We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

4,393 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,410: English reviews
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Just returned after 1 weeks relaxation in the sun - fab break from the UK winter. I regularly review on TripAdvisor and will give an honest review- though accept views differ. Unless you are very sensitive to noise - don't worry about the aircraft noise - yes it's a 10 minute drive from the airport and they do fly directly...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank pippa2408
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Had a really lovely week at San Blas. We were treated really well. The weather was fantastic. We were pleasantly surprised with the nature reserve trip- it was done really well. Lovely decor also. Thank you.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Charlotte J
Oxfordshire
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

This is an excellent all inclusive hotel. Branded drinks, good beer and friendly staff. The food was very good although there could have been a bit more variety in cold meats and fish to go with your salad. The wine was very drinkable. A lot will be said about the location near the airport but it is not so intrusive...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank PedroandSkippy
subdireccionsanblas, Subdirector at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review

Dear PedroandSkippy, Thank you very much for sharing your pleasant experience with us. It is a pleasure for us to know that the facilities and public areas of the resort were of your complete pleasure and comfort. On the other hand we want to thank you for the points you are pointing us so any suggestion is welcome to continue...

Guernsey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We have booked this hotel twice. I love the resort layout and the relaxing vibe. Also, this place has the best beds i have ever slept in. The all-inclusive food is very good and there is a varied choice. If you like a glass of wine or two you want be disappointed. If you want to eat out there are...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Daffy043
subdireccionsanblas, Subdirector at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review

Dear Daffy043, It is our delight you to share your admirable and personal comments with particular regard to the rooms and its beds and the food & drinks in our all-inclusive service. We are also pleased reading your sentence "don´t worry about planes" because of we have worked really hard in the soundproofing of the rooms so as not to...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed at hotel for our 25th wedding anniversary and we had a fantastic time Everyone so friendly and food and drink was fab too Would go back at the drop of a hat Rooms were very spacious nd were kept spotless

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank George L
subdireccionsanblas, Subdirector at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review

Dear George L, First of all let me extend my gratitude for having chosen us and sharing your experience here with us. We also would like to thank you for choosing our hotel to celebrate such an important occasion as your wedding anniversary is. It will be our real pleasure to welcome you among us again on your next wedding...

Belper, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent hotel with fabulous service! We stayed for a week early February 2017. The hotel is located a very short distance from the airport and thanks to an efficient check in and friendly assistance with our cases to our room we were soon settled and enjoying our holiday!....(although near the airport the plane noise is not at all a problem...my...

 Report
Helpful?
10Thank Annie B
subdireccionsanblas, Subdirector at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review

Dear Annie B, First of all, in the name of Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, we would like to express our many thanks for taking your time and writing a review about your experience here with us. It is our great delight you to share such warmhearted remarks about your stay in our hotel, we are also really...

Stone, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is nice but bedrooms are getting old and tired. Beds are so hard and the mattress 'topper' provided was a single sized old duvet! Very remote - it sits right beside the runway of Tenerife South Airport! Flights go low overhead every 3-5 minutes. Some days, starting at 6am and continuing to near midnight. Hotel staff and food...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Aly D
subdireccionsanblas, Subdirector at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review

Dear Aly D, In the name of Sandos Blas Nature Resort & Golf we would like to thank you for taking your time and writing a review about your experience here with us. We appreciate very much your positive comments with respect to our hotel and services particularly with regard to the choice & quality of food and our staff....

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We decided to come back once more to sandos san Blas. Still very good, sprawling yet well designed complex with adult only pools and dining areas for all inclusive. The design of the complex means it never feels busy which is great. Few negatives - salt water swimming pools. Fine but we personally don't like it. The beds continually move...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Martin O
subdireccionsanblas, Subdirector at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review

Dear Martin O, First of all, in the name of Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf we would like to express our many thanks for taking your time and writing a review about your experience here with us. We want to extend our gratitude for your confidence and for having chosen us again for your holidays in Tenerife. For...

Ringwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is our second visit and we were not disappointed! Beautifully laid out and spotlessly clean, room was large and pleasant with balcony and pleasant view across the pool areas with sea in the background. Plenty of seating round the pool area, only the bottom pool heated at this tie of year. There are occasional sunder fashion shows around the...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank ram999singh
subdireccionsanblas, Subdirector at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review

Dear ram999singh, It is our delight you to share your admirable comments with particular regard to the rooms, food & drinks, the pool areas, as well as the service provided by our hard working staff that always tries to do its best to fulfil all your needs to make your stay enjoyable. On the other hand we are also really...

Hayling Island, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here last week with my wife and we did enjoy our week. I would have liked to have given this hotel 5 but there are a couple of issues. The hotel has a spectacular layout if a bit confusing when you first arrive but we got use to it after the first day and it was fine. There are...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Pompey1
subdireccionsanblas, Subdirector at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review

Dear Pompey1, Thank you very much for your time and for sharing your opinion with us. We are particularly pleased that you had a pleasant stay,it is thanks to these comments that we can detect our errors and therefore implement changes to improve our quality so any suggestion is welcome to be able to continue offering good value for money...

3,234 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2740)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (673)
Viewed
Room/Suite (294)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (312)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (30)
Viewed
Dining (191)
Viewed
View from Room (139)
Viewed
Bathroom (71)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (1024)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (459)
Viewed
Adults pool (7)
Viewed
Amenities (136)
Viewed
Heated Pool (10)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (82)
Viewed
Sport Pool (6)
Viewed
Standard Room (49)
Viewed
Suite (83)
Viewed
The Hotel (74)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Miguel de Abona
15.3 km away
Costa Adeje Gran Hotel
Costa Adeje Gran Hotel
#14 of 57 in Costa Adeje
5,158 reviews
30.0 km away
Gran Melia Palacio de Isora Resort & Spa
0.3 km away
Vincci Tenerife Golf Hotel
Vincci Tenerife Golf Hotel
#2 of 4 in Golf del Sur
1,531 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.9 km away
Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur
42.9 km away
Hotel Botanico & The Oriental Spa Garden
Hotel Botanico & The Oriental Sp...
#2 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
1,458 reviews
1.1 km away
Santa Barbara Golf & Ocean Club
Santa Barbara Golf & Ocean Club
#2 of 14 in San Miguel de Abona
1,873 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf All Inclusive is located in the San Blas Enviromental Reserve, beside two golf courses and seafront. The bedrooms are spacious with a terrace and have bathroom with bath tub, shower and hairdryer. Every guest room is soundproof, and offers satellite TV, stereo, Internet connection, minibar (extra charge), air conditioned, safe, phone and free WiFi. The complex has eight pools, a gym and a terrace with loungers and umbrellas, as well as two poolside bars. It also has aqua-aerobics, spa and sauna. The reception is 24 hour, and offers safe and currency exchange. The hotel also has a cafe-bar, a newspaper stand, a hair salon, a night club, a theater, a TV room, a restaurant, a conference room, free WiFi connection room, room service, laundry service (extra charge), a playground and free parking. Separate activities are organized for kids and adults alike. The hotel offers tennis (extra charge), ping-pong, beach volley, golf (extra charge), biking and aerobics classes. You can also row on the property's lake. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf

Address: Calle Grenamora s/n | Urb. San Blas Golf del Sur, 38639, San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > San Miguel de Abona
Price Range: ₹ 12,870 - ₹ 23,462 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf 5*
Number of rooms: 331
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, Hotel.de and Travelocity so you can book your Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sandos San Blas Hotel Reserva Ambiental And Golf
Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf Tenerife/San Miguel De Abona
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in San Miguel de Abona
#1 Romantic Hotel in San Miguel de Abona
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf staff and other travellers.
689 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (689)

Questions? Get answers from Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“do not take room a229 as it is the part that does not get the sun”
 of 5 bubbles GlasgowPostie, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“request a see view.”
 of 5 bubbles bluenose70, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Block A gets the afternoon sun”
 of 5 bubbles sanb2016, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“B block was quieter”
 of 5 bubbles Benjii, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Lake view is very relaxing”
 of 5 bubbles Daffy043, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5