We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Revoli Aparthotel

Certificate of Excellence
09/06/2017 10/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Revoli Aparthotel
Revoli Aparthotel
Panoramas (3)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

831 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 713: English reviews
Start your review of Revoli Aparthotel
 Click to rate
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Just back from a 1 week stay Revoli, fantastic hotel. Apartments are very spacious and clean. The location is excellent, very short walk down the hill to all the bars and restaurants. Leo the entertainer is brilliant with the kids (and adults) 3 happy hours per day in the hotel which is brilliant. All the staff at the Revoli are...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tracy H
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Tracy H, Apartments are great and spacious as you mentioned, our maids do a great job to keep everything in order and clean :) Hotel is just 5 minutes walking of all places in Puerto Rico and of course our guest enjoy the 3 happy hours :):):) Thank you for your comments about our nice staf and we will...

Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Great room. Nice modern furniture and decor and lots of cooking equipment including a toaster, hob and microwave. We generally catered for ourselves breakfast and lunch and ate out in the town in the evenings. There is a supermarket in the hotel which sells all essentials. Spacious rooms, clean and a good size balcony facing the pool. Our children aged...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 933Karen
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Second visit here lovely hotel very clean but to be honest without the entertainer Leo this place would be dull he is a brilliant entertainer on his day off it's very boring!! Needs more seating in evening entertsinm6very limited on tables!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ollitillylouie
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear ollitillylouie, For the seating problem that you mentioned we have put a new sitting places close to the show so with this we hope people can join more to the activities and see the shows. As you said, Leo does a great job with enterteiment and everybody likes his way of doing. We hope you have had a great...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Cannot fault this hotel. We stayed half board, food was excellent. Regular happy hours decent drinks .There is really good and varied entertainment throughout the evenings the host Leo works like a Trojan and was very funny. Nice pool area and you can watch the evening entertainment outside to the side of the lounge if you want. Hotel rooms huge...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ann r
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear ann r, Thank you for your comments about food quality and excelence. We know happy hour everybody appreciates that is why we do have 3 times a day!!!! ^_^ Entertaiment is very good and we do also have 3 professional shows during the week. Rooms are very spacious and clean. About hairdryers you can hire in the reception or...

Galway, Ireland
Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and i stayed in these apartments for a wk last yr. They were clean, nicely layed out, over looked the pool with a generous size balcony. The poor was excellent, very spacious, clean...There was a gd amount of sun loungers around the pool. There was a nice bar with lovely bar food and there was a happy hour...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank podge30
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear podge30, We are glad to know that you have a great time during your holidays at Revoli Hotel, thank you for your trust in our services, as you mentioned our rooms are very good for a relaxing time and our maids do a good job to keep everything tidy and with organization. Everybody likes happy hour and we do...

Reviewed 1 week ago

We were here last summer with our 3year old, we had a great time, our room overlooked the kids pool - which our son refused to get into as he is a big boy! The place is kept spotless, we ate a few times around the pool while doing Leo's quiz and spent most evenings in the bar again doing...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank SMcCormack
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear SMcCormack, Thank you for your nice comments and to take your time to share with everybody, we are glad to know that it is 2nd time and you want to come back again, we are making improvements and we hope you can enjoy them all :) See you soon!!!! Best regards, Ismael Gómez - hotel manager

Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Lovely Hotel situated quite low down on the side of Puerto rico area. Stayed here for a week half board. The hotel was very clean, large room with living area and bedroom and large balcony. Room was very clean and spacious and quite modern. Only one problem which we didn't report was the shower leaked. The food was ok, breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank alison p
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear alison p, Thank you for comming to Puerto Rico and special to Revoli Hotel. Thank you for your words about cleanning and big rooms, about shower leaked we are doing improvements to solved it. We appreciate also your comments about food and entertaiment with Leo, Reception and Restaurant do a great job and big effort to help everybody and...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just had a great with wife and kids. Lovely hotel and great entertainment. We stayed in a terrace and it was great. We was half board and food was great. Does anyone know leos facebook and instagram names please

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank mado1982
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear mado 1982, We are glad to know you have enjoyed at Revoli hotel, we do a big effort to make your holidays as best as we can and we appreciate your nice words about our services. About Leos facebook and instagram I can not tell you over here because of the law of data protection, it is personal information...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here with my son for a week and had a great time. The hotel is clean and well maintained and staying early.in the season there were no issues getting a sunbed round the pool. We ate a couple of times at the snack bar and the food although basic was cooked fresh and was always tasty. The commercial centre...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stewart M
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Stewart M, Rooms are spacious and very clean, our staff do a great job in it, we appreciate also your time to write your comments and we thank you also for the nice comments about food and services. Wifi we are looking to give it free for next year so on your next visit we hope you can enjoy...

Sheffield
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely little hotel. Clean and well maintained. The staff are lovely and treat you like family. We stayed self catering but food can be purchased separately €8.50 breakfast including drinks €10 evening meal without drinks. The food is excellent, all you can eat buffet style, lots of choice and well cooked. Happy hour at the bar various times throughout the...

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank Rolo68
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Rolo68, Thank you for your comments about food quality, we are glad to know that you enjoyed our breakfast and dinner. We can see you have enjoyed and you even took time to write prices of everything hahaha :P that is also good so everybody can make an idea of what expected to spend in their holidays in basic...

645 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (493)
Viewed
Room/Suite (82)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (71)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (55)
Viewed
View from Room (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
1:26
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (213)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (151)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Kid's Pool (4)
Viewed
Pool (22)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Standard Apartment (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
09/06/2017 10/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Rico hotels
0.8 km away
Marina Suites
Marina Suites
#2 of 68 in Puerto Rico
2,991 reviews
0.4 km away
Gloria Palace Amadores Thalasso & Hotel
0.6 km away
Marina Bayview
Marina Bayview
#3 of 68 in Puerto Rico
1,192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Gloria Palace Royal Hotel & Spa
0.7 km away
Morasol Suites
Morasol Suites
#4 of 68 in Puerto Rico
749 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Riosol
Hotel Riosol
#16 of 68 in Puerto Rico
1,323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Revoli Aparthotel

Address: Avenida Mogan 13, 35130 Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Gran Canaria > Puerto Rico
Price Range: ₹ 5,878 - ₹ 10,233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Revoli Aparthotel 4*
Number of rooms: 181
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Revoli Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Revoli Aparthotel Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria
Revoli Aparthotel Hotel Puerto Rico
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Puerto Rico
#7 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Rico
#11 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Rico
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Revoli Aparthotel staff and other travellers.
159 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (159)

Questions? Get answers from Revoli Aparthotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Reception is on top floor (6) pool and restaurant are on the ground floor.”
933Karen, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“The higher floors have a better view of the sea & the rooms to the left of the lifts have sun in the afternoon.”
alisonp558, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have nice view , higher floor view of resort and sea”
poundstretcher, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“High floor best for sea views.”
trueblue888, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“ask for room on lower floors”
steveboi, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Orbitz.com
* /night
View Deal
Travelocity
HotelQuickly
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates