We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (617)
Room & Suite (214)
Pool & Beach (84)
Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good33%
  • Average11%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“entertainer leo”(34 reviews)
“aqua aerobics”(53 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,009)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Revoli
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
857 results
Traveller rating
445
272
86
37
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
445
272
86
37
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsentertainer leohappy hours a dayaqua aerobicsself cateringkids clubpool viewshopping centregran canariashower traygreat holidaythomson rephotel entertainerbar staffair conamadores beachsnack menubuy one get one free
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 857 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked this hotel last minute for the price we paid hotel was great. Rooms were spacious with balcony and everything you'd need for cooking yourself. We were self catered and ate and drank downstairs food was cheaper than most restaurants we went to and drinks...More

2  Thank megfhumber
Response from IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Hotel RevoliResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear megfhumber, All you mentioned is true, it is a good hotel quality for value paid to be on holiday, good staff, good food, good happy-hours offers, good maids, good and friendly staff all around. About sunbeds... guest has to be respectable with the others,...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Booked this last minute stay and have to report that despite some of the negative reviews we read, I am pleased to say that it is a great hotel. Our room (111) was a lovely one bedroom apartment with kitchen & dining area, lounge &...More

3  Thank Spaceman576
Response from IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Hotel RevoliResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Spaceman576, Thank you for your comments, we are glad to know you would recommend us and return back again :) Rooms are big and have all that we need to be on holidays, restaurant staff works hard and always with smile, kitchen does a...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is our 6th time coming to this hotel and we have never been disappointed! All of the staff in the hotel are exceptionally friendly! We can not praise the restaurant staff enough as they work so hard especially Aimed, Abdil and Silvou. Our welcome...More

3  Thank Tash K
Response from IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Hotel RevoliResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Tash K, We greatly appreciate the words of thanks you bring, it is a pleasure to know that you have been comfortable with the hotel and the staff that make it up. Our philosophy is simple... Revoli feel like home, our staff is very...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had heavily pee (and other stains!) stained beds. Replaced 3 days into our holiday. Manager says that this was a mistake but cleaning standards not thorough enough - officially it's a 4 star hotel even downgraded by TUI staff who I spoke to today...More

1  Thank Julian H
Response from IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Hotel RevoliResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Julian H, We hope you have enjoyed your holidays, beds are nearly new, as soon you told us your problem we provide you the best solution in just 10 minutes.... New bed and sheets for your room, we do also cleanned everyday and the...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just spent a week here with granddaughter and daughter these are lovely apartments nicely decorated and well equipped we were in room 226 and it was ideal for the pool and then up to the reception on the 6 th floor where the staff at...More

1  Thank Tracy S
Response from IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Hotel RevoliResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Tracy S, We are glad you had a great holiday at the hotel :) The staff is very attentive and always taking care of the details of the client, the rooms are spacious and very cozy for a holiday break :) Regarding what comments...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wheelchair Access
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 96 - US$ 172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Family Hotel in Puerto Rico
#8 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Rico
#11 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Rico
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 96 - US$ 172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Family Hotel in Puerto Rico
#8 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Rico
#11 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Rico
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (617)
Room & Suite (214)
Pool & Beach (84)
Dining (46)
Amenities (16)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Wendy R
19 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from shazandanth | Reviewed this property |
I find it a bit hard to believe to be honest as we have never had any trouble with that and we have been here quite a few times for 1 you have the key and 2 it doesn't have your room number on safety deposit key and we have... More
2
Votes
welsh_lass00
18 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from trueblue888 | Reviewed this property |
revoli @ nordotel . com Normally respond pretty efficiently. Obviously don't include the spaces, I've done that because you can't post links on TripAdvisor.
1
Vote
Kirsty D
17 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from barry w | Reviewed this property |
I think most apartments are 1 bed limited sea view means you will be able to see the sea but you won't be as high up as some other apartments you will have a great time as they are all very nice apartments 😎
2
Votes
Room Tips
"I'd ask for an upper floor - the views over Puerto Rico at night are all the better for it."
Read review
"ask for a pool room, as sea view rooms at the far end of the hotel and surrounded by stray cats."
Read review
"high foor is best"
Read review
"we were on 4th floor bit strange reception on entry on 6th floor all other you go "down to" as set..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing