_13
SirenisClubSiesta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. It is our goal as a Sirenis hotel to make our guests experience as relaxing and inviting as possible and we are pleased to know that we were able to deliver. Your intention to return is our main goal. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any special arrangements for...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel had just been refurbished which meant everything was brand new and clean. We arrived late at night so were provided with a cold supper when we arrived at our room. The staff were brilliant and couldn't do enough for us and our three year old daughter. There was a good selection of food in the restaurant including freshly...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Sudesh S
SirenisClubSiesta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta for your holidays on the island of Ibiza and for the time and effort spent to write your kind comments. We’d like to inform that the TV signal issues have been fixed and the new snack grill is already open. We look forward to welcoming...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel has been refurbished throughout. Everything is new. The rooms are tastefully decorated with new bedroom and bathroom fittings. The corridors have been repainted and retiled. Nothing has been overlooked. Outside the sun beds (plentiful) were also new and not sagging from years of use. Bar staff were friendly and there was a large selection of drinks as well...

 Report
Helpful?
13Thank Heather B
SirenisClubSiesta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, There is nothing we love more than reading that our guests have spent a memorable stay among us. Thank you for letting us know you were happy with every aspect of your stay. We won’t fail to congratulate our staff on your behalf, especially Pepe and Claudine and look forward to your soon return. Kindest regards, Sirenis Hotels...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

This place has a fantastic amount of activities to take part in each day. My personal favourite thing to take part in was definitely their Water Polo. The hotel is a 5-10 minute walk away from the local beach, and a 10-20 minute walk to the main Beach. And is 5 minutes away from a local shop with some very...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank A TripAdvisor Member
SirenisClubSiesta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, There is nothing we love more than reading that our guests felt well cared after and thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of their stay at our Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta; we are very grateful for the time you took out of your day to share your satisfaction with the travel community on TripAdvisor. Although it was going to be...

West Midlands, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 January 2017

As Thompson holidays rate this hotel as 4* plus there is no kettle and hospitality tray in the rooms which is needed as other hotels in Santa Eulalia which are 3* hotels have this facility. This should not be an optional extra charge

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sallyparkes
SirenisClubSiesta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback on your most recent stay with us as it helps to improve. We’d like to take the opportunity to inform that all rooms located in the main building of the hotel will be fully renovated and coffee/tea making facilities will also be available. A change of furniture and textiles in the suites has also...

555 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (251)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (41)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (129)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (255)
Viewed
Amenities (22)
Viewed
Junior Suite (53)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (61)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (21)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Eulalia del Rio hotels
1.9 km away
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
#16 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,847 reviews
0.2 km away
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites ...
#7 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
708 reviews
4.0 km away
ME Ibiza
ME Ibiza
#3 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
851 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Aguas de Ibiza
Aguas de Ibiza
#2 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
830 reviews
1.5 km away
Catalonia Ses Estaques
Catalonia Ses Estaques
#1 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,512 reviews
0.6 km away
Aparthotel Orquidea
Aparthotel Orquidea
#19 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The small welcoming Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta is well known for its informal and friendly atmosphere. Let the hotel's charm seduce you and just relax and enjoy your holiday, whether you are on your own, are a couple or a family. The hotel is situated just 10 minutes from the beach and the lively town of Santa Eulalia, where you will find a huge variety of water sports, bars, restaurants and shops. The Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta offers all the facilities you need in order to have an enjoyable stay. Discover its great twin rooms situated in one of the prettiest spots on the island, or the spacious Suites with whirlpool bath, giving blissful relaxing moments. With the All Inclusive board, you will be able to enjoy exquisite dishes prepared with the best local ingredients in the buffet restaurant and the pool snack bar during the day. Santa Eulalia del Rio is popular with tourists looking for sun, beach, relaxation and fun, and in the hotel you will find plenty of activities to keep you occupied, such as mini golf, table tennis, a small gym, aqua gym, volleyball, water polo and various entertainment programmes. Ibiza is famous for its markets, craftworks and its cosmopolitan and multicultural atmosphere. The markets of Ibiza, such as Las Dalias in San Carlos and Punta Arabi in Es Canar, attract the curious and also celebrities from all over the world; some people believe that its stalls are little laboratories for future trends where you can find designs, styles and objects that, soon after, may be seen in the shop windows of the leading European cities. If you are looking for relaxation on the island of Ibiza, the Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta is your best option. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta

Address: Les Margalides 21, Urb. Siesta, 07840, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Hotel Class:4 star — Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta 4*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirenis Hotel Siesta
Sirenis Resort Siesta
Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta Ibiza/Santa Eulalia Del Rio
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#9 Romantic Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#13 Luxury Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#17 Family Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta staff and other travellers.
151 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (151)

Questions? Get answers from Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Was in room 106 above the entrance and no sun on balcony”
citybreakers46, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“If you have a disability inform the front desk on check in and if there are any available they are more than happy to accommodate”
734GaryT, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We enjoyed our first floor room 116.”
783PeterS, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“rooms facing pool areas have great balconies and quiet at night.”
B2101AWanthonys, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“High floor pool view”
love2travel1789, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Cancelon
* /night
View Deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 6 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates