We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Traveller (637)
Room & Suite (216)
Pool & Beach (84)
Overview
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good34%
  • Average11%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“entertainer leo”(34 reviews)
“aqua aerobics”(54 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
4 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,032)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Revoli
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
875 results
Traveller rating
454
280
86
38
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
454
280
86
38
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsentertainer leohappy hours a dayaqua aerobicsself cateringkids clubpool viewgran canariashopping centreturn left out of the hotelshower traythomson repgreat holidaygood sizeair conbar staffsnack menuamadores beach
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 875 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I see now is not first time in this hotel when somebody stolen money from rooms ! Probably housekeeping because nobody have keys to room! We report the situation but nobody wants to help us, they just lauhged at us and said is impossible and...More

6  Thank Aleksandra P
Response from IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Hotel RevoliResponded 1 week ago

Dear Aleksandra P, To apologize for the aforementioned, the openings of the door are checked and in this case there were no incidents in the openings, the bottle of champagne is not as compensation, it is to enjoy your vacations (it is almost the minimum...More

Reviewed 15 July 2018

Just returned so gutted as the entertainment now is crap without Leo. The rooms were great again very big and reception staff very good,and location good too only a small hill and near the centre. Bar staff always happy to help. HOWEVER Big Mistake letting...More

4  Thank Jollyjollyjojo
Response from IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Hotel RevoliResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Jollyjollyjojo, Remember if you put just 1 star because Leo wanted to change his proffesion you do not help to the members who stayes working to make your holidays perfect, it is nice to know the staff in reception, bar, rooms... has done a...More

Reviewed 13 July 2018

We just returned on Monday from 2 week stay at Revoli. Our stay was spoilt by money being stolen from us. On the 2nd day paid €20 deposit for the room safe. We counted our money before putting it in the safe and fortunately had...More

11  Thank 37sherron
Response from IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Hotel RevoliResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 37sherron, Thank you for your review, we will check what you mentioned, it is strange that someone takes out money from the safetybox because we do only have 1 key for any lock, but belive me that we checked it, I will anyway look...More

Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

On our second to last day of our holiday we accidentally left between €150-€200 in a beach bag on the bed in our room rather than locked away in the safe, to come back around two hours later and find all of the money had...More

9  Thank Fran L
Response from IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Hotel RevoliResponded 13 July 2018

Dear Fran L, The first point is to apologize for not being able to contact you at the time you requested, surely I was not at the hotel at that time or outside a weekend day in which I am at the hotel but true...More

Reviewed 9 July 2018

just returned after the 9th time and things got better .a new fleet of sunbeds/ .free wifi /free safe /free tv in your room .the staff are all fantastic. no problem getting a sunbed by the very clean pool.as we were only bed and breakfast...More

9  Thank barry w
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wheelchair Access
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 95 - US$ 183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Family Hotel in Puerto Rico
#5 Mid-range Hotel in Puerto Rico
#12 Centrally Located Hotel in Puerto Rico
#13 Harbor View Hotel in Puerto Rico
#15 Quiet Hotel in Puerto Rico
#18 Ocean View Hotel in Puerto Rico
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 95 - US$ 183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Family Hotel in Puerto Rico
#5 Mid-range Hotel in Puerto Rico
#12 Centrally Located Hotel in Puerto Rico
#13 Harbor View Hotel in Puerto Rico
#15 Quiet Hotel in Puerto Rico
#18 Ocean View Hotel in Puerto Rico
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (637)
Room & Suite (216)
Pool & Beach (84)
Dining (46)
Amenities (16)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Cathryn J
19 August 2018|
Answer
Response from barry w | Reviewed this property |
Yes have a act on most night
1
Vote
Adele W
17 August 2018|
Answer
Response from barry w | Reviewed this property |
I think it's about 8 euro it is buffet style very good something for everyone they even make you a omelette of your choice and enough coffee and juice as you like would definitely Recommend it
2
Votes
David C
16 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from steve1962-10 | Reviewed this property |
Yes nice fresh brown ones we actually put do not disturb sign fir couple days but they come round every day hope this helps great friendly hotel great staff
1
Vote
Room Tips
"I'd ask for an upper floor - the views over Puerto Rico at night are all the better for it."
Read review
"ask for a pool room, as sea view rooms at the far end of the hotel and surrounded by stray cats."
Read review
"high foor is best"
Read review
"we were on 4th floor bit strange reception on entry on 6th floor all other you go "down to" as set..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing