We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

B&B Hotel Milano Monza

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
B&B Hotel Milano Monza
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

402 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 29: English reviews
Start your review of B&B Hotel Milano Monza
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Nice hotel. Big rooms. Difficult to control temperature of water in bathroom. Parking included. Fast internet. Friendly receptionist speaks english. Good price. Water too expensive to buy for the room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katerina S
Reviewed 23 January 2017

The staff of the hotel has been very welcoming and friendly for the whole stay: they suggested us what to visit and how to reach the main attractions. The rooms were very clean and the service very efficient. We really enjoyed our stay and if I will ever be back in this area I will definitely come back to visit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saba G
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

Clean bathrooms and room, soft bed and duvet, and quiet. Would stay here again! Came here with a tour group and visited four countries. Coming from USA, I thought b&b was a bed and breakfast type small hotel. It turned out to be a play on names so don't be confused. Not familiar with this hotel chain since they are...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alan O
Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel is good for short stop. It's clean and the staff are polite and helpful. The internet is ok. Prices are good for what you get for the money. The nearest shop and supermarket is in less then 50 meters, so you can find something you forget at home or it's lacking at hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zoran75
Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel itself is fine for what it is...basic but clean and with a good breakfast. But I just had to comment on the utterly amazing rudeness of the man on reception who threw a piece of paper at me showing a restaurant that I'd asked him give me directions to...I thought he might be having a bad day but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LinzAM
Milan, Italy
Reviewed 14 December 2015

The shower only reached luke-warm temperature, had some broken plastic hang on the wall, the toilet seat looked old and yellow, the towels and sheets had holes in them. The rest was as expected in other franchisees.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank g s
BBHotels_Italy, Headquarters at B&B Hotel Milano Monza, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share a your review on B&B Hotel Monza, I’m really sorry to hear about all the issues you may have encountered during your stay with us. I would like to inform you that your feedback will be shared with the staff of the hotel in order to constantly improve...

Ieper, West-Vlaanderen, Belgium
Reviewed 28 September 2015

With all the people in the hotel this one is one of the quietest hotel I ever had. Big underground parking; good breakfast (just a lack of english speaking people behind the breakfast desk. The hotel is good situated near the highway to Milan. 6 minutes from the hotel you have the metro to Milan.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Willy B
Reviewed 18 September 2015 via mobile

We booked a four night stay at this Hotel as we believed it would offer easy access by public transport to The Golf Club Milano for the 2015 Open.. Sadly - although there is a bus stop nearby we found the buses erratic and the journey to the Golf Club required 2 buses with up to a 40 minute wait...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vivien A
BBHotels_Italy, Headquarters at B&B Hotel Milano Monza, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Firstly, thank you for taking the time to share your review on B&B Hotel Monza. I’m happy to hear that some of our services were in line with your expectations, such as the breakfast and the cleanliness of the hotel. On the other hand, I’m sorry that you were disappointed by the poor transportation connections in the area,...

Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 September 2015

A very poor hotel with a nothing that could justify the 3 stars. The room is basically empty, just a bed with a desk for a child and not even a bottle of water or mini-bar The shower is uncomfortable with the open door and nothing to hold in place properly the handle. The BREAKFAST IS GENUINELY THE POOREST I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank G_Naselli
BBHotels_Italy, Headquarters at B&B Hotel Milano Monza, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Firstly, thank you for taking the time to share your review with B&B Hotel Monza. I’m sorry to hear that our services didn’t meet with your expectation. Concerning the breakfast, we have a wide range of products issued by some of the best brands from Italian and French origin: Furthermore, we do not include the breakfast in our...

Germany
Reviewed 9 March 2015

The hotel is a very poor one. Located right next to the highway, it benefits from being somehow close to Milan. You pay at check-in, staff is not really friendly or supportive, the rooms are terribly basic. Nothing in there apart from white walls that are already heavily scratched or coloured from suitcases leaning on them and leaving marks. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank The M
BBHotels_Italy, headquarters at B&B Hotel Milano Monza, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Firstly, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share a review with B&B Hotel Milano Monza. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay in our Hotel. In regards to the paying policy, at B&B Hotels we charge the guests during the check-in procedure in order to allow them...

127 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (102)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Monza
0.5 km away
Helios Hotel
Helios Hotel
#4 of 8 in Monza
127 reviews
1.9 km away
Hotel de la Ville
Hotel de la Ville
#1 of 8 in Monza
534 reviews
1.0 km away
AS Hotel Monza
AS Hotel Monza
#5 of 8 in Monza
215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Hotel Royal Falcone
Hotel Royal Falcone
#2 of 8 in Monza
269 reviews
6.2 km away
Euro Hotel Residence
Euro Hotel Residence
#1 of 2 in Concorezzo
401 reviews
3.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Monza e Brianza Palace
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Monza e ...
#3 of 9 in Cinisello Balsamo
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The B&B Hotel Milano - Monza is located near the shopping center Auchan in Monza in Viale Nuova Valassina, 2 km from the motorway junction A4 Turin-Venice. B&B Hotel Milano -Monza is situated a few minutes from Villa Reale and Autodromo Nazionale di Monza.L'Hotel B&B Milano-Monza est situe a deux pas du centre commercial Auchan. L'hotel dispose d'un acces direct a la Nuova Valassina, et est situe a deux kilometres de l'autoroute A4, axe Turin-Venise.B&B Milano-Monza est proche de la Villa Reale et de l'Autodrome National de Monza. ... more   less 

Additional Information about B&B Hotel Milano Monza

Address: Via Lario 19, 20052 Monza, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Monza and Brianza > Monza
Price Range: ₹ 3,319 - ₹ 9,744 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — B&B Hotel Milano Monza 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your B&B Hotel Milano Monza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from B&B Hotel Milano Monza staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from B&B Hotel Milano Monza staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“cheaper to book online.”
 of 5 bubbles gs755, 14 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Rooms on the upper floor are always quieter”
 of 5 bubbles willyb624, 28 Sep 2015 | Read review
“choose another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles G_Naselli, 8 Sep 2015 | Read review
“If you look for room of 2p for less then 70€, stop, this is the one.”
 of 5 bubbles Zoran75, 7 Dec 2014 | Read review
“No swimming pool-I think!”
 of 5 bubbles cecarelo, 17 May 2012 | Read review
5 of 5