OYO 9632 Hotel Prestige Residency

OYO 9632 Hotel Prestige Residency

Prestige Residency, Madikeri Gt Road, Opposite Ksrtc Bus Depot, Madikeri 571201 India
Traveller (33)
Rooms are very small and two single separate cots are provided,there will be small gap between c
Room & Suite (32)
Nice equipped rooms with all facilities including wifi, geyser, food delivery from in-house rest
Dining (8)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#22 of 60 hotels in Madikeri
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
2.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Prestige Residency is a "Home" away from home in naturally blessed picturesque valley of Madikeri, Coorg, provides you all the amenities for the perfect guest. Situated opposite KSRTC Depot in GT Rd is well connected from all cities across India. Bountiful “Bird Eye View” atop the property is a cherished natural treat loved by all. This enviable hospitality project is developed by ANH Holdings.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Car hire
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Seating area
Sofa
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Telephone
Clothes rack
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

Prestige Residency, Madikeri Gt Road, Opposite Ksrtc Bus Depot, Madikeri 571201 India
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 60 out of 100
60
Kannur International Airport
59.8 km
See all flights
82Reviews8Q+A18Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 36
  • 15
  • 13
  • 8
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Gururaj N wrote a review Jan 2015
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Good things
1. Right location. Just at entrance of madikeri town.
2. Clean rooms.
3. Very good multi cuisine restaurant .
4. Well behaving staff.

Correct choice if you are looking for family hotel at descent cost and apt location.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2015Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PR313, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 9632 Hotel Prestige Residency
Responded 21 Sept 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Prestige Residency, Madikeri! Thank you for your valuable feedback. we are pleased to note that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel and carried back fond memories of your time. It is a pleasure to read your positive feedback about your experience. We eagerly look forward to your return and hope to be your preferred destination in Madikeri Warm regards, Mohammed Guest Relations Manager Prestige Residency, Madikeri E-mail: prestigeresidencymadikeri@gmail.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gaaneshvl wrote a review Dec 2014
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The rooms are not as in the photos given in the website. Rooms are small, no lift, you need to take the stairs, no rooms on GF, tough time for aged people. Towels are given only if asked, there is confusion on complimentary breakfast. The hotel is away from the market, and if you need to travel above half a KM to reach. The restaurant is ok
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Date of stay: December 2014
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PR313, Owner at OYO 9632 Hotel Prestige Residency
Responded 2 Jan 2015
Dear Mr.Ganesh, Thanks for your honest feedback. We are renovating our property in the end of January and all your concerns will be addressed. Guest amenities will be improved and experience will be value for money at Prestige Residency. Hope you will visit our property after March and then experience the difference!!!!! Truly it will be beyond hospitality!!!!!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sachin G wrote a review Jan 2017
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good location and very Good hotel we book 2 rooms in January at low cost also they give us complementary breakfast to all members staff also very Good and helpful they guide us shopping spices overall recommended to all who visitors of coorg destination
Read more
Date of stay: January 2017Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Prestige-Residency, Manager at OYO 9632 Hotel Prestige Residency
Responded 27 Jan 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review. My colleagues and I are delighted that you had a memorable experience at Prestige Residency, Madikeri. Being fortunate to work here and playing host to wonderful guests like you, nothing inspires us more than receiving such encouragement. We greatly appreciate your kind comments about the location, room, food and staff. I have shared your gracious compliments with all my colleagues, whose efforts made this possible. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future and please do let us know for any assistance with your reservations. Thank you and best regards, Mohammed Manager - Operations Prestige Residency, Madikeri - COORG +91 94488 03259 / +91 99018 98301 prestigeresidencymadikeri@gmail.com prestigeresidency.in
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ragowda wrote a review Jan 2016
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I had booked Prestige Residency in Madikeri for a family stay in Dec 2015.

Please for god sake don't ever book this hotel.

He will give your reserved room for someone if they pay 500 Rs extra..! later on for you, he will tell 2 things....1 He has booked for a home stay which will be like a dormantry....it was located somewhere within a slum like location...if you argue with him then he will give the second option 2.He will get you some room from other cheap lodge like TOURIST LODGE which is cheap.

I had booked this hotel by paying 3000+ Rs and I had to stay in a hotel which charge 2000 Rs / day....(TOURIST LODGE), which was smelling with cigar and where hot water available from 6AM to 7AM..!

Don't ever trust this kind of people/hotel of you are planning to book....else be ready to lose you peace of mind

THIS IS MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE.

Regards,
Raghavendra Gowda
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Date of stay: December 2015
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rajeev Karemane wrote a review Nov 2017
Mysuru (Mysore), India
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Dear travellers, do stay in this hotel.

Why?
Cons

- Room is not clean
- Has very Bad smell
- Does not have good Parking
- The bed is dirty as the room
- NO AC as described on the website
- Too costly for the condition of room
- Broken doors

Pros
+ Near to city
+ Complimentary Breakfast
Read more
Date of stay: August 2017
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anupama S wrote a review Mar 2016
Bengaluru, India
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this hotel despite bad reviews as the management said that they have greatly improved.
The room was very small. We were having lunch during our first day and suddenly there were so many people in the restaurant standing behind our chairs to occupy the seats once we vacated them, which was quite annoying and also the hotel staff did nothing to stop people not staying in the hotel from coming into the hotel to have food. In the evening once we came back from sight-seeing, we ordered tea. The waiter promptly said there is no tea and on being asked the reason he said that there was no milk in the hotel. As it was a bit chilly, we thought of ordering soup, but were told that there is no soup available, even though it is mentioned in their menu card. Luckily, there is a CCD next door, we were saved by the coffee there. The same day during dinner, when we came down to the restaurant there was still more than 40 mins left for the restaurant to close and we were told that there is no food left. Imagine that when there is no other restaurant nearby. After waiting for about 20-25 mins we were given a bowl of rice and some fish curry, which was nothing but one small fish in a bowl of watery soup.
The day before we were supposed to leave, my husband asked the guard to arrange for a taxi/auto in the morning to take us to the bus-stand and the guard agreed to help us. But in the morning, when we went downstairs to check-out the guard was sleeping and there was no one else to help us. We woke him up, deposited the key and arranged for an auto ourselves.
Only advise: Just avoid this hotel and save yourselves from harassment. Pathetic hotel and equally pathetic, rude, discourteous, untrained staff.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2015
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Just avoid this hotel!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PR313, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 9632 Hotel Prestige Residency
Responded 27 Apr 2016
Dear Guest, We are thanking you for your valuable feedback. We are surprised to see this review which you have posted in tripadvisor.in you had took almost a year express your experience on stay at our Hotel Prestige Residency, Madikeri and We have checked our guest history we are unable to find your stay details in our records. And we had took your review in seriously and we looked in to matter that you had a problem to get an auto to reach bus stand, and you had faced problems in our restaurant that as per our concern we are taking each and everything should go perfectly and our every guest should go with an memorable stay with us. We does not understand an intention behind the posting of review after a year of stay, if you could brought in notice of our Manager or any responsible employee of ours, surly we could helped you out, but thing is that watchman is not at all responsible to arrange any kind of service which we are offering. We will ensure to extend all of our best hospitality service to you on your visit to COORG and stay at our Hotel. Thanking You, Mohammed Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ramz_Amd wrote a review Jan 2016
Bengaluru, India
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Rooms are very small and no much options for food, the price which they are currently charging is much higher when compared to the quality of the room. The location is good near to raja seat (2kms) try to search an alternative option
Read more
Date of stay: December 2015
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PR313, Manager at OYO 9632 Hotel Prestige Residency
Responded 9 Nov 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Prestige Residency, Madikeri and for taking the time to share your review on Trip Advisor. We know that you had options of hotel stays in Madikeri - Coorg and I am so grateful to you for giving us the opportunity to serve. Our constant effort all across Prestige Residency, Madikeri is to create a relaxing environment and offer efficient, friendly and unobtrusive service with attention to details. The team and I would be delighted to have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in near future with smile. Thank you and best regards, Mohammed Manager - Operations Prestige Residency, Madikeri - COORG +91 94488 03259 / +91 99018 98301 prestigeresidencymadikeri@gmail.com prestigeresidency.in
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephy241909 wrote a review Jul 2015
Kozhikode, India
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and me had a night stay at this hotel for our Coorg Trip. Decent and very close to the bus stand. As we reached at midnight at the bus stand we didn't have to wait or see bad face of the reception people, Instead they we were very friendly and welcoming. Even they helped us in getting Hot water for fresh up in the middle of night.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2014
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PR313, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 9632 Hotel Prestige Residency
Responded 21 Sept 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Prestige Residency, Madikeri! Thank you for your valuable feedback. we are pleased to note that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel and carried back fond memories of your time. It is a pleasure to read your positive feedback about your experience. We eagerly look forward to your return and hope to be your preferred destination in Madikeri Warm regards, Mohammed Guest Relations Manager Prestige Residency, Madikeri E-mail: prestigeresidencymadikeri@gmail.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
paragpj wrote a review Nov 2014
Bengaluru, India
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed just for a night last weekend. On the main siddapur road. Satisfactory to good restaurant in ground floor. Got complimentary breakfast when demanded. Wifi only in reception area.

Paid 1242/- including tax (100/- refunded for breakfast because I enquired about it before Booking)

pros - location near town, restaurant downstairs, satisfactory service for the price.

cons - no towels, no soaps, no wifi, rooms near stairs were noisy till almost midnight.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2014
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: avoid rooms facing road and near stairs. They are noisier.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PR313, Owner at OYO 9632 Hotel Prestige Residency
Responded 27 Nov 2014
Dear Mr. Parag, Warm Greetings! Appreciate your honest feedback about our property and the info has been shared with our housekeeping department. Sincere apology for any inconvenience caused as soaps, towels, blankets and other accessories must be provided to all the Prestige Residency guests. Good location on popular GT road ( Mysore Madikeri Road ), Multi Cusine Restaurant , Neat and Clean rooms along with value added service of breakfast voucher etc are some of the hospitality service guest experience @ Prestige Residency. Kindly note we are process of renovation and all your valuable feedbacks will be incorporated to our interior designs which will be completed in few months. Hope you will visit us once again and experience better changes in the upcoming future, thanks.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Arpit A wrote a review Jun 2018
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This was worst stay ever. It was charged at discounted price of around 2500 per night. It was not worth it. We were given choices oof around 5 rooms. All washrooms of rooms were dirty and amenities were poor. AC was making different sound. Oyo didnt support in any way. We were told by them that they will chamge room, as our stay was for 2 days. But they did nothing. Poor service by oyo. Cant trust oyo services. Poor customer support. Our holiday trip at Coorg is spoiled. Thanks to Oyo.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Prestige-Residency
Madikeri, India2 contributions
Greetings from Hotel Prestige Residency, Madikeri!!!!!!!!!!!! We are pleased to forward the details of Packages available at Hotel Prestige, PACKAGES: ONE DAY PACKAGE: COORG DELIGHT Rs. 4499/- Net Per Couple / Per Night Pickup from Madikeri Bus Stand Check In to Hotel Breakfast Sight Seeing: Dubare Elephant Camp, Golden Temple, Kaveri Nisargadhama, Abbey Falls, Raja Seat, Omkareshwar Temple Dinner at Hotel Drop to Madikeri Bus Stand TWO DAYS PACKAGE: EXPLORE COORG Rs. 7499/- Net Per Couple Pickup from Madikeri Bus Stand Check In to Hotel Breakfast Sight Seeing: Dubare Elephant Camp, Golden Temple, Kaveri Nisargadhama, DAY – 02 Breakfast Bhagamndala Talacauvery Abbey Falls, Raja Seat, Raja’s Tomb Madikeri Fort Omkareshwar Temple Dinner at Hotel Drop to Madikeri Bus Stand TERMS AND CONDITIONS: Transfers to & from our resorts are not included in the tariff. Tariff for children (accompanying parents) below 6 years are free to stay with parents, 6 years and above considered as extra bed / person Rs. 999/- Per Person Per Night Special rates available for group booking VEHICLE TYPE: ETIOS / D'ZIRE AC SEDAN VEHICLE RATES ARE EXCLUDING GST (18%) ALL BOOKINGS WILL BE CONFIRMED AGAINST PAYMENTS CANCELLATION RULES: All requests for cancellations of confirmed bookings have to be received in writing at our office in Madikeri, COORG. Cancellation charges: 1. 10% of the tariff, if one weeks before check in date. 2. 50% of the tariff, if less one two weeks before check-in-date. 3. No refund less than two working days before check-in-date (not inclusive of the check-in-date). We hope the above details are in line to meet your requirements, for more details and clarification please do contact with undersigned With warm Regards Manager - Operations PRESTIGE RESIDENCY 08272 - 228333 | 9448803259 | 9632766949 Opp. KSRTC Bus Depot, G T Road, Madikeri, COORG 571201
Answer from Mohammed H
Mysore, Karnataka, India1 contribution
Sir, contact Details: Manager, Hotel Prestige Residency, G T Road, Madikeri- 571202 ph: 08272 - 228333, 9448803259, 9632766949
Answer from Prestige-Residency
Madikeri, India2 contributions
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Prestige Residency, Madikeri!!!!!!!!!!!!! We are pleased to forward the details for your booking enquiry, No of Pax: 03 Pax No of Rooms: 01 Double Deluxe Non A/c Room with 01 Extra Bed Check In Date: 13/04/2017 Time: 12:00 NOON Check Out Date: 15/04/2017 Time: 12:00 NOON RACK RATE: Rs. 2000 + Taxes (20.7%) Per Room / Per Night on CP Rs. 500 Net for Extra Bed or Person on CP SPECIAL RATE Rs. 1800 Net Per Room / Per Night on CP Rs. 500 Net for Extra Bed or Person on CP Rs. 300 Net for Lunch or Dinner Per Person / Per Meal - VEG Rs. 350 Net for Lunch or Dinner Per Person / Per Meal - NON VEG MEAL PLAN: CP (Room with Breakfast) INCLUSIONS: Complimentary Breakfast Complimentary WIFI Mineral Water (02 Bottles Every Day) TERMS & CONDITIONS Check In / Check Out 12:00 NOON. Transfers to & from our Hotel are not included in the tariff. Kids Below 05 Years free to stay with Parents, Kids between 5 Years and 12 Years are Charged Rs. 300/- Net (without Extra Bed), 12 Years and above considered as Adult / Extra Person SIGHT SEEING PACKAGE: Rs. 4200/- Net Per Vehicle for 02 Days Package (ETIOS or DZire) (Including, Parking, Driver Batta, Toll) DAY ONE: Talacauvery Bhagamandala Abbey Falls Rajas Tomb Madikeri Fort DAY TWO: Dubare Elephant Camp Golden Temple Cauvery Nisargadhama Museum Raja Seat Entry fees at tourist destinations should be borne by the guest. All Bookings will be confirmed only after receiving the payments BANK DETAIL: Account Number: 000701601150001 Name: M/S ANH associates Bank Name:Corporation Bank IFSC Code: CORP0000007 FACILITIES Well Appointed Rooms Non - Smoking Rooms - Available Flat TV with Satellite Channels 24 hours hot water Doctor on call Laundry Facility Travel Desk / Sightseeing Facilities Complimentary WIFI Facility Kindly confirm your booking at the earliest. We hope the above details are in line to meet your requirements, for any assistance please do contact with undersigned. With Warm Regards Mohammed Asif Y Manager - Operations PRESTIGE RESIDENCY 08272 - 228333 | 9448803259 | 9632766949 Opp. KSRTC Bus Depot, G T Road, Madikeri, COORG 571201
Answer from Mohammed H
Mysore, Karnataka, India1 contribution
We are located Opposite KSRTC Bus Depot, and KSRTC Bus Stand is Just 01 KM Away, We are located in MYSORE ROAD (KNOWN AS GENERAL TIMMAYYA ROAD) Main Madikeri City 500 Mtrs Regards Mohammed Manager - Operations
pradeepecr wrote a tip Sept 2019
Bangalore District, India5 contributions34 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stayed at 2nd floor. Only one window."
Read full review
anonymous597 wrote a tip Jun 2017
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India15 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"cant suggest"
Read full review
151sumits wrote a tip Dec 2016
Mumbai3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Easy access to all tourist sites in coorg."
Read full review
Sai_113 wrote a tip Dec 2016
Hyderabad, India2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for rooms with view towards the road, you can good sunrise view of the hills"
Read full review
Bandana R wrote a tip Nov 2016
Bengaluru, India13 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"2nd floor rooms"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Madikeri area.
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Prestige Residency
LOCATION
IndiaKarnatakaKodagu (Coorg)Madikeri
NUMBER OF ROOMS
20
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

OYO 9632 HOTEL PRESTIGE RESIDENCY (Coorg/Madikeri) - Hotel Reviews & Photos - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about OYO 9632 Hotel Prestige Residency
Which popular attractions are close to OYO 9632 Hotel Prestige Residency?
Nearby attractions include Omkareshwara Temple (0.8 km), Raja's Seat (1.0 km), and Raja's Tomb (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at OYO 9632 Hotel Prestige Residency?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at OYO 9632 Hotel Prestige Residency?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a desk, and a seating area.
What food & drink options are available at OYO 9632 Hotel Prestige Residency?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at OYO 9632 Hotel Prestige Residency?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to OYO 9632 Hotel Prestige Residency?
Conveniently located restaurants include Raintree, Coorg Cuisine, and Kimberly Coorg Cafe.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at OYO 9632 Hotel Prestige Residency?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to OYO 9632 Hotel Prestige Residency?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Raja's Tomb (0.7 km) and Madikeri Fort (1.9 km).
All Madikeri HotelsMadikeri Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MadikeriHotels near OYO 9632 Hotel Prestige Residency
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire