We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Landhaus Mauerwirt

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Landhaus Mauerwirt
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

15 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 4: English reviews
Start your review of Landhaus Mauerwirt
 Click to rate
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

Charming place with fire inside cozy light apartments ! Family owned welcome by bottle of nice Austrian wine and local specialities . All needed advises you will receive in hotel which owned by the same family , in apartment we liked everything including baby bed and bath for our small 6 months son without additional pay. Lovely , clean place...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prasolov
Gerhard O, Inhaber at Landhaus Mauerwirt, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Prasolov, Thank you for the nice description of your stay in the Landhaus Mauerwirt. We are happy, that you had nice holidays in the appartement Maibrunn. One of the big advantages of our guest house is the location in the center of the village but surroundet by a nice view into the pure nature. We would be pleased...

Reviewed 13 January 2015 via mobile

Booked the apartment 100m2 for ski holidays. Everything was perfect; communication with staff, location, cleaning, beds, fireplace, pets allowed, etc., etc. I got sick after two days and we had to return home. They didn't charge rest of the week since I had cancellation policy contracted with booking confirmation. Thanks a lot one more time. We will definitely come back,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 69stilavima
Gerhard O, Inhaber at Landhaus Mauerwirt, responded to this review

Thanks for your compliments. We are happy if we achieve that our clients feel well in our appartements. It is good to know that you kept the Mauerwirt in good rememberance. I am shure, that next time you can join holidays in Bad Kleinkirchheim Mauerwirt without getting sick. We would be pleased to host you soon, Hildegard a. Gerhard Ortner

Rijeka, Croatia
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Unfortunately, we didnt came to the place:(. First, they offered us a lower price after that they raise the price. We accepted the higher price and requested an offer for 5 days. We've been informed that the apartment is 10% more expensive because we eant to stay less than six days. We agreed on that and paid the money by...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Robert V
Gerhard O, Inhaber at Landhaus Mauerwirt, responded to this review

Dear Robert, We tried our best to explain the situation and we always mentioned that for this period we have a minimum stay of 7 days, but you did not accept it. As we did not want to loose you as our client, we have sent you an offer for 6 days, but as befor you did not accept it....

Koper
Reviewed 24 February 2012

I have stayed at Landhaus Mauerwirt with my family and friends for one week in January. We were 11, so we took two appartements, both in the ground floor. The appartements are very spacious, comfortable and clean. They are well equipped with everything you need including dishwasher and microwave. Central heating is perfect with a thermostat almost in every room,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rozica

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bad Kleinkirchheim hotels
1.7 km away
Hotel Trattlerhof
Hotel Trattlerhof
#2 of 16 in Bad Kleinkirchheim
366 reviews
1.2 km away
Ortners Eschenhof
Ortners Eschenhof
#8 of 16 in Bad Kleinkirchheim
165 reviews
0.9 km away
Thermenwelt Hotel Pulverer
Thermenwelt Hotel Pulverer
#7 of 16 in Bad Kleinkirchheim
329 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Harmony's Hotel Kirchheimerhof
Harmony's Hotel Kirchheimerhof
#6 of 16 in Bad Kleinkirchheim
177 reviews
0.8 km away
Landal Bad Kleinkirchheim
Landal Bad Kleinkirchheim
#12 of 16 in Bad Kleinkirchheim
32 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Praegant
Hotel Praegant
#4 of 16 in Bad Kleinkirchheim
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Landhaus Mauerwirt

Address: Krokusweg 2, Bad Kleinkirchheim 9546, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Carinthia > Bad Kleinkirchheim
Price Range: ₹ 5,229 - ₹ 11,111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Landhaus Mauerwirt 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Landhaus Mauerwirt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Landhaus Mauerwirt staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?